6th January 2012, 04:18 PM
What is the latest recruitment in IB, CBI, CID, NCB, RAW?
i read in a university in first year ,what is the latest recruitment in IB,CBI,CID,NCB,RAW and this type of association in 10+2 standard,plssss reply me sir!!
26th January 2012, 08:57 PM
![]()
I had completed my p.g. i want to became an officer in any one of the above mention deptt.what the process.
14th February 2012, 08:45 PM
![]()
I am L.L.B degree holder and I want to join CBI
18th March 2012, 01:14 AM
![]()
Sir I am 12 Standard Student & pursuing graduation in B.A. With this I am a Kickboxing Player - State Gold Medalist (Bengal Olympic), National Participate. So, sir please help me by guiding me about how I can join the CID. Please sir help me because I am from a very poor family & didn't have too much financial backup. please please sir help me.
From Ranjit Das Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur E-mail - [email protected] |
19th March 2012, 08:49 AM
![]()
I have completed B.Tech from electrical & Electronics branch in 2009 & I am employee in a private firm(Shri Shitla Engineers (P) Ltd. I also want to serve for the country, so please tell me how recruitment are there in RAW.
Thanks & Regards Tej Bahadur Verma Lucknow UP [email protected] |
29th March 2012, 05:49 PM
![]()
hello friend,
SSC stands for Staff Selection Commission. This exam is conducted in every year for the selection of candidates for the various posts like 1.Assistants 2.Inspector 3.Sub-Inspector 4.Divisional Accountants 5.Junior Accountants 6.Auditors in governmental agencies Eligibility Criteria:- **Educational qualification is Bachelor degree graduation in any stream from any recognized university. **Final year graduates are also apply. Age limit:- **For assistant grade and sub-Inspectors in CBI---20 to 27years. **For Inspectors of CE---18 to 27years. **For Sub-Inspectors in the central police force ---20 to 25years. **Age relaxation is given to BC,Sc/st and Ex service man. for further details www.ssc.in prepare well all the best.... |
30th March 2012, 09:37 PM
![]()
1.Tamil Nadu - Chennai - Vadapalani.
2.1st Floor, S V Road, Above Bata Showroom, Malad West, Mumbai. 3.1st Floor, Bonanza Arcade, SV Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri West, Mumbai. 4.A/31 Tilak Complex, Link Road, Borivali West, Mumbai. 5.2nd Floor, Sai Shopping Mall, SV Road, Borivali West, Mumbai . |
30th March 2012, 09:41 PM
![]()
1.Tamil Nadu - Chennai - Vadapalani.
2.1st Floor, S V Road, Above Bata Showroom, Malad West, Mumbai. 3.1st Floor, Bonanza Arcade, SV Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri West, Mumbai. 4.A/31 Tilak Complex, Link Road, Borivali West, Mumbai. 5.2nd Floor, Sai Shopping Mall, SV Road, Borivali West, Mumbai . |
5th April 2012, 06:47 PM
![]()
SIR, I WANTS TO JOIN C.I.D.IN MUMBAI. I STUDY IN 12TH, WHAT CAN I DO AFTER IT.PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
ON MY E-MAIL ID- [email protected] |
16th April 2012, 01:23 PM
![]()
with due respect, please help us on this particular matter. if u r not consider on this matter. then our future r going to b lost. we hv burning desire to get this goal in this field.help us with ur valuable advise. (jay, from assam jorhat)
20th May 2012, 12:31 PM
![]() |
12th June 2012, 03:32 AM
![]()
My Name is Bishnu Kingkar Gogoi Borah. I have done MBA with Human Resource Management And Marketing Management from NERIST, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh. I am trying 2 times for that, but I don't know the proper process, so I missed. I have also NCC 'C' Certificate. I knew horse riding too. I want to join in IB, RAW, NCB, CBI kind of organization. I hope you will help me. My E-Mail ID: [email protected] |
14th July 2012, 09:32 AM
![]()
SIR NOW I M IN SYBSC. I WANT 2 JOIN CID DEPT. I AM AN N.C.C. CADET SO PLZ TELL ME HW TO APPLY FOR CID AS AN OFFICER
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected] THANKS |
21st July 2012, 06:52 PM
![]()
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM HEMANT MANJHI BELONGS TO VIDISHA I WANT TO BE A PART OF NCB I COMPLETE MY GRADUATION WITH MICROBIOLOGY AND PG IN M.A ENGLISH I ALSO COMPLETED PGDCA TALLY AND DTP COURCE PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INFOR. THANKS Hemant Manjhi [email protected] |
25th October 2012, 02:40 PM
![]()
sir i want to become cid officer please help i persuing in b com from patiala my email id is [email protected]
12th November 2012, 03:58 PM
![]()
I have complete my graduation with arts subject (Eng,Geog,Socio) 55%of marks.Can I join CID,CBI team? Plesse give me information on my e-mail add [email protected] Thank you |
15th November 2012, 01:16 AM
![]()
Staff Selection Commission.
This exam is conducted in every year for the selection of candidates for the various posts like Assistants Inspector Sub-Inspector Divisional Accountants Educational qualification is Bachelor degree graduation in any stream from any recognized university.Final year graduates are also apply. Age limit:-assistant grade and sub-Inspectors in CBI---20 to 27years. Inspectors of CE---18 to 27years. |
19th November 2012, 10:55 AM
![]()
IMRAN BHAT
Hello sir,i have done Masters in tourism Management and i am still doing studies,From childhood it has been my dream to work in CBI,CID,RAW,IB and other such services,But unfortunately i didn't got any chance...Now it is requested to please help and guide to get a chance to serve my Nations through such services ..... |
5th January 2013, 01:20 AM
![]()
The recruitment to all there Staff selection commission.
The posts which are included under this are auditors, accountants, inspectors and sub inspectors. The eligibility for appearing for these posts is a graduation in any stream. If you're in final year, then also you can apply. The age limit for these forces are between 18-27 years. Gud luck |
5th March 2013, 07:34 PM
![]()
sir,amar english ektu kharap tai banlai bolche,ami choto thekei swapno dekhi IB ,CID oficer hobar,r ami mone kori oporad thamabar jonno r oporadi der sasti dewar jonno enlish a strong howa ta joruri noi,ami b.a final year student.([email protected])
donnobad. |
13th March 2013, 12:28 AM
![]()
helo sir
i m taufique,i m doing my BBA and its my 2nd year ended... i want to be a part of CBI org.. is it possible for me to go for CBI....if yes then how nd if not then why.. plz reply me asap sir... nd guide me...plz leave a reply for me..... thank you.. |
5th May 2013, 08:40 AM
![]()
I am amrik frm punjab.I have pass my 2 this year i knw hindi and punjabi but i can't speak english..can i joi R.A.W ([email protected] |
25th June 2013, 02:45 PM
![]()
i have join ib i am degree1st year student i can join my email add [email protected]
6th February 2014, 02:46 PM
![]()
I am BSc computer final year student but not a clear in bsc1,2, with % in 12th science 63% &10th 71.73% can i apply the cid pleas sir, meri khoish hai ki mai cid me kaam kar saku |
31st March 2014, 07:14 AM
![]()
Hallo sir,
My name is Arvind Patel, I have completed to b.com, & NCC, I want to know that can apply to cid, ib, cbi, raw, ncb ? & how are join? My email address is [email protected] |