30th March 2012, 02:50 PM
pawankr.bit

Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university?

is cmj university aicte approved or not, can i apply in a government job after complete a b.tech degree from this university?

1. Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university?
  2. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya approved by UGC and AICTE
  3. Is CMJ university Meghalaya approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I get a government job after completing B.Tech degree from this university?
  4. Can I get a government job after completing B.Tech in Mechanical from CMJ university
  5. Is CMJ university of meghalaya UGC government of India approved? -- [New]
  6. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is CMJ university Meghalaya approved by UGC and AICTE?
  8. Is Ph.D degree from CMJ university, Meghalaya approved by UGC
  9. How can I get information regarding CMJ university?
  10. Is CMJ university AICTE approved? Can I apply for government job?
  11. Is CMJ Shillong University is approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  12. Is CMJ Shillong University is approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  13. Is CMJ university AICTE approved? Can I apply in government job after completing polytechnic and B.Tech degree?
  14. Is CMJ university of Meghalaya UGC and government of India approved?
  15. Is CMJ university situated in Meghalaya, approved by AICTE?
  16. CMJ Shillong University state government of Meghalaya?
  17. Can I apply for a government job after doing graduation from CMJ University?
  18. Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? Am I eligible for the same? I have done M.Tech from Allahabad Agricultural Institute? Suggest some technological universities for my Ph.D
1st April 2012, 08:44 AM

Default Re: Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university?

Originally Posted by pawankr.bit View Post
is cmj university aicte approved or not, can i apply in a government job after complete a b.tech degree from this university?
CMJ University - Shillong is recognized by University Grant Commission (UGC) but is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

Now, for most of the government job in which the selection is made through entrance examination conducted by public service commissions on national or state level, the recognition of All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) is not mandatory. To be eligible for these examinations, the recognition of University Grant Commission is only compulsory and since CMJ University is approved by University Grant Commission, candidates holding a degree awarded by the university will be considered eligible for most of jobs in government sector.
7th May 2012, 11:13 PM

Default Re: Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university?

can i do B.A.degree from cmj university
8th May 2012, 04:19 PM

Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE?
11th May 2012, 09:19 PM

which rank does cmj university is in
14th May 2012, 07:13 PM

is cmj university is approved by ncte
14th May 2012, 11:12 PM

What is the rank of CMJ University in all universities of india
15th May 2012, 09:34 PM

is cmj university shilong meghalaya,Phd in chemistry approved by UGC and after completion Phd can i apply for any govt.job.
18th May 2012, 02:42 PM

How C M J university for PhD,,will it have value after I get PhD degree???
20th May 2012, 08:48 PM

• cmj university is situated in shillong .
• we are the regional coordinator of cmj university.
• cmj university is approved under section 2f of ugc act1956.
• we provide need full guidence to students interested to take admission in various courses of cmj university.
• cmj university runs various courses in regular/part time/private/by reserch mode.
• phd,m.tech,m.phill,b.tech,iti,polytech diploma,bba,bca,mba,mca,ba,ma,b.com,m.com,bsc,msc, b.ed,m.ed,bp.ed,mp.ed,jbt,ett,all pramedical courses,dmlt,bscmlt,mscmlt,dmrt,bmrt,microbiology, biochemistry,ot tech,dialysis tech,dvp,dap,bsc ayurvedic,library,hotel management,media and mass comm,and many more.
• about more than 200 courses.also contact for lateral entery and credit transfer system.
• for more information visit our website www.cmjuniversitymuskaan.com.
• dr ashwani jindal.
• chandigarh
4th June 2012, 03:39 PM

CMJ university is not seen in the list of UGC recognised .. why?
4th June 2012, 08:11 PM

is B.Ed degree from cmj university a reconized degree. can i apply for a govrnment job on basis of it
7th June 2012, 03:56 PM

cmj university is not in recognised university,Why
25th June 2012, 09:50 AM

CMJ University has come under the UGC watch, since they are giving admissions all over the country, even though they are banned to provide study centres outside Meghalaya. Think twice before you leap, especially when you ' avail an easy degree'. Trust yourself, and understand there is no short cuts to get a prestigious degree.
27th June 2012, 09:18 PM

is cmj univesity is govt. affilated university...if i complete my b.sc frm there it would be benificial or this degree get approval for ny other assistance
29th June 2012, 12:52 PM

what is prosegure to identified registration?
3rd July 2012, 10:13 AM

can i do m.tech in cmj. sugggest me some southern universities for m.e or m.tech as i m now working...
4th July 2012, 10:19 PM

Is CMJ University Shillong recognised by UGC.However it does not figure in the list of recognised universities of UGC
4th July 2012, 10:20 PM

Is CMJ University Shillong recognised by UGC.However it does not figure in the list of recognised universities of UGC
8th July 2012, 06:43 PM
vinaymek

cmj university is recognised by ugc under state private university.You can see it in UGC website.
any degree is valid to get govt jobs.
16th July 2012, 12:08 PM

Is CMJ university shilong meghalaya, approved by UGC and aicte ? Can i apply for m-phil program in cmj university?
2nd August 2012, 07:49 PM

CMJ university banned study centre outside megalaya ?? kindly confirm for further proceed
16th August 2012, 03:31 PM

is CMJ university valid for distance education ?
27th August 2012, 12:09 PM

regular b.tech mechanical from cmj university is possible or not?
31st August 2012, 04:08 PM

can i submit degree from cmj university for my job in kseb for the post of sub engineer?
9th September 2012, 01:00 PM

Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE?
9th September 2012, 01:51 PM

i completed medical anatomy in dr. ntr university health science vijayawada.can i do phd medical anatomy CMJ UNIVERSITY shilong meghaaya
20th September 2012, 06:14 PM
amiehvac

Exclamation Re: Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university?

IS engineering diploma from CMj university is applicable for govt. jobs like BHEL, BSNL, MTNL, NTPC, NHPC etc..
24th September 2012, 12:51 PM

can i do bed in bengali from cmj university.i got 64%marks in ma from cmj university.
2nd October 2012, 08:07 PM

Is cmj university distance university or regular, I want to do BA Political science
2nd October 2012, 08:50 PM

IS MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY MEGHALAYA, APPROVED BY UGC AND AICTE? CAN I APPLY FOR GOVERNMENT JOBS AFTER COMPLETING B.A. DEGREE FROM THIS UNIVERSITY?
3rd October 2012, 05:57 PM

is the B.Com Degree from CMJ University vaild in all govt. pvt. sectors and bank and MNC companies?
5th October 2012, 11:58 PM

can i do distance degree from CMJ???? im working so want to know whether the distance is valid from CMJ and use it for Govt Jobs??
14th October 2012, 10:50 AM

if I will complete my B.Tech. from CMJ and then i want to go for M.Tech. in Regular with University of Pune, So is it possible or not????
23rd November 2012, 12:21 AM

is cmj university approved by the ugc ?
19th December 2012, 02:46 PM

i have checked with them same,and according to them,they r registered with ugc, and as they r allowed to provide services on state level. a migrartion certificate will be issued to student.as they describe, so is it ok.?????????
24th December 2012, 10:58 PM

Re: Is CMJ university Shilong
Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE?
Can I apply for government jobs after
completing B.sc computer science degree from this
university?
27th December 2012, 02:37 PM

CMJ's MA Hindi Course is Eligible for Government Jobs Or Any Other Vacancies?
5th March 2013, 02:53 PM

Thumbs down Re: Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Com degree from this university?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2719948]IS CMJ UNIVERSITY MEGHALAYA, APPROVED BY UGC AND AICTE? CAN I APPLY FOR GOVERNMENT JOBS IN ASSAM AFTER COMPLETING B.COM DEGREE FROM THIS UNIVERSITY?
5th March 2013, 03:36 PM

Thumbs down Re: Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Com degree from this university?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2719948]IS CMJ UNIVERSITY MEGHALAYA, APPROVED BY UGC AND AICTE? CAN I APPLY FOR GOVERNMENT JOBS IN ASSAM AFTER COMPLETING B.COM DEGREE FROM THIS UNIVERSITY?
4th May 2013, 03:15 PM

is msc chemistry from cmj univ reconise for state govt jobs nd central govt jobs,, nd it is reconise from ugc
10th May 2013, 09:04 PM

i have just completed my BBA from cmj university but now i am having some confution after seeing the news paper dated on 9/05/2013 in uttar banga sambad. They says cmj is not a ugc approved university. I dont know what will happen later so my question is can i submit the marksheet in privet sector like banks , finance company , telecom etc.
22nd May 2013, 08:05 PM
kumar krishu

Default Re: about the govt approved university

it's always seen students are cheated by many fake university!
how can one be sure about the govt approved university? is CMJ meghalaya university govt approved?
17th August 2013, 01:53 PM

How to verify CMJ University mark list and certification...?????
20th September 2013, 08:13 PM

MAHATMA GHANDI University - meghalya is recognized by University Grant Commission (UGC) but is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

Now, for most of the government job in which the selection is made through entrance examination conducted by public service commissions on national or state level, the recognition of All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) is not mandatory. To be eligible for these examinations, the recognition of University Grant Commission is only compulsory and since MG University is approved by University Grant Commission, candidates holding a degree awarded by the university will be considered eligible for most of jobs in government sector.
I AM MANOJ KUMAR. I COMPLITE MY POST GARGUATE MA HISTORY. PLZ TELL ME KI YE DGREE HARYANA ME GOVT. JOB ME VALID HAI YA NAHI.
30th September 2013, 06:09 PM

whether cmj btech course valid or not valid after the recent court judgement?
2nd October 2013, 09:36 AM

Sir, i finished diploma in civil engineering in cmj university, recognised by UGC, but it not recognized by AICTE . Is this eligible for bachelor of engineering or not,
22nd October 2013, 11:40 PM

How many days required for send a mark sheet and ooriginal certificate
16th November 2013, 11:36 PM

When the start 2013 final year B.Tech exam?
7th January 2014, 12:46 PM

Can a student graduation through distance education be eligible to apply for a government job?