20th March 2012, 08:22 AM
AKANKSHA_UPADHYAY11

Which are the best colleges that I can apply for with a score of 498, marks of 45.33 and a rank of 4300 in GATE Exam?

Hi , i am a computer science student from general cateogery, My rank in GATE is 4300, marks 45.33 and gate score is 498. what best colleges i can get.
My email id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Full information about GATE rank card validity, possible jobs, marks needed, best coaching and GATE score required to apply for Post Graduate Degrees?
  2. Which are the best colleges that I can get after scoring 4300 rank?
  3. Names of the government and private colleges for M.Tech? How can I apply for those colleges after scoring 29,678 rank in GATE with 275 marks?
  4. In which colleges can I apply after scoring 25 marks in GATE CSE?
  5. Can I apply for counselling to get admission in any good college if scored 15.33 marks in GATE? -- [New]
  6. Can I apply for M.Tech course with my previous year GATE score? Which Colleges I can get admission for this course with a score of 439 in GATE Exam and with a rank of 3689 for EE stream?
  7. Will I get any NIT after scoring 29.67 marks? Which other colleges can I apply for?
  8. Can I get admission in IIT or NIT after scoring 43.67 marks, 475 GATE score, 5264 rank in GATE exam? In which universities can I apply?
  9. PG course from any NITs or any reputed colleges in india with GATE All India Rank of 197? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which colleges can I get after scoring 885 GATE rank and 359 score?
  11. In which colleges can I apply after scoring a GATE score of 357 in computer science under OC category?
  12. In which colleges or NITs I can get with 42 marks with GATE score of 503 and rank of 4898 rank?
  13. Can I get a seat in reputed college after securing 498 rank in PGECET?
  14. Which all colleges I would be eligible to apply for with 280 marks in GATE exam for Computer Science course?