28th April 2012, 11:10 PM
aditya .singh

Can I get a government job after finishing EC with 60%?

i am a ec student.i hv score 60% marks can i get a govt job or not?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after finishing B.E CS
  2. Can I get a government job after finishing B.Ed at the age of 34?
  3. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  4. What is the job progress in government of India/Government of other states after finishing ECE?
  5. How to do government job after finishing B.A? I have qualified in computer hardware -- [New]
  6. Which Government Job pays highest salary with less work load after finishing B.E?
  7. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  8. How to get a government job after finishing BSc Biotech with 70% -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I get a job in government sector after finishing my M.E? Any entrance exams or government jobs in my field?
  10. Is there any opportunity to get a job in Government Sector after finishing MSc(Bioinformatics) from Bharathiar University Affiliated College? Details about all the government exams and central government exams?
  11. How can I find a government job after finishing PUC in commerce?
  12. Can I get a job in government sector after finishing my 2nd PUC 4 years back?
  13. Any opportunity to get in government sector after finishing MCA from CUSAT? Any exams being conducted?
  14. Can I get a government job after finishing EC with 60%?
  15. How to get job assurance after finishing B.E? I am studying 3rd year ECE
  16. Am I eligible for government job after finishing BCA? Courses which can help me in getting a government job?
  17. How to get a job after finishing B.E?
  18. How can I get government job after finishing ECE course?
7th May 2012, 07:30 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++