8th June 2012, 06:11 PM
chowdappa pavithra

Can I apply for M.Phil in Psychiatric Social Work or Clinical Psychology?

dear sir/ madam i finished my msc in couseling psychology from bangalore univarsity in the batch of july 2011 & just wanted to know whther i can apply for mphil in psychiatric social work or in clinical psychology

with regards
PAVITHRA

7th August 2013, 07:52 PM
sunandas37

Default Re: Can I apply for M.Phil in Psychiatric Social Work or Clinical Psychology?

Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdappa pavithra View Post
dear sir/ madam i finished my msc in couseling psychology from bangalore univarsity in the batch of july 2011 & just wanted to know whther i can apply for mphil in psychiatric social work or in clinical psychology

with regards
PAVITHRA
Introduction of the Programme

The Department of Counseling Psychology was introduced in the academic year 2002-2003. It offers a two year M.Sc Programme in Counseling Psychology and now also proposes to offer a M.Phil course in Psychology. An intensive one year M.Phil at the Department of Counseling Psychology, is designed to provide the candidates a sound knowledge in the field of Counseling Psychology after their post graduation. The course is designed for two semesters. Upon completion of the course, participants should be competent in areas such as research, test construction and counseling.

Eligibility Criteria: