7th January 2012, 08:06 PM

Syllabus of B.Tech entrance after Polytechnic course completion?

syllabus of b. tech entrance after polytechnic complition..could u please send to me that

7th January 2012, 11:30 PM
kumar96

Default Re: Syllabus of B.Tech entrance after Polytechnic course completion?

For your information you can take direct admission in 2nd year of B.Tech .After passing diploma you can take direct admission in 2nd year of B.Tech for htis there is not any entrance exam.

For admission in B.Tech you have to contact with the college in which you want to tale admission.if the are seets available you can take admission in that college.

you have to contact with the college for admission.there is not any entrance exam for admission in B.Tech after diploma.

After diploma B.Tech will be easy for you because diploma covers very course of B.Tech.in B.Tech you will find admission in that branch in which you have passed diploma.
24th February 2012, 02:48 PM

syllabus to entrance for btechafter diploma
10th June 2012, 08:06 AM
Radhakrishna143

For your information you can take direct
admission in 2nd year of B.Tech .After passing
diploma you can take direct admission in 2nd
year of B.Tech for htis there is not any entrance
exam. For admission in B.Tech you have to contact with
the college in which you want to tale admission.if
the are seets available you can take admission in
that college. you have to contact with the college for
admission.there is not any entrance exam for
admission in B.Tech after diploma. After diploma B.Tech will be easy for you
because diploma covers very course of B.Tech.in
B.Tech you will find admission in that branch in
which you have passed diploma.
26th June 2012, 12:10 AM

sir i have completed 10th is polytechnic is best option to take computer engineer
27th June 2012, 07:02 PM

when we hv passed out diploma from other colege then whaat procedure for admission in btech
19th July 2012, 04:28 PM

how can get admission in b tech in IP university, delhi after cfinishing my diploma
24th September 2012, 09:01 PM

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus of B.Tech entrance after Polytechnic course completion?

sir i have completed 10th is polytechnic is best option to take computer engineer
yes you can take admissions in polytechnic and can be your best choice because most of the engineering syllabus you can complete in polytechnic
17th December 2012, 10:44 PM

what is the syllabus of b.e in civil engineering after diploma course?
17th March 2013, 11:45 PM
raj bn

No, Its not. The best option is you complete the 12th and join engineering by giving entrance test. Because much preference are given to regular entry students (i.e, 10+2) by the companies. There may be even chances for some companies to not allowing lateral entry students to take part in tests. And the chances of getting good salaries of about 6 lakhs or more is very less. Although it differ from college to college.

But yes, there are some advantages by going through diploma like you will be studying some subjects which are already studied by you in diploma so that you can get good grades and also you can easily get good B.E college by giving entrance test after diploma which is comparatively easier.

Right now there is lots of scope in CS so you will definitely get good jobs after B.E.

And if you are not thinking of B.E and want to end your education after diploma then you should face hard time at work and it takes lots of time to get a good salary.
So, I suggest you to do engineering.
4th June 2013, 07:31 PM

can i get admission in btech 2nd year in vnit nagpur plz send me vnit qotta for polytechnic
12th January 2014, 10:17 PM

i am studying polytecnic in govt clg at anantapuram in andhrapradesh then how to get seat in delhi college of engineering
12th January 2014, 10:19 PM

i am studying polytecnic in andhrapradesh then how to get seat in delhi college of engineering
12th January 2014, 10:21 PM

i am studying polytecnic in andhrapradesh then how to get seat in delhi college of engineering
19th May 2014, 11:32 AM

What is the syllabus for enterance exam for direct second year in biomedical
18th January 2019, 05:52 PM

In any government college we can take admission after completing diploma without entrance exam