22nd January 2012, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

Where should I go for CPT coaching? List of coaching centers in Sonepat for the same?

i am a student of class 12 and want to appear for entrance exam of c.a. (cpt) but is confused about from where to get coaching of cpt. so plz tell me from where to get coaching for better result. is coaching from delhi is must for best result ? also tell me abt coaching center of cpt in sonepat

7th April 2012, 03:28 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Where should I go for CPT coaching? List of coaching centers in Sonepat for the same?

the list of ca in delhi around 2006 who provide the coaching for the cpt entrance
16th April 2012, 11:50 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Where should I go for CPT coaching? List of coaching centers in Sonepat for the same?

i want admission in institute for cpt coaching in delhi
9th May 2012, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

please tell me the best coaching center for cpt exam in sonepat
10th June 2012, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

Is jain university is the best university 4 teaching cpt cladd..?"? Say me soon
18th June 2012, 02:37 PM
Unregistered

please tell me that the best coaching center for CPT in kerala?
21st June 2012, 09:52 PM
Unregistered

i m 12 class student and i want to write ca entrance cpt .i want to know about cpt coaching centers in hyderabad
4th July 2012, 08:35 PM
Unregistered

i wanted to do ca so i want jain for cpt please tell which is the institution is best for best result in bangaloe. my id is [email protected]
17th July 2012, 10:36 AM
raghav1717
Member+

hi,

the best institute in sonepat to get better result in CPT is College of Commerce.it has very expertise and good faculty individual attention is also given.below is the address :-

1.College Of Commerce

Address:-Lakshmi Godaun And Anil Thakkar KI Kothi, Mohan Pura Jhandi Mandir Road,
sonipat ho, Sonepat - 131001

Call: +(91)-(130)-2257768

thank you!
2nd September 2012, 01:01 AM
Unregistered