3rd June 2012, 11:36 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Aeronautical or Marine engineering? I have completed 2nd year computer engineering diploma

Hi sir i am akash diware from maharashtra!
I was completed 2nd year computer Engg diploma and now i am in 3rd year i want to do my carrier in aeronautical engg or marine engg so plz tell mi the procedure for applying aeronautical or marine engg. but plz tell mi fastly!!!!!!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma? I have just completed my 2nd year in electronics and communication engineering
  2. After diploma in Computer Engineering can I join Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering? How to apply for it? Opportunities present after completing aeronautical engineering?
  3. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  5. Is it possible to do marine engineering or aeronautical engineering after mechanical engineering?
  6. Can I get admission in 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering diploma?
  7. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.E.(Electrical Engineering) if completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  8. Eligibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) if completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  9. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  10. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma?