16th June 2012, 04:53 PM
rohit9232

Information about National Homeopathic Medical college of Lucknow?

Sir, please tell me about National homyopathic medical college of Lucknow. I want to admission in this college and i do not know about how to its process,please help me.

31st July 2012, 02:07 PM

Default Re: Information about National Homeopathic Medical college of Lucknow?

Originally Posted by rohit9232 View Post
Sir, please tell me about National homyopathic medical college of Lucknow. I want to admission in this college and i do not know about how to its process,please help me.
The National Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Lucknow offers BHMS program. The duration of the course is 4 and a 1/2 years. Candidate must have passed the +2 level of Examination from a recognized Board with Physics, Chemistry and Biology.

For detail information one may refer to the following address:

National Homeopathic Medical College And Hospital
1-Vikas Khand Haniman Charan
Gomtinagar, Lucknow
31st July 2012, 09:07 PM
ojaswisingh

HI ROHIT ,

ADDRESS:- NATIONAL HOMEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL
1-VIKAS KHAND HANIMAN CHARAN,GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW

~Course:Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery (BHMS)

~Duration:Four & Half years

~Intake:30

Fees Structure:-

For BHMS. Course schedule of fees is Rs. 2217/- per Year and Examination fees is Rs. 95/- per semester.

Admission Criteria:-

~A candidate appearing or passed 10+2 examination (Intermediate) with Physics, Chemistry and Biology shall be eligible for admission to the First Semester of BHMS courses.

Facilities:-

~HOSTEL FACILITY: Limited Hostel facility for boys & girls is available on the campus for outside students.

~LIBRARY FACILITY: National Journals & International journals are available.

for more details u cn visit dese two sites

http://www.educationinfoindia.com/lucknow/medical/l_index%5Bnhmc%5D.html

http://career.webindia123.com/career/institutes/vDetails.asp?inst_no=3855

**ALL THE VERY BEST**
3rd September 2012, 07:53 PM

sir i want to admission in NHMC
Aapki sarte kya hogi
6th September 2012, 04:53 PM

sir can u tell me about cut off of your clg,....
Tell me the minimum percentage for maharashtra student...
14th November 2012, 04:34 PM

CAN COMMERCE STUDENTS TAKE ADMISION IN BHMS
15th November 2012, 09:26 AM

National Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital situated at Vikas Khand Haniman Charan, Gomtinagar, Lucknow offers BHMS(Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicines & Surgery), the duration of the course is Four and Half years.

The candidate having completed 12th with Physics, Chemistry and Biology is eligible to apply for BHMS. There are total 30 nos. of seat for admission to 1st semester of BHMS.

Hostel facility for both male and Female students are provided along with other facilities.
5th February 2013, 07:29 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Information about National Homeopathic Medical college of Lucknow

1.ADDRESS:- NATIONAL HOMEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL
2.VIKAS KHAND HANIMAN CHARAN,GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW
3.Course:Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery (BHMS)
4.Duration:Four & Half years
5.Intake:30
6.Fees Structure
7.For BHMS. Course schedule of fees is Rs. 2217/- per Year and Examination fees is Rs. 95/- per semester
8.candidate appearing or passed 10+2 examination (Intermediate) with Physics, Chemistry and Biology shall be eligible for admission to the First Semester of BHMS courses.

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
13th November 2013, 12:28 AM

Thumbs up Re: Information about National Homeopathic Medical college of Lucknow?

Information about National Homeopathic Medical college of Lucknow

1.ADDRESS:- NATIONAL HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL
2.VIRAJ KHAND ,1, HAHNEMANN CHOWK,GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW
3.Course:Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery (BHMS)
4.Duration:Five & Half years
5.Intake:50
6.Fees Structure
7.For BHMS. Course schedule of fees is Rs.14000 per Year and Examination fees is Rs. 6000 per year
8.candidate appearing or passed 10+2 examination (Intermediate) with Physics, Chemistry and Biology shall be eligible for admission to the First Semester of BHMS courses.

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/QUOTE]
23rd December 2013, 12:10 PM

private homeopthic medcal college institutes
15th February 2014, 09:16 PM

what is the college website?? we want to know when is the applications for admission are invited in NMCH Lucknow??
20th April 2014, 08:46 PM

Sir , can we take direct admission in this college or we have to give my test for it
3rd June 2014, 07:01 PM

can i take admission in bhms courrse in ipu after getting 2200 rank but i got compartment in chemistry
5th August 2014, 02:09 PM

I have 18000 general rank and 8000 obc in upcpmt can I get this college
16th September 2014, 12:30 AM

Sir please tell me the hostel charges in NHMC lucknow for 1st year BHMS Students? Do reply soon please.
24th November 2014, 10:20 AM

Can students who has passed 10 2 with physics,chemistry,mathematics,english and physical education eligible for taking admission into B.H.M.S course.
4th August 2016, 10:15 AM

Is there is any entrance for this exam or it is totally based on 12th merit?
27th August 2016, 06:50 PM

My daughter is appearing to inter examination 2016 to 2017 year in bio group. When admission to Bhms course for your college. What is full procedure. Please message. father ARVIND KUMAR KUSHWAHA, mobile no. 9335952753 in kanpur. Please above mobile messages. Thanks.
23rd May 2018, 11:25 PM

Sir I am expecting 300 marks in neet 2018 can I get BHMS in this college I m from uttar pradesh obc category?
18th June 2018, 02:03 PM

Sir/Madam, I have passed neet exam march 2018 ,please suggest the procedure of admission in rajkiya homeopathy medical college lucknow please help me.
8th July 2019, 06:16 PM

Bhms without neet admission ho sakta hai kya sir