14th March 2012, 01:29 PM
Unregistered

How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester

I am a student of b.tech(cse) 6th semester,and wanted to inquire about the 45 days industrial training in any of the main IT companies in Delhi and Chandigarh ,i wanted to know that what is the procedure to apply in a company and get training,it will be referred by our college,what will be the fees for training,and what basic knowledge we should have before applying.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering training or Internship in chandigarh, Panchkula or Mohali for Civil Engineering students of Punjab University? Application procedure, dates for the same? Basic difference between Industrial training, Paid training and Internship?
  2. List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  3. List of companies in Chandigarh or Delhi which offer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student of PTU? Procedure to apply?
  4. List of Multinational Companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(CSE) student in Delhi
  5. Procedure to apply at BHEL Haridwar for Industrial Training? Fee structure of the training course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List companies offering Industrial Training to ECE 4th semester student in Gurgaon and Chandigarh?
  7. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in TCS, IBM, Wipro and Infosys for MCA 6th semester student? When the training programme will be started?
  8. How to apply for industrial training for 1 month? I am a B.E mechanical student studying in 6th sem
  9. List of companies which offer Training to B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester candidate in Chandigarh and Gurgaon?
  10. Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?