List of Paramount Coaching Centers in India

Paramount Coaching Center is a private coaching center established with the motive of imparting quality education to the students. Paramount coaching centers are some of the few ISO certified coaching centers In India. They offer coaching classes for many competitive exams. Some of the examinations are,

• SSC (GL/ML)
  • Delhi Police
  • CDS
  • Assistant Commandant
  • Section officer
  • Tax Assistant
  • Bank (PO/clerk)
  • B.Ed

The teaching staffs in paramount coaching center are from the top colleges of our country. The staffs are highly qualified and experienced in the field of teaching. They train you in small tricks and short cut methods of solving problems which will not only help you to qualify for the exams but will help you in scoring high marks in those exams. Most of the students prefer this coaching center because of its training they provide. This center prepares the students in such a way that they acquire the desired result in the competitive exams without much stress and tension.

The teaching method of this institution is also different when compared with other coaching institutions. This institution tries to give the best to the student’s. They also invite suggestions & responses from the students and from the parents. Parents and students can always approach the center if they have any suggestions about the teaching process or if a student has any doubt. All the staff members are very helpful to them. Paramount has 6 centers at the following places of Delhi.

Paramount Coaching Centers

Paramount Coaching Centers in North Delhi

• Paramount Coaching Center, 704, 1st floor, above big apple, near batra cinema, Dr. Mukherji nagar, Delhi-09
  • Central enquiry: 011-27607854, 08860333333

Paramount Coaching Centers in East Delhi

• Paramount Coaching Center, 485a/5, 1st floor, Main g.t. road, Opp. dilshad garden metro station, Dilshad garden, Delhi-95
  • Central enquiry:  011-27607854, 08860333333

Paramount Coaching Centers in West Delhi

• Paramount Coaching Center, B-34, Uttam nagar east metro station, Near pillar number 653 uttam nagar, Delhi-59
  • Paramount Coaching Center, H-17/260, Metro pillar no. 424,  Near rohini west metro station, Sector-7,  Rohini, Delhi-85
  • Central enquiry: 011-27607854, 08860333333

Paramount Coaching Centers in South Delhi

• Paramount Coaching Center, E-249, 3rd floor, Rama market main road, Munirka, New Delhi - 67
  • Central enquiry: - 011-27607854, 08860333333

Paramount Coaching Centers in North West Delhi

• Paramount Coaching Center, U-42, 2nd floor, Railway road, near bus terminal, Narela, Delhi-40
  • Central enquiry: - 011-27607854, 08860333333

These are the centers where one can approach for coaching. All the coaching centers are situated at places where one can reach easily. Students who are going to attend any written examination and want to score good marks can approach Paramount Coaching Centers.

8 Responses to “List of Paramount Coaching Centers in India”

1. 8
    priyanshu baliyan:

i need to know the fees and the addmission procedure.kindly do the needful

with best regards
    Priyanshu

2. 7
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

SIR, MYSELF A SENIOR GUEST FACULTY AT MAHENDRAS SINCE 2008,BEFORE THAT TAUGHT MATHS IN KIRAN SHOOL OF BANKING,MARKSMAN AND SUCCESS CENTRE PATNA .IF YOU HAVE OPPORTUNITY MORE THAN THE BEST YOU MAY CALL ME ON 9936317529. I MAY JOIN LEAVING PERMANENT RAILWAY SERVICE .

3. 6
    raghwendra meena:

paramount me ek problem hai ek baar coching krne ke baad fir reenter hone ke liye fir fee pay krni pdti hai so yeh galat hai ek baar fee lgne ke baad rejoin krne ke liye 50per ka discount milna chaiyee.

4. 5
    ASHOK:

HSDKJFNVCNLSDVCWDVVCSDVEFMGBL;MLBV
    VFLS
    SDAFCMS
    KSJDAFLNFDKL SV[
    AFJM NMFNM
    VMSDFKLLVM JKVKLFJKFGNM

5. 4
    raaj kumar:

I want to prepare for Assistants examination. Wanted toknow ifthere is any good coaching centre around central delhi. Thanks.

6. 3
    arvind:

preaperation fee for bank clerk

7. 2
    asim:

hello sir..
    I will complete my msc final year upto this April with microbiology….thn further sir I want to appear for NET exam…so sir ll u plz tel m the some good coaching institute so that I can prepare well for my exam….!!!!!

8. 1
    Hare Ram Tiwari:

I am serving in ARMY and living near Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt. My daughter passed 12th with ARTS subject. She is desiring for Govt job. Please give me full details of coaching timing and duration, fees of Uttam Nagar East coating centre. Details of transport if available.