23rd November 2010, 11:00 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility Criteria for AIPMT exam?

Dear Sir
This year I am studying in class 11th with PCB.My date of birth is 01.07.1995.I want to appear next year 2012 in AIPMT Entetrance.Pls clear to me age criteria for this exam.
Tks & Regards,
Sejwar S

24th November 2010, 01:04 AM
VEERU_VIRENDR
Senior Member+

Default Re: Eligibility Criteria for AIPMT exam?

HELLO,for AIPMT-2012 you are eligible.as your date of birth is 1/7/1995,according to AIPMT norms the candidate should have completed his/her 17 before 31 december in the year of examination.so according to the rule you will complete your 17 on 1/7/2012 in the year of examination.OK
24th November 2010, 10:02 AM
subho19
Senior Member+++

there has a age limit but your age too small then it,you can apply for it...
24th November 2010, 01:39 PM
sabav

hi friend
please visit this link for Eligibility Criteria for AIPMT exam.

http://entrance.icbse.com/aipmt/eligibility/

hope you got the information.
all the best for your exam.
bye.
24th November 2010, 10:17 PM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++

All india pre medical/dental test(AIPMT)

The eligiblity criteria is

1.Age should be in between 17-25years by december31,2011

2.Relaxation of upper age limit of 5 years for SC/ST/OBC candidates.

3.12th should be passed or appearing for 12th exams in 2011 with physics,chemistry,biology and english as the subjects.

4.Should have atleast 50% of marks in PCB for general candidates and 40% for SC/ST/OBC candidates.

5.You can appear for the AIPMT for a maximum of 3 times.

All the best.
25th November 2010, 10:41 PM
Unregistered

My date of birth is 15-06-1994 and I am studying 12 th Matriculation. Am I eligible for AIPMT-2011 entrance Test?.
please reply
26th November 2010, 08:45 PM
ravik1214
Senior Member++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear Sir