28th December 2011, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

List of top courses along with their fee details and duration, for a 12th passed commerce students?

sir,I'm a +1 commerce student of cbse board I would like to know the best courses after +2 and details and the duration of the course
please reply soon...

Related Questions:
  1. List of the top courses along with fee details? What is the duration? -- [New]
  2. How to join ICWAI course after completing B.Com?
  3. Will it be a good choice to opt for CS course after completion of Graduation in B.Com?
  4. B.Com(Hons) from a reputed college, preferably near Jharkhand?
  5. How can I do banking course after B.Com? List of the banking courses? Duration and the fee structure?
  6. List of Marine Courses after B.Tech Mechanical? Institutes providing the course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  7. List of top colleges for robotics in India and Abroad? What's the fee structure and applying procedure for these courses? What's the duration and future prospective for the same?
  8. List of courses available after passing 12th board exams? Duration of the courses?
  9. Courses after 12th standard with commerce for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Any courses offered in the weekends? Duration, fee and location details?
  11. Does BE equivalent to M.Sc?
  12. Which are the companies in Chennai to do internship/project?
  13. List of top colleges in India offering biotechnology courses for 12th passed students?
  14. Am I eligible for CA after completing 12th? Fee structure for the entire course? What is the duration of the course? List of top colleges for CA in AP and Karnataka?
  15. Which documents to use for CS executive ?
  16. List of courses can be opted by a commerce student after completing 12th?