Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011

Examination fever is on and talking about IIT JEE 2011, it’s going to be one of the most significant examinations for any student from science stream. The tension related to the status of the application forms is quite obvious, so here is this post which will highlight 2 methods of checking the status of your IITJEE 2011 application forms status.

The first method is through the links provided in the IITJEE website and the other is provided the speed post of India. Second link will let you know about the status of the delivery of your application form, whereas the first link will allow you to know about the status of your application in the organizing IIT.

Methods to check the application status of IITJEE 2011 application form:

Click on this link http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

As already mentioned above, you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.

Talking about IITs you may also want to know about the career prospects and the placements at IITs. Well it is useless to say that IITs have 100% placements with the leaders like Microsoft, yahoo, google and many more companies. The students of the IITs get the highest package across India. You can also get into MBA after you graduation which is a very nice career perspective.

1,994 Responses to “Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011”

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1994
    prasanthi:

sir,how to select dates of mains exam.

2. 1993
    Abhishek Mohapatra:

I know my IIT registration no. but I have forgot my application form no. I also don’t have a copy of my confirmation page. Please tell me how to get my application form no.?

3. 1992
    santoshi:

i lost my application form how to check my result

4. 1991
    bhimraj:

Sir I have not got my admit card please send admit card on my address my registration no is c21130296

5. 1990
    deepak sati:

I have not got my admit card .Please send admit card on my address as soon as possible.My registration no is C27109242.

6. 1989
    shweta pandey:

I hv nt received my admit crd..i m frm knpur…bt i saw in net that i hv aloted centre n regstratn no. …cn i sit 4 xm wth ds much of infrmatn nly r hv 2 do anythng else?plz hlp me..

7. 1988
    Vijay Kumar Meena:

Pls Sir
    My admit card

8. 1987
    shubhangi purohit:

Ihaven’t got my admit card my registration no. is C17309675

9. 1986
    aahana:

i want to know the status of my application no. c15309908

10. 1985
    manali jaiswal:

WHAT IS THE APPLICATION STATUS OF C21300913????

11. 1984
    HIMANSHI:

iwant to know the status of my application no.C22303981

12. 1983
    garima:

sir i forgot my aplication form number plz tell my application form status from garima, barmer

13. 1982
    pallavi:

i wanted to know the status of my application form no. “C23300529″

14. 1981
    naveen kumar jain:

status of my app. no. c11118100

15. 1980
    arjun sin gh:

status of my application No.C27108432

16. 1979
    arjun singh:

status of application for iit exam application No.C2710 8432

17. 1978
    arjun singh:

status of application for iit exam

18. 1977
    raju:

sir,i have sent my form with General categry But my categry has been changed toSC.Is there change is possible?

19. 1976
    sahil kataria:

sir, i sent my form but it is not showing my status.. please tell me about my status .. my application form no. is c27106546

20. 1975
    shelly Sharma:

My Application No C27300414 , Status of Application

21. 1974
    Rohit kumar:

My Application no C13135239 i conform my reached IIT roorkee

22. 1973
    patel dhaval:

sir how we can know that our application form reached bombay

23. 1972
    sharath jallu:

i forgot to put my parents sign on iit application form.So..i want to check my application status. what should i do?

24. 1971
    mukund:

why application status can’t update on website.it can show the updation of till 22 of current month.?

25. 1970
    RAVI KIRAN DAS:

i want to know that my IIT application form of form no.C15129805 has reached its destination or not?

26. 1969
    DIMPAL:

Sir,I want to know the status of my application no. C27317089 has been reached or not.Please tell me soon.

27. 1968
    bathula harish:

iforgot my application no how to check my application status

28. 1967
    shweta:

Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011

29. 1966
    Aditya s dalwani:

i want to know the application status for app no is c26110807

30. 1965
    kumar gautam:

i want to know my jee app. Status. My app. No. is C12126405

31. 1964
    vaishali:

i wanna know my app. status my application no. ois c26302144

32. 1963
    shivangi:

i want to know status of application no.c27307389 has reached or not???????????????????

33. 1962
    shivangi:

want to know the status of application no. c27307389

34. 1961
    prabhat:

did my AIEEE form reached to its destination? my registration number is-20014840

35. 1960
    VINEET PRATAP:

i had send my jee application form to iit guwahati
    but it is dilivered in hauz kash new delhi by speed post
    what should i do or no need of wooring about it.

36. 1959
    manasi raghuvanshi:

i want to know my iit application status

37. 1958
    usha:

want to know the status ofapplication no. c27302611

38. 1957
    deeksha soni:

how much fees for girls of an obc

39. 1956
    Kundan:

i want to that what is process of examinatiaon

40. 1955
    raj keer:

i wanna information about my
    application status

41. 1954
    a a krishnan:

Sir, my son is presently studying in 12th std in tamilnadu.please inform me about the procedures and important dates of iit and nit entrance exam so that i can prepare my son well in advance after his 12th final exam which is completing on march 2012.

42. 1953
    sebinyanja emmanuel:

i want to receive the form of client application status,now how can i receive it?

43. 1952
    Darshan Sawant:

I need the registration number or roll number of my nephew Darshan Sawant. As he is out of station and we want to know his result.

44. 1951
    pridhviraj:

sir i lost my application number my registration number is 5015376 so plz tell my application number

45. 1950
    ashish:

i lost my admit card my application no. is B120056391.please send me my roll no.at my mobile no. 9458081326

46. 1949
    Amit Kachhawaha Mali:

Sir, my admit card has been lost so I want to know my IIT-JEE 2011 exam roll number as soon as possible.

47. 1948
    aditi tomar:

i have lost my admit card so please tell my roll no.my application form no. is B171008409

48. 1947
    HIMANSHU:

SIR I HV FORGOT MY ROLL NO.MY FORM NO. IS B120025421.KINDLY TELL ME THE ROLL NO.

49. 1946
    parminder singh:

sir,i lost my admit card. my app. no. is B110032956,please tell me my roll no.

50. 1945
    naveen mishra:

sir my admit card has been loss so I want to know my roll number

51. 1944
    dimple denesh kerai:

52. 1943
    rajeev:

sir i reqquest for you plz tel me my jee 2011;s roll no from vinay

53. 1942
    channi:

sir i want to know about my application form no whose registration no is 3068270

54. 1941
    D.Sai Rama pranati:

While I was checking the online application status it is showing as not reached and the the satus is showing as 11.01.2011. Please help

55. 1940
    vishal aggarwal:

I have not get my admit card.but i get the registration no. and centre alotted to me.can only these factors can help me to sit in hall room of iit jee centre.is there any requirement of admit carsd if i have reg. no. and centre.

56. 1939
    KRUNAL KIRAN MUKWANE:

i am KRUNAL KIRAN MUKWANE and yet i have not recieved my admit card . please check out whats the problem. kindly help me to get it.
    mobile no. 8087262701

57. 1938
    amit kumar:

Hi, admit card has been dispatched on 16 th of March 2011 till now not received.

Amit Kumar

58. 1937
    vaibhav agarwal:

Dear Sir/Mam i does not receive my admit card of entrance exam 2011 of iit . please check out whats the problem .

59. 1936
    sujit kumar biswas:

i am sjit kumar biswas and m doesnot receive my admit card . please check out whats the problem .
    mobile no. 8802084737

60. 1935
    SAIKRISHNA:

I don’t received my IIT JEE hall ticket plz sent to this address
    My Application No: B365100263
    S. Sai Krishna
    S/o S. Venkata Ramana
    D.No: 3/447
    Raja Reddy Street
    Kadapa. 516001
    Andhra Pradesh

61. 1934
    anilkumra m.t:

i forget my application no of LET examination ,what will i do to find my application no

62. 1933
    ritu raj:

my application form no.is (B171023218)and yet i have not received admit-card or acknowledgement,so i request you to kindly look into this matter.
    i shall be great-full to you.
    thanks!
    ritu raj

63. 1932
    kumar krishna:

I havn’t recieve my admit card
    what will i have to do?

64. 1931
    Pankaj Dahiya:

I havn’t recieve my admit card
    what will i have to do?

65. 1930
    amit bhatt:

my IITJEE 2011 application form no.is B140018893.i have not received admit card yet. PLEASE MAKE IT AVAILABLE ON MY E-MAIL ID

66. 1929
    raushan kumar:

i want to see the status of my form b130054524

67. 1928
    RAJ KUMAR THAKUR:

I SEND MY APPLIVATION ON 14TH DEC. STILL IT IS SHOWING NOT YET RECEIVED .I WENT TO POST OFFICE AND THEY ARE SAYING THAT FORM HAS BEEN SEND ON 15TH DEC,I DINT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD ALSO WHAT SHOULD I DO,PLEASE HELP ASD EARLY AS POSSIBLE

68. 1927

i have not yet received my admit form

69. 1926
    pratik:

my application form no. is (b341091494) give my application status & admit card info. on my ID.
    plz.

70. 1925
    PAPPU KUMAR:

APPLICATION NO IS B121026054.I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD YET.I AM IN IIT GUWAHATI ZONE

71. 1924
    anukriti:

how to check application form status of aieee

72. 1923
    vivek ghatbandhe:

my application no. is B110010315 at Kharagpur Zone. But I have not received my admit card till date please guide me about this

73. 1922
    kinjal kisku:

APPL.FORM.NO/ B150047013 . I HAD TO CHANGE MY CATAGORY ON THE ADMIT CARD . I.e.

74. 1921
    SHEOSHANKAR KUMAR:

HELLO SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD OF IIT JEE……PL’S PROVIDR ALTERNATE HELP

75. 1920
    RICHARD L:

RICHARD L: On March 22nd, 2o11 Sir, My application form no. is B150000907 (IIT 2011). Till date, I have not received my Admit Card. Kindly intimate me the latest status of it.
    My contact no. is 09612875737

76. 1919
    Rachna:

MY APPLICATION NO OF IIT FORM IS B171001224 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO NOW PLEASE HELP ME

77. 1918
    pawan kumar:

plz……….. tell my roll no. sir

78. 1917
    Rimjhim Gupta:

I applied on line and sent hard copy of application on 2.12.10 but status shows that hard copy has not reached you. Pl check and send me the admit card immediately. Application no. is B371064360

79. 1916
    niharika:

i have submitted my application form No. B171021069 to Rorkee Zone. Application status ” received”. but I have not get my dmit card till date. Kindly let me know the procedure to obtain admit card so that I can appear in iit jee eaxamintion.

80. 1915
    himanshu mittal:

wen i got my roll no.?

81. 1914
    manmatha kumar rath:

i have not darken the bobble given for mother tounge. will my form be rejected?

82. 1913
    pravudatta patel:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS B150029933

MY ADMIT CARD HAS NOT YET REACHED TO ME…
    ALL MY FRIENDS GOT THEIR ADMIT CARDS…
    PLEASE TELL ME WHAT THE REASON MIGHT BE
    PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9437162034

83. 1912
    RONIT S VACHHANI:

Kindly e-mail latest info on dispatch of ADMIT CARD for my application of my IIT JEE Aplication no. B170000957. The status continues to show “Under Scrutiny”…..

Pl Help. REGARDs

84. 1911
    mayank:

how to study at this time for iitjee aieee

85. 1910
    naginder gupta:

I have not received my admit card of IIT Roorkee as per date
    mentioned 20th March 2011.Please send my admit card as soon as
    possible through e-mail,or by speed post.
    Contact no.
    Thankyou

86. 1909
    KULJEET SINGH:

Sir, I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD?When will i get it?B170014468

87. 1908
    Rahul Ranjan:

sir, i haven’t got the my admit card till today.please tell me where my exam centre is &whats the rollno. is. app no B111025108

88. 1907
    surbhi sharma:

sir i have not received my admit card yet i’m very much tensed…..my application nos is B317020153 please tell me now what should i do?????

89. 1906
    pulkit mangal:

my IITJEE 2011 application form no. is B371091123 .I HAD APPLIED ONLINE. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET .I AM VERY TENSED.PLEASE HELP ME TO CHECK THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION.

90. 1905
    bharat kumar yadav:

what is application status of B150009591

91. 1904
    Sakshi soni:

Sir my application form no. Is b171013118 nd iwant to know that when will i get my admit card?

92. 1903
    Abhishek:

till today i have not get admit card
    app.no. B130030161

93. 1902
    RAHUL KUMAR CHAUDHARY:

my application form no.is B150024304. i can’t find it yet. so kindly inform me immediately

94. 1901
    vishal kumar bambra:

sir pls tell me what is application status of B170007061.

95. 1900
    vishal kumar bambra:

sir pls tell me what is application status of B170007061..

96. 1899
    Sumit Jaryal:

What about my admitted card. My application No is B170025860

97. 1898
    sumit gautam:

i haven’t got my admit card till date can i know what’s the problem in that

98. 1897
    NIRAJ SINGH RAUTHAN:

My application form no is B140057324 i want 2 know my application form status. please tell me………….

99. 1896
    KRISHNA KUMAR:

sir, i haven’t got the my admit card till today.please tell me where my exam centre is &whats the rollno. is. app no.B140050069.

100. 1895
    Shib Shankar Das:

My son’e application no B151004811. Please advice the status of application

101. 1894
    neeraj chaudhary:

My application form no is B140025737 . I want 2 know my application form status

102. 1893
    MAYANK MAHAJAN:

MY APPLICATION NO IS B170025376.I WANT KNOW MY application form status.

103. 1892
    mayank singh:

I have not received my admit card till now.
    please send it.
    i will be highly thankful to you.

104. 1891
    sumit kumar mohapatra:

sir,my applicataion form not reached yet, so what will i do?

105. 1890
    JAGAT SINGH:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS B120016279

MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER IS NOT REACHED TO ME…
    ALL MY FRIENDS GOT THEIR ADMIT CARD…
    PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO???
    PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

106. 1889
    Sumit suman:

I have forgot my iit-jee application form number.
    Kindly help me.
    The last 5 digits of my app. form no. is 47285.

107. 1888
    pallavi kamble:

i checked my status it was written
    Application Number B111003314 has not been received at JEE Office. Please check on the zonal website where you have submitted it or
    check this website at later stage….
    I had send my jee form on 27/11/2010 n when i inquired in the post office today they said that the articel has already been deliverd on 29/11/2010 so where did my speed post form gone???? why i didn’t get my admit card?????/

108. 1887
    mandeep:

my app. form no. is B120031825……
    jee has not recieved my form till date.
    What should i do?

109. 1886
    lakshay kanwar:

Sir, Iwant to know that my application form is accepted or not if yes kindly inform my roll no entrance exam on my email address

110. 1885
    SONAM RAM:

My application form no i B351116417 . I want 2 know my application form status . Please tell me ………….

111. 1884
    saikathazra:

My application no B 150041775.Please tell me the status of my application.

112. 1883
    Sushil Kumar Verma:

sir, please send status of my application and also send the name of my examination centre.

113. 1882
    Vishal kumar Bambra:

My application form no. B170007061 .it shows that it has not be received .sir pls send me details and my status pls sir.and tel me wat should i do??????? my phone no is +919636269256

114. 1881
    DEEPENDRA SINGH:

send my application status. form no.B110013442

115. 1880
    Aakash:

Plz tell me my application status. My No is B-111010053

116. 1879
    seema singh:

i want to knw my application status plz tell me abt ths.
    i hv found in status tht shows me from has not been sent office.

117. 1878
    pranjal:

i want to know my iit jee application status. plz tell me.

118. 1877
    Lakshay Kanwar:

respected sir, please inform me the roll no of application form no B170005128

119. 1876
    Lakshay Kanwar:

Please tell the roll No. of Lakshay Kanwar

120. 1875
    ajit patil:

my form no. Is b110008844 when i checked it on jee site they responded that they till not recieved my form. What should i do?

121. 1874
    anirban:

I Anirban Bhattacharjee want to inform you that my form no.B150043698 which i posted to you in whcih i mistakenly could’t post the certificates along with that form but i have submitted another form no.B150043822 with all the necessary certificates required for the examination. I have also faxed on 31.01.11. about the problem as i was called from IIT Kharagpur.
    Therefore i requst you to allow the form no.B150043822 so that i can sit for the examination.

122. 1873
    ANISHA:

SIR MY APPLICATION NO IS B311052279.I WANT 2 KNOW MY APPLICATION FORM STATUS.PLEASE TELL ME……..

123. 1872
    shreyas mohapatra:

can you please tell me about my application form status

my application no. is B351002055.
    plz tell me is it verified or not???? and wen it will b going to come ????

plz sir

124. 1871
    Abhijeet shrivastava:

i checkd my applicatn status bt thr i discovrd that my applicatn has nt been recivd yet plz i request u to tell me what to do now

125. 1870
    ravi:

admit card kb tak aayega ,net se kb download hoga

126. 1869
    paul thangte:

pls tell me my application status b131005158

127. 1868
    rituparna acharjee:

my application no is B131004427.IT HAS NOT YET BEEN RECEIVED. WHAT SHOULD I DO? PL ADVICE.

128. 1867
    purva:

I have submited appl form for iitb-jee,I want to know center alloted to me & when i would get my addmit card

129. 1866
    Anupam Chatterjee:

my application form no is B150015744 and i have sent it to kharagpur zone on 22/11/2010.But in the recieving status it is giving that it has not been recieved to the jee office.but from the speed post i have enquired that it has been delivered to kharagpur.
    sir please inform me about my application form and dispatch of admit card.

130. 1865
    avinash kaur:

sir, when i checked my applicayion status i found that it was not recieved yet but i sent it at iit delhi in 06 dec 2010
    so, please give me an advice to what to do .
    my application number is B121024527.
    please give reply as soon as possible

131. 1864
    AJAY KUMAR SHAW:

SIR I HAVE SEEN MY APP STATUS (B151028267) BUT IT IS NOT SHOWING MY EXAM CENTRE PLEASE HELP ME

132. 1863
    Patel Akash Arvindbhai:

my app. no. is B110016582. pl.give me my application status and exam place.

133. 1862
    Anupam Chatterjee:

my application form no. is B150015744 and my application status is giving that it has not been recieved.But I have seen through speed post that it has been delievered to kharagpur jee office.
    Sir please inform me.

134. 1861
    sk sahabaj nawaj:

I am sk sahabaj nawaj and my appliction form no is B150041408.
    I have send the form seven days before the last date.Fifteen days after sending the form I saw the status of the form and I found all of my information.But on 14 march 2011 when I try to find the stastus,I find that form has not received by jee office.so my earnest request to you ,how can I get the admit card.

135. 1860
    Jasmin kaur:

my application form no. is B171012414 ….can u just tell my application form status…immediately..

136. 1859
    ADITYA KATARE:

APPLICATION STATUS OF APPL. NO. B150010994 (KHARAGPUR ZONE)
    JEE-2011.

137. 1858
    VARSHA:

while checking my application form-B311029460 status i found that jee has not received the form till date.
    What should i do?

138. 1857
    Keyur Mistry:

Pl inform the status of My Admit card as i hv not recd till the date

139. 1856
    mansi khandelwal:

sir,i didn’t receaved my application form

140. 1855
    PRATIK PAWAR:

SIR WHEN I CHECK THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM IT SHOWS “B110048263 HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED AT jee OFFICE.
    KINDLY INFORM ABOUT THE APPLICATION STATUS

141. 1854
    rohit kumar:

my name is rohit kumar s/o shri suresh prasad. my application form no. is B121029251 in kanpur zone. my centre choice filling is code 401 & 403. i belongs to bihar in guwahati zone. sir my application form is not received.
    please help me as soon as possible I would highly obliged to you.

142. 1853
    sudhir kumar pradhan:

sir , i have not received my admit card for IIT 2011 till now because of not availability of hard copy at IIT KHARAGHPUR ZONE . So plz help me in getting the hall ticket.

APPLICATION NO: B353067595

143. 1852
    neha pandey:

sir i wnt to know about my application form status …my application no. is B341061526.

144. 1851
    vaibhav batra:

r/s sir
    i want to know about my application no. B120056992 status

145. 1850
    sagar:

sir iwnt to knw my application status app. form no. is B120014198

146. 1849
    PRIYA:

i posted my application form on 15 dec 2010. but i lost my photocopy of application because i was ill after 20 dec 2011. i have no my form no. i want know my application form status. please sir help me.my name is priya. my father’s name is mr. sansar chand and my mothers name is raj kumari. my address is mohalla basant nagar, street no. 6 , khera road, phagwara. i had filled the JEE IIT form from roorkee zone. if you get any information please inform me sir.

147. 1848
    suvamm lohiya:

My application form no is B150035295 . I want 2 know my application form status . Please tell me ………….

148. 1847
    pratik rathod:

plz tell me my application status

sir i didn’t found my application form yet

so plz inform me immediately ….

my form no. is-B110035817

149. 1846
    MITTAL:

My application form no is B111005983 . I want 2 know my application form status . Please tell me …………..

150. 1845
    H. Dheeraj:

please send my application status application no. B160014629

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All