19th May 2012, 09:53 PM
gourii dj

What should I do to prepare for MBA or MSc? I am a SYBSc student

i m SYbsc student & i wnt to knw wether 2 go for MBA or MSC,&wat should i do nw 4 its preparation?

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can be done after BSC.IT ?
  2. Eligibility criteria for Indian Statistical Service after SYBSC(Statistics)?
  3. What is the requirement to become a Navy officer? I am a student of SYBSc IT
  4. How to do further studies after doing SYBSc in Microbiology
  5. MBA or MSc. after BSc Biotechnology (Honors) ? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. After BSc Biotechnology am I eligible for MBA? What is the scope after that? can I pursue MBA in finance being a science student? Difference between the syllabus of MBA HR, Biotech, Marketing and Finance?
  7. Is it possible to do MSc Nanotechnology after BSc Microbiology?
  8. Whether I should go for MBA or Ph.D. after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  9. Which is more preferable either M.Sc or MBA? Which is having better future prospective in terms of good earning?
  10. Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?
  11. Which is the best course for me between MBA and MSc?
  12. Is MBA difficult for an average student? What are the different entrance exams which I can answer to join MBA colleges? How should I prepare for them? Marks needed to get an MBA seat in top colleges?
  13. How to get admission for S.Y Engineering directly after doing BSc CS?
  14. M.Sc in which subject is better among Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics?
  15. How can I prepare for MBA? Which are the top colleges in Assam? -- [New]
  16. What to do after BSc Maths graduation between MCA, MSc and M.Tech in Maths?
  17. MBA, M.Sc or Ph.D after B.Sc (Biophysics) for better jobs? Colleges and subjects to study?
  18. Which is the best option after BCA between MSc, MCA and MBA? If MSc then which field to choose between IT and CS? Best colleges in Indore for the courses?
20th January 2014, 04:32 PM
PD007