1st December 2010, 08:19 AM
Neethu.P

Which university is the best between Bharathiar University and Bangalore University?

sir, i completed my bsc electronics with computer hardware from m.g university. please tell me which is the best university bharathiar or Bangalore university? help me...........................................

8th May 2011, 08:49 AM
jits
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Which university is the best between Bharathiar University and Bangalore University?

The best among the Universities is decided based on the whether approved by the UGC,NAAC Grades,when the University was established,courses they provide,colleges under them,campus placements..etc.So,here i will provide information about both the Universities and its up to you to choose between them.

Bharathiar University:-The Bharathiar University was established at Coimbatore by the Government of Tamilnadu in February, 1982 under the provision of the Bharathiar University Act, 1981 (Act 1 of 1982).The University received the recognition from University Grants Commission (UGC) New Delhi for the purpose of grants.The University is Accredited by the NAAC with "A" Grade.

You can get other details about the University in the following link:-Click here

Bangalore University:-The Bangalore University, Bangalore was established in Bangalore City as a subsidiary of Mysore University in 1964.The University received the recognition from University Grants Commission (UGC) New Delhi.The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) have given 5 star status to Bangalore University in 2001.At present, Bangalore University has 3 constituent colleges, and 473 affiliated colleges under them.

Its up to your wish to choose which University since both of them provide standard Education.But according to me Bangalore University is ahead by a inch when compared to Bharathiar University.
31st May 2011, 02:20 PM
Unregistered