2nd January 2011, 03:10 PM

IIT JEE application form status?

i want to know that whether my IIT form received at delhi zone iit office.
my form no. is b121029236

9th January 2011, 11:29 PM
amlendu

Default Re: IIT JEE application form status?

sumit kumar
your appliacation form had reached to the delhi zone and contents are displayed on website. please go to this link
http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validatestatus.php#
10th January 2011, 06:36 PM

to check you IIT JEE application status first go to the IIT Delhi website. then click on JEE. it will open a new window. there will be one link as app.status/contents. click on it. then give your application from number and click on submit. next it will show your application status.

here i am attaching one pdf file containing your application form status. go through on this to view your application status. otherwise follow the above process to check your application status by own.

best wishes.
File Type: pdf Joint Entrance Examination ...pdf(99.9 KB, 93 views)
10th January 2011, 06:49 PM
kvrob139

Hi Sumit,

Your application has reached.
Check your status at the below link:
http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validate.php

All the Best..
10th January 2011, 06:55 PM
subho19

Wink Re: IIT JEE application form status?

You can check it from the IIT delhi official website by your application form number...
Otherwise contact with the IIT authority...
10th January 2011, 07:22 PM
mini rani

hi!

You can check your IIT JEE application status by visiting the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent your application form i.e. IIT, Delhi.

Alternatively, I am providing you the direct link to check your application status:

In case of any discrepancy in the data provided by you in the application form, you should bring it to the notice of the IIT, Delhi JEE Office with supporting documents.
10th January 2011, 08:06 PM

You Can Check Your IIT JEE Application Form Status By Visit this Given Official Websites and Enter Your Application form Number And then You will get Your Application Form Status, Whether your form will be received or Not -

http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/validate.php

So, please visit this Given sites And enter Your Application form Number, To get your application Form Status. And If You Have Filled your Application form Correctly, And If you have send It To correct Address, then Definately Your form will be received By the Concerned Authority.
10th January 2011, 08:28 PM
rchauhan294

visit this link -http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/validate.php
enter your application number and then click submit button to know your application status.
if you have entered the form right then you will definitely get the details otherwise not.
10th January 2011, 08:46 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Hello dear,

A candidate can submit IIT JEE 2011 Application either online through internet or off line through paper application.

1) IIT JEE offline Application Form 2011:-
Sale of OMR IIT JEE Application Form offline and imformation brochure will start from 10.00 AM on Friday November 12,2010 and close at 5.00 om wednesday december 15, 2010

2)IIT JEE online application Form 2011:-
candidate can apply IITJEE omline application
IIT JEE online application portal will be open from 8.00 AM on Monday November 01,2010 to 5.00 P.M on wednesday december 15,2010.
10th January 2011, 09:50 PM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know you can check the status of your IIT JEE application form from its official website:-
www.jee.iit.d.ac.in
good luck....
10th January 2011, 09:57 PM
deep_4

Well friend,

Your status we found as received by Delhi zone.

The details given in the application form will be displayed on clicking the 'view contents' button in the site.

Data given in response to Serial Nos. 14, 15, 16, 21 & 27 of the application form are not displayed.

* stands for Blank and ? = stands for Multiple Bubble

And if you find anything wrong there then contact your zonal Authority as soon as possible.

Good luck
10th January 2011, 10:12 PM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

your form will be received.i am attached the application status see that.
and more details visit the link : http://jee.iitd.ac.in/
File Type: doc Data Extracted from JEE.doc(66.5 KB, 72 views)
13th January 2011, 06:47 AM
jits

Since you have sent the application to your Zonal IIT i.e IIT(Delhi).So,you can check out at the following link to know your application status

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/
23rd January 2011, 01:50 PM
Somesh Goenka

Your form has been received.
You check details at:

23rd January 2011, 02:49 PM
abhimanyu2688

Hello Friend,
To know the application form status of IIT JEE form sent to IIT Delhi, kindly visit http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validate.php and submit your application form number.
I have checked your application form status and your form has been received at the JEE office.
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 12:34 AM

What is the status of B362085662
23rd February 2011, 03:20 PM

I SEND FORM IIT KANPUR ZONE FORM NUMBER B111025531 WHAT IS FORM STATUS
26th February 2011, 08:55 PM
ankurloonia

for delhi zone you can check your application status here
26th February 2011, 09:07 PM
ankurloonia

I SEND FORM IIT KANPUR ZONE FORM NUMBER B111025531 WHAT IS FORM STATUS

check your application status for kanpur region here
27th February 2011, 07:00 PM
danish_khurana

Lightbulb Re: IIT JEE application form status?

IIT Delhi zone (Union Bank of India)

Delhi/New Delhi – Anand Vihar (C-8, Anand Vihar), Connaught Place (14/15F), Dwarka (Bansal Plaza Sec-6), Karol Bagh (Arya Samaj Road), Model Town-2 (B-5), Nehru Place (73/74, Sheetala House), Rajouri Garden (Patel Market), Sarita Vihar (Local shopping complex, F&G Pkt), S.D.A. (Opposite IIT Main gate), Shahdara (Raj Block, G.T. Road), Shalimar Bagh (BQ Commercial Complex); Haryana – Faridabad (56, Neelam Bata Road), Gurgaon (New Railway Road); Jammu and Kashmir – Jammu (Raghunath Bazar), Srinagar (Lal Chowk); Madhya Pradesh – Indore (1/3 Murai Mohalla, Sanyogita Ganj), (453, MG Road), Ujjai (5, Vishala Kshetra, Rishi Nagar), Uttar Pradesh – Alligarh (Pathar Bazar, Railway Road), Gautam Budh Nagar (Brahmaputra Shopping Complex, Sector-29, Noida ), Ghaziabad (15, G.T. Road), Mathura (1872, Tilak Dwar)

for more information visit:

IIT Delhi – http://jee.iitd.ac.in
5th March 2011, 08:26 PM

my application form no. is B121004223.what is my application status?
6th March 2011, 05:56 PM
venkataprakash.v

my application form no. is B121004223.what is my application status?
Don't worry your application form has been received.You want see your status.
Visit the website : http://jee.iitd.ac.in/
And i am attached your status.
File Type: doc application status..doc(66.5 KB, 71 views)
12th March 2011, 10:26 AM
kapila Chaudhary

Dear I think your application form is not recieved yet.
You can also check on the website:
http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php
13th March 2011, 02:34 PM

my aapplication no is B150027852,what is my application status;RITESH KUMAR GAUTAM
14th March 2011, 10:38 PM
Somesh Goenka

Thumbs up Re: IIT JEE application form status?

my aapplication no is B150027852,what is my application status;RITESH KUMAR GAUTAM

Your form has been received by the IIT-JEE Kharagpur office.

You can check the same at:

http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee/validate.php

Also, attached is a copy of your form.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IIT form.jpg
Views:	191
Size:	95.8 KB
ID:	20305  
14th March 2011, 11:32 PM

Could you please let me know the status of my application form and admit card. My application form no. is B110013358 and I belong to Mumbai Zone. Thanks.
15th March 2011, 09:54 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Your application form has been received by the Delhi zone.

If you want to check the IIT-JEE application status, official website of IIT Delhi zone to which you have sent the application form.

Otherwise just open following link given below and enter your application number for direct checking the status.

15th March 2011, 09:59 PM
noddy11

hello friend,

it has been checked.

15th March 2011, 10:14 PM
professor.singh

don't be worried your form has reached the IIT office.
you can also check the same by just going to the website.

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validatestatus.php.

15th March 2011, 11:26 PM
khanddn

IIT JEE application form status?

I checked your application status and it shows that your application has been received by the concerned iit zone.i have attached your application status in a pdf format.please find the attachment.

Regards:-
khanddn
File Type: pdf IIT Application Form status..PDF(55.0 KB, 91 views)
15th March 2011, 11:30 PM
mukul0094

Indian Institute of Technology is known as the best institute of India. If you send the application form in the Delhi zone then go on the official website of IIT, Delhi and click the application status and enter the application number. After this you will get the application status.
16th March 2011, 10:54 AM
noddy11

hello friend,

Your application has reached.

16th March 2011, 12:02 PM
rakesh11135

Application Form status can be obtained through two SMS servers and the numbers are as follows :9434709991 , 9434709992 by sending the nine digit application no. without the first character 'B' or you can check at the official website of IIT DELHI zone
i.e http://jee.iitd.ac.in.
28th March 2011, 01:21 AM
kkanika_14

Talking Re: IIT JEE application form status?

Your application form says that:

IT HAS BEEN RECEIVED.

You can it by clicking:

All The Best.......
30th September 2011, 10:59 PM
dimple.simple

to check you IIT JEE application status first go to the IIT Delhi website. then click on JEE. it will open a new window. there will be one link as app.status/contents. click on it. then give your application from number and click on submit. next it will show your application status.
9th November 2011, 01:30 PM
dimple.simple

To check you IIT JEE application status first go to the IIT Delhi website. then click on JEE. it will open a new window. there will be one link as app.status/contents. click on it. then give your application from number and click on submit. next it will show your application status
9th November 2011, 02:08 PM
dimple.simple

To check you IIT JEE application status first go to the IIT Delhi website. then click on JEE. it will open a new window. there will be one link as app.status/contents. click on it. then give your application from number and click on submit. next it will show your application status
24th November 2011, 05:51 PM
sushil8622

my form no. is C23104605
24th November 2011, 05:57 PM
sushil8622

my form no.C23104605
3rd December 2011, 10:47 PM

i w
ant to knowthat whether my form received at kanpur zone iit office
my form no.c14302901
8th January 2012, 08:03 PM

i want to know the application status of mine & my brothers,
whether it has has been received at kharagpur zone of iit or not.
my form no:-C15134654
my brothers:-C15134653
10th January 2012, 09:13 PM

hai i want to know my application status my form no:-c11312508.plz let me know.........