5th January 2012, 07:58 PM
Unregistered

Which subject should I choose for MSc and which are the universities? Best university for it?

I am doing bsc(h)chemistry from delhi university.I have secured 80% marks.I want to do msc .Which subject I should choose for doing msc and which universities and which colleges would be better for me.Also tell best university and college for this.

24th January 2012, 11:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which subject should I choose for MSc and which are the universities? Best university for it?

I am a student of bsc chemistry. which line will be best for me in post graduate.?
21st May 2012, 07:44 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which subject should I choose for MSc and which are the universities? Best university for it?

I have completed my B.Sc in Biotechnology from kuvempu University. Now I want to continue my Masters in one of the German University. So please help me in which topic can I choose for Masters in Biotechnology?
14th June 2012, 03:17 PM
Unregistered

sir, i want to do msc [chemistry]. is it work in any job for usa. [email protected]
14th June 2012, 06:31 PM
Shaenma
Senior Member+++++

Following are the top universities you can apply:-

University of Delhi
University of Mumbai
University of Pune
Bangalore University
University of Madras
Sikkim Manipal University
Anna University
Annamalai University
4th July 2012, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

i m doing bsc nonmedical . in which subject should i opt for msc?
28th January 2014, 12:15 PM
Unregistered

i have completed my b.ed and now i want do m.sc in distance which subject is better either maths or physics
6th May 2014, 03:34 PM
Unregistered

I complete my BAMS & now I want to do MSC for best carier..so please guide me in which subject I can do MSC?
5th January 2015, 05:30 PM
Unregistered

i can doing b.sc in pcm group i want to do m.sc but i have confusion .which is the best sub in m.sc and where is the most cvalue
19th June 2015, 08:50 AM
Unregistered