25th January 2012, 01:19 AM
sunildsamrat

What is the syllabus for Indian Railways exam?

I applied for indian railway's on PUC bases, i have an exam on 12th Feb this is the first time i'm taking this exam i don't any idia how to face exam, what is the syllubus i need to prepare & i need model quation papers. Please guide me.

25th January 2012, 05:38 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for Indian Railways exam?

I am IT student i attend the exam and i will get a job?
24th February 2012, 04:30 PM

me janna chati hu ki main m.com pgdca kar rahi hu...kya non-techin.hand hu kya me loco pailete ke form bhar skati hu or non -technical hand se realeted railway me kon kon se job ke liye try kar skati hu plz.ans.me
25th February 2012, 04:43 PM

i am studing B.E for EX branch i will doing the railway exams to get ajob so please help!!!!!
myIM is [email protected]
20th March 2012, 12:50 AM

what is the syllabus for indian railway engineering examination?
3rd April 2012, 05:36 PM

I am studying B.TECH i want to attend the railway exam so please help to me to get a job in railway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my email ID is [email protected]
27th April 2012, 07:47 PM

what is the syllbus for indian railway engineering examination?????? my branch is information technology....plez send [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 07:15 AM

what syllabus of railway exam
23rd May 2012, 05:04 PM
romi_bal

Thumbs up Re: What is the syllabus for Indian Railways exam?

Originally Posted by 628762 View Post
what is the syllbus for indian railway engineering examination?????? my branch is information technology....plez send [email protected]
You can apply for the Junior Engineer Post in Indian Railway after Completing the Your B.Tech Education Qualification..,

To apply for the Junior Engineer Post the Candidate must fulfill the following Eligibility Criteria :--

1. The Candidate must have Minimum B.Tech/B.E/Diploma in Engineering in Mechanical/Electrical/Civil and etc.,

2. The Candidate Must have Minimum 18 - 30 years of age..,

To Get in to Indian Railway The Candidate must Give the RRB Exam Conducted by the UPSC (Union Public Service Commission)....

Syllabus:

-- General Knowledge
-- General English
-- General Arithmetic
-- Analytical and Quantitative Skills
-- Subject of respective posts.

Another Skill Test / Interview if the RRB considered it necessary...,

Applying process :

The filled application forms along with DD & copies of certificates should be sent to the regional offices of RRB

For more details You can go through the Official website :-- http://rrcb.gov.in/
3rd June 2012, 01:22 PM

Sir im apply for tc post..please give me information on sayllubus for railway [email protected]
17th June 2012, 11:25 AM

Sir,i am iti student applied for helper.
27th July 2012, 09:04 PM

I am studying Mechanical enginerring in 3rd yr.
I want to apply for Indian railway how is the exam sceme n course please send me on my e-mail ID.
29th July 2012, 10:10 PM

i want job in indian railway...............which post will i get after higher secondry for science student....???????
contact no 9804188706,9883605995..............
3rd August 2012, 11:29 PM

what is syllabus for Indian railway police sub-inspector?
15th August 2012, 12:16 AM

i am studying 2 year degree and which job i can get in Indian railway after my degree?