3rd May 2012, 12:16 PM

What is the complete fee structure for BBA course?

please tell me the complete imformation about bba fee structure...please tell me what is ti

19th May 2012, 09:54 AM
ranjeet kumar sanjeet

Default Re: What is the complete fee structure for BBA course?

dear friend.
BBA- bachelor of business administration is a three year degree course.
the eligibility for bba is a minimum of 50% in your 12th from a recognised central or state board.
the fee structure of bba is different for various institutions.
if you want to pursue it through government college then the full course fee will be around 25000-30000.
if you want to pursue it from a private college then the full course fee will bw around 1.2lacs- 1.8 lacs.
3rd June 2012, 02:11 PM

what is th fee details includng hostel in lovly professional university
28th June 2012, 01:33 AM

sir, i want to doing bba course in bn mandal university bihar.
so which is the best collg in this university???
and what is the fee structure in this course?
28th June 2012, 02:43 PM
kutti.29

sir, i want to doing bba course in bn mandal university bihar.
so which is the best collg in this university???
and what is the fee structure in this course?

Fee structure of BBA course

The BBA Is The Good Course To Do After Completing 12th Examination.

And This Course Will Help You Lot While You Are Doing Your MBA Course In Future.

But You Need The Details Regarding Fees Structure Of BBA Course, So Please Dont Worry, The Fees Of BBA Was Not So High.

The Fees Structure Are Vary From Colleges To Colleges, But The Fees Of BBA Per Semester Are Near Around 20,000 To 30,000.

And Manny Good Colleges Will Provide You The Scholarships, If You Have Scored More Than 70% Marks In Your 12th Exams.

The College Who Provide Scholarship On The Basis Of 12th Exams Are -

LPU, Phagwara

Tuition Fee - Rs. 24500(Without Scholarship)

Scholarship On The Basis Of 12th Exams Scores -

90% and above - Rs. 4500

80% - 89.99% - Rs. 9500

70% - 79.99% - Rs. 14500

Below 70% with valid LPU-TFA score - Rs. 19500

So, Please Dont Worry, The Fees Of BBA Course Are Not High.

And Its Vary From Colleges To Colleges.

28th June 2012, 05:21 PM
jyotiprakash2108

Location: 91/3 pratap nagar, sanganer,Jaipur 302021,Rajasthan,India

please tell me the complete imformation about bba fee structure...please tell me what is ti
BBA stands for Bachelor in business administration
if you do study from any government college then you have to pay 30000-40000 for full course.
if you do study from any private college then you have to pay near about 1 lakh to 1.5 lakh.

9th July 2012, 01:30 AM

total fee structr of bba coures in LPU .
24th July 2012, 07:29 PM

sir i want to know the fees of bba coarse from pratap university,jaipur
12th December 2012, 09:48 PM

please tell me about the duration,fee structure,timertc..
12th December 2012, 09:55 PM

how much scholarship i get with 88% marks in bba
23rd January 2013, 11:58 PM

sir i want know about bba in delhi ? briefly tell me about alos fees structure?
24th January 2013, 12:01 AM

sir i want know about bba in delhi ? briefly tell me about alos fees structure?
23rd June 2013, 10:55 PM

sir, the student he/she persuing bba required a laptop sir?
prashanthreddy
29th June 2013, 10:07 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI

♦♦ Semester wise Fee of BBA :

The fees of the BBA course will change from one institution to the other. In general, the fee ranges from Rs 28000 to Rs 30000 each semester. The total 3 years are divided into 6 semesters. Each semester has duration of 6 months. Thus, the total fees will be around Rs 168000 to Rs 180000. This is only the tuition fee. Hostel fees and mess charges are not included here. But the amount aforementioned is variable.

♦♦ Name Of few Institutions and Fee availed for BBA course :

The fees for the BBA course at the Beri Institute of Technology is Rs. 30,000/-.

_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Delhi College of Advanced Studies is approximately Rs. 30,000/- to Rs. 35,000/- .
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Delhi Institute of Rural Development is in between Rs. 30,000/- to Rs. 35,000/-.
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Institute of Information Technology & Management is Rs. 34,000/- to Rs. 40,000/-
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Ideal Institute of Management & Technology is in between Rs. 32,000/- to Rs. 35,000/-.
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Jagannath International Management School is in between Rs. 34,000/- to Rs. 40,000/-.
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Kasthuri Ram College of Higher Education are in between Rs. 30,000/- to Rs. 35,000/-.
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Science is in between Rs. 30,000/- and Rs. 35,000/-.
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies is approximately Rs. 34,000/- to Rs. 45,000/-.
_______• The fees for the BBA course at the Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology lies in between Rs. 34,000/- to Rs. 40,000/-.

•> The fees for the Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) are charged basically in accordance with the duration of the course and the number of credits in the course. In whole, the BBA program has 4 courses in each semester. This leads to a total of 12 hours of credit. The total fee includes the one time payable admission fee in addition to the registration fee. Either of these can be paid after every semester or every 2 semesters.

> Hope this helps !
2nd October 2013, 09:58 PM

I want to know what is b.b.a?
6th December 2013, 11:48 AM

I want the structure of bba
21st April 2014, 12:03 AM

Sir,what is different between b.com and bba? Which is better one...and give the details of the course....
21st April 2014, 12:09 AM

What's the difference between b.com&bba? We got which types of job from bba course....?
12th August 2014, 04:01 PM

sir ,I have got 49.4% in 12th nd i want to do bba....
. In bba nd mba maths is compulsory?????
24th June 2015, 09:34 PM

I have got 57.2 % in 12th cbse board ,am i totally eligible for BBA course?? :-\
1st September 2015, 10:58 PM

Sir i want to know about bba... is it a right course for choosing after class 12... and will it help in doing mba and also in future.....
What is the fees structure of the course and what are the best collegues in kolkata and mumbai.....
Thank u sir.....
19th February 2016, 05:34 PM

I just want to know the fee for BBA. The fee is per semaster or for whole year let me know.
7th May 2018, 07:26 PM

If I get UpTo 60% marks in 12th board ...I would b eligible for bba coarse or not?
what is the minimum fee structure for bba coarse in rourkela government college?