27th December 2010, 08:21 AM
Kamaljeet4du

Recruitment procedure for Korean Language Expert in RAW India? Date of application for the recruitment this year?

hello sir/Madam

My name is Kamaljeet Singh, and i am a Korean language expert. I have done 3 years advance Diploma in Korean Language from Delhi University and currently working with a Korean Company.

I would like to know the recruitment procedure for Korean Language Expert in RAW India, and about the date of application for the recruitment this year

Thanks

5th September 2011, 08:07 PM
malek basit

Cool Re: Recruitment procedure for Korean Language Expert in RAW India? Date of application for the recruitment this year?

dear friends

Remember when there is task for India’s security no compromise can be made in selecting the best.

For joining it first of all candidate must have to qualify civil service exams (all stages) only the candidate's who top the IAS exam are offered to appear for exam for R & AW, then the qualified candidates are selected as an agent of R & AW for the service of 2 to 5 years which is extendable for up to 9 years maximum depending upon candidates capabilities.

There is no permanent job in R & AW, top officials or chief for R & AW are selected from IB,CBI, ARMY,IAS etc. who are serving India from at least 20 years.
6th September 2011, 10:19 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Recruitment procedure for Korean Language Expert in RAW India? Date of application for the recruitment this year?

Is there any position for foreign language experts in RAW ?
I am Korean language expert and want to serve for RAW . When the recruitment for Korean Language expert will be started for RAW ?
17th March 2012, 10:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Recruitment procedure for Korean Language Expert in RAW India? Date of application for the recruitment this year?