6th February 2012, 11:27 AM
nirmalji

Difference between ICWAI and ICWA?

what is the different between ICWAI and ICWA , please reply me, i am suman sharma frome bhagalpur , i am a student of class B.COM PART3

13th February 2012, 02:18 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Difference between ICWAI and ICWA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by nirmalji View Post
what is the different between ICWAI and ICWA , please reply me, i am suman sharma frome bhagalpur , i am a student of class B.COM PART3
ICWAI refers to Institute of Cost and Work Accountants of India and the course offered by this institute is known as Cost and Work Accountancy.
Since you are in B.Com final year and have an interest in this course, you may enroll for the course after completion of your B.Com program and since you'll be a graduate, you'll be exempted from the Foundation Course and will be eligible to enroll directly for the Intermediate Course, which is later followed by the Final Course and other necessary training.
If you enroll for the course before completion of your B.Com program, you will have to enroll for the Foundation Program as this stage is mandatory for candidates who have qualified +2 level of examination and have not passed bachelors degree examination yet.
For more information, refer to the official website of Institute of Cost and Work Accountants of India.
2nd March 2012, 11:36 PM
Unregistered

It means ICWA is the name of course and ICWAI is the name of institue as like a icai
12th March 2012, 07:21 PM
Unregistered

Difference between ICWA & ICWA inter.
5th July 2012, 09:43 AM
Unregistered

I am ICWAI inter student. I got exemption in Paper 5. Please guide me on passing percentage of other 2 subject i.e. Paper 6 and Paper 7.
26th July 2012, 07:44 PM
Unregistered

scope for ICWA?
2nd August 2012, 04:29 PM
Unregistered

I am Working As Account officer in a comply can i do icwai with my job in regular bases ?
27th August 2012, 05:40 PM
Unregistered