6th September 2017, 12:18 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to pursue B.Tech and also MBA by distance learning?

I am a civil engineering student pursuing my B.Tech. Is it possible and valid to pursue MBA by distance learning while pursuing B.Tech? So that it may save my time? Can you please guide me with the complete details on the same? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to pursue B.Tech and also MBA by distance learning? -- [New]
  2. Can I pursue CA after passing MBA in finance from ICFAI distance learning?
  3. Which College or Institute is best for pursuing MBA (Distance Learning) in Gujarat? How can I get admission in that College?
  4. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning?
  5. Can I pursue online or distance learning homeopathy courses?
  6. Recognized college/university to pursue LLB through distance learning?
  7. Is distance learning MBA eligible for NET? I am pursuing my MBA in distance learning from SMU
  8. Which one is better distance, MBA after Diploma or Degree after Diploma?
  9. Best Colleges with Less Fee for MBA Course in Distance Learning? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which university is best for me to pursue MBA course in distance learning being a candidate having completed B.Com and doing Job?
  11. Which has more value, IGNOU MBA distance learning or Symbiosis MBA distance learning?
  12. Which is the best university to pursue MBA IT through distance learning program?
  13. Institutes through which I can pursue MBA in Supply Chain Management? Does this a part time course or Distance Learning Program?
  14. Procedure of doing PhD through distance education from Annamalia University?
  15. What is the exam pattern of Symbiosis Center for Distance Learning (SCDL) for MBA course? How many question are there in MBA papers?
  16. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode?
  17. Can I pursue MBA in HR in distance mode?