27th March 2012, 06:16 PM
rahuldivekar7799

How can I get information regarding UPSC exam?

sir,now i am studying in last year e&tc in dr.d.y.patil institute of engg.& technology,pimpri,pune-18.
my question is after completing my graduation i can choose another path ie. upsc exam so which coaching class is better for me & hw can i prepare for this exam?

29th April 2012, 02:13 PM
Desiredanswer

Default Re: How can I get information regarding UPSC exam?

Hi buddy.

-->You have chosen a great path as to prepare for UPSC exams.

-->You can have a civil service through UPSC exams.

-->It is the most respected job field in our society ,administrative jobs.

-->You can apply for various civil services exams like IAS,IPS,IES etc.

-->To apply for these jobs you should regularly visit this website

http://www.upsconline.nic.in

-->To view notifications and advertizement of various civil services you

should visit the official website of upsc.

http://upsc.gov.in

-->To prepare for these jobs you need to be strong in your respective subjects

which you choose.

-->You should remain updated about current trends in Gk,Currently

discussed topics of nation.

-->The best coaching center for civil services exam is Rao's institute of IAS.

Which is in Delhi.

All the best.

Thanks & regards.
10th May 2012, 06:16 PM
Unregistered

CAN A B.COM STUDENT APPLY FOR UPSC
BHANU PRATAP BANERJEE
18th July 2012, 02:17 PM
samatha89
Member+

UPSC Contact Information
Acknowledgment of applications

On receipt of the application by the Commission, the Acknowledgment Card submitted with the application form will be dispatched to the Candidate to confirm the receipt of his Application.
If a candidate does not receive the Acknowledgment Card within 30 days, he should at once contact the Commission by quoting his Application Form No. (8-digit) and name & year of examination.