List Of Homeopathy Colleges In India

There are two main courses in homeopathy. Eligibility for both is 10+2 with science (PCB) subjects. DHMS is a 4 year course and the graduate degree course is of 5 ½ years duration which includes one year internship. Homeopathy courses are available in large number of colleges throughout the country. Today it has gained popularity all over the world and is increasingly providing an alternate treatment to the chronic ailments and skin disorders.

List Of Homeopathy Colleges In India:

EASTERN REGION

• Assam government homeopathic medical college and hospital, nagaon
• RBTS government homeopathic medical college, muzaffarpur
• The Calcutta homeopathic medical college and hospital, Calcutta
• Midnapore homeopathic medical college and hospital, midnapore
• National institute of homeopathy, Calcutta
• Bengal homeopathic medical college and hospital,asansol
• Metropolitan homeopathic medical college and hospital, Calcutta
• Birbhum vivekanand homeopathic medical college and hospital, birbhum
• Natai charan chakravarty homeopathic medical college and hospital,, howrah
• Mayurbhanj homeopathic medical college and hospital, baripada
• Utkalmani homeopathic medical college, Rourkela

NORTHERN REGION

• homeopathic medical college and hospital, Chandigarh
• lord mahavira homeopathic medical college, Ludhiana
• Nehru homeopathic medical college, new delhi
• Lal bahadur shastri homeopathic medical college, Bhopal
• District homeopathic medical college and hospital, ratlam
• Raipur homeopathic medical college and hospital, Raipur
• State national homeopathic medical college and hospital, luck now
• State Kanpur homeopathic medical college and hospital, Kanpur
• State Dr.Brij Kishore homeopathic medical college and hospital, faizabad
• State shri durgaji homeopathic medical college and hospital, azamgarh
• State homeopathic medical college and hospital, bijnor

WESTERN REGION

• Anand homeopathic medical college, anand
• Smt. A.J.Savli homeopathic medical college and research institute, mehsana
• Gujrat homeopathic medical college, baroda
• Lokmanaya medical foundation’s homeopathic medical college, chinchwaad
• Bharai vidhya peeth homeopathic medical college, pune
• homeopathic medical college, Kolhapur
• homeopathic medical college and hospital, akola
• yerala homeopathic medical college and research institute, Mumbai
• vengrula homeopathic medical college and hospital,, vengrula
• purroshotam bhai chavan homeopathic medical college and hospital, chandrapur
• foster developments homeopathic medical college, Aurangabad
• samarth educational trust’s homeopathic medical college, satara

SOUTHERN REGION

• HKE society homeopathic medical college and hospital, gulbarg
• AM sheikh homeopathic medical college, belgaum
• Moulana azad homeopathic medical college, hubli
• Maratha mandal’s homeopathic medical college, belgaum
• Government homeopathic medical college and hospital, maduraj
• Vinayaka mission’s homeopathic medical college, salem
• Dr. Padlar memorial homeopathic medical college, Ernakulum
• Government homeopathic medical college, Calicut
• Dr. gururaju government homeopathic medical college, gudivala
• Dr. allu ramalingah government homeopathic medical college and hospital, rajamundry

189 Responses to “List Of Homeopathy Colleges In India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 189
    vandana mishra:

i want to knonw the total mark in neet ug in 2013 o get admission in bhms in all over india

2. 188
    [email protected]:

plz give me information regarding b.h.m.s entrance exam of all govt homeopathy college. i live in delhi.

3. 187
    avisan kumar:

hellow sir,
    this year i have completed my b.h.m.s and want to do m.d. can you plz give me information regarding it’s entrance exams for 2012-13, its procedure

4. 186
    Md Rayeesul Azam:

Please intimate the name of the college through which Homeopathic course can be completed through correspondence.

5. 185
    dr.kiran goswami:

respected sir hello… i hv complited my bhms 2 yr back, i want to known abt clinical research after bhms….. in mp which institude offer this course….

6. 184
    riyaz:

sir plz send me info about which colleges are there in india having md courses….How can i apply for md in those colleges? i have completed my bhms. sir also tell me about direct admission………… please help me in this regard………… thank you sir…….

7. 183
    R.S.Katoch:

Direct admission in PG Homoeopathy in India and abroad during 2012-13. Enumerate Colleges immediately pl.

8. 182
    bhoopendra:

sir,maine L B S H ALLAHABAD UP SE BHMS kiya hai,mai pg ke liye kaha kahan apply kar sakta hoon aur kahan se kar sakta hoon ?

9. 181
    jiaul ahmed:

sir, i want to admit in bhms i have passed h.s with biology chemistry physics pl inform me

10. 180
    Intekhab Mehmood:

I am civil engineer (my age is 40 years) , i want to do homeopathic medical course through correspondence.
    please suggest me guidlince.

11. 179
    dinesh rathod:

hello sir .
    i want to list of Gov. colleage of D.H.M.S Which study by corresponding .

12. 178
    masoud:

I am forigen student and i have diploma of high school and i am going to study hemopathy please what do i do?

13. 177
    BRIJENDRA GUPTA:

hellow sir,
    this year i have completed my b.h.m.s and want to do m.d. can you plz give me information regarding it’s entrance exams for 2011, its procedure

14. 176
    BRIJENDRA GUPTA:

sir, i want to take addmission in M.D in homoeopathy. so plz send me detail containing of the fee structure and no. of seats available for md in homoeopathy of all the homoeopathic medical collages in western region with their enterence test date for the period 2011 if possible their website details, thanks.

15. 175
    Dr. Brajesh gupta:

COLLEGE IN INDIA OF HOMOEOPATHIC PG

16. 174
    Ashitha:

I want to know about homoeopathy PG in kerala.

17. 173
    mrs. pragya kumar:

respected sir ,madam
    meri shadi 18 years mein hi ho gayi 10th ke baad meri padai choot gayi 2 years ka gap ho gaya hai toh mein homeopathy course kaise karun pls tell me how to do this course?

18. 172
    dr.bhupendra:

sir gm plz give me md detail.

19. 171
    meghavi ratnaparkhi:

vacant seats of md homieopathy?

20. 170
    prem:

whem addmission form are published of nehru homeopathic college delhi.

21. 169
    navita solanki:

want to know when do the p.g entrance form out of nprth region colleges

22. 168
    meghavi ratnaparkhi:

I am BHMS grajuate.vacant seates of MD homoeopathy is available in maharashtra for direct admission so please inform me.which job is offer after BHMS?THANKS.

23. 167
    dr nikunj sharma:

i want to know the exam dates of pg in nehru homeopathic medical collegae.

24. 166
    kumari Lilly:

Can I appear in N.I.H.P.G.Entrance exam during my internship duration upto six months before

25. 165
    ravi:

list of m.d. collage in hamoeopathic in india

26. 164
    KAASIM YAHAYA:

PLEASE HOW CAN GET ADIMITION ONE OF THE HOMEOPATHIC COLLEGE IN INDIA
    THANK YOU.

27. 163
    pranali jagdhane:

sir, i have completed my B.H.M.S. in 2011 , i want information about the furthur carriar options, kindly inform me

28. 162
    ankit:

sir ji good morning.
    plz give me detail of m.d.enterance exam of GUJRAT STATE?

29. 161
    Dr.Dipti Mulchandani:

when is the entrance exam for md in homoeopathy?

30. 160
    swetha:

i want to do msc psycology in distance and i have completed my bhms is ti use ful or not

31. 159
    ranjeet singh:

contact me for government jobs.if u need government job.9990761349

32. 158
    Priya:

I want correspondence course in Homeopathy

33. 157
    prema:

Know about future of doing homeopathy course
    their qualification plz

34. 156
    Sudip Kumar Paul:

Sir ,
    I have complited BHMS in 2011
    I want to study MD in distance
    is there any college who provided distance MD?
    please inform me as soon as possible.

Thanks & Best Regards,
    Sudip

35. 155
    uttam kaushik:

tell me the notification date for MD in homoeopathy in gov college in india

36. 154
    sia:

Hello!
    I want to know the date n other required information of M.D- entrance exam- Punjab

37. 153
    adarsh:

I want to know about fee structure of naiminath homoeopathic medical college agra uttar pradesh.

38. 152
    naveen:

is bharthiya vidhya peeth homeopathic medical college, pune affilated to CCRH ?

39. 151
    G N BAR:

Likely Date / Month of Entrance Exam of DHMS & Reference Book for Preparation of Entrance Exam.

40. 150
    revathi:

am doing homoeopathic medicine i want to do research in homeopathy.how can i entre myself in research field

41. 149
    jeetendra:

how can i get addmission in gov. homeopathic collage

42. 148
    DR prithiraj panda:

i hav complited BHMS in 2010
    i want to MD hom in distance
    is there any college who provided distance MD hom
    please inform me as soon as possible

43. 147
    Priti Yadav:

what is the eligibility and process for taking admission in homepathic colleges?

44. 146
    gamage:

i have done advanced level in maths stream ,but now im registed practising doctor in sri lanka.we have no support from governmet to buld up homeopathy,please give a opportunity for me.beacuse i should achieve good qulification for my futher things.

1. can i join medical colege in india?
    2. if it is ok ,how can i join?

thank you so much.

45. 145
    binita:

when does the entrance examination for homoeopathic MD 2011 held all over india??

46. 144
    Ashutosh kumar:

sir, I receantely pass bhms exame & 5months remain compleat internship. i want medical job on cruze or goverment please help me Ashutosh kumar

47. 143
    Dr.EKTA:

sir,I want to know when the add reguarding govt job for homoeopath in gujrat[2011] will be published in newspaper[which] or which website and how to collect form and what is elligbelity and how to get job.plz send me answwer.

48. 142
    vitan gosain:

plz provide me entrance forms of sur and bakson homoeopathic colleges asap as i m unable 2 find them on the respective sites

49. 141
    dr sualeha:

sir i would like to do M.D. in homoeopathy pl help me with the details of procedure ill have to under go

50. 140
    Drkrishna pansare:

Hello!sir,plz., provide me MD homeopath, entrance exam. form.date,

51. 139
    shalini:

dates of availability of forms of Nehru homeopathic college,delhi

52. 138
    Dr Nidhi Panpalia:

hello sir,I have completed my B.H.M.S. from homoeopathic medical college ,SAVLI.plz provide me information about Md colleges in Gujrat.

53. 137
    Dr Utkalika:

Hellow , I WANT to know about all the M D ENTRANCE HOMEOPATHY EXAM in India, no of Seats,course fees & duration of course.

54. 136
    Dr.Sandeep tiwari:

Plz know entrance exam for MD homiopathy from Maharashtra, dates, no of seat, pattern for entrance exam and please give me information about corresponding homoeopathic md admission prosses and college name

55. 135
    ravinder midha:

i want to do MD as an external student as i am a homoeopathic doctor in government job…….so its a request to please send me the necessary details….!!! . it will be very kind of you then..!!

56. 134
    dr.nileshu tiwari:

how much subjects in homoeopathic md?

57. 133
    vivek:

i want to join in b.h.m.s in tamil nadu what is the payment for the seat

58. 132
    ruchika sirvi:

hellow sir,
    this year i have completed my b.h.m.s and want to do m.d. can you plz give me information regarding it’s entrance exams for 2011, its procedure

59. 131
    DR.BALACHANDAR:

i have completed my b.h.m.s and want to do m.d. can you plz give me information regarding it’s entrance exams for 2011 , and what is it’s procedure and it’s free structure for goverment colleges in maharastra,and kerala

60. 130
    Shailesh:

Plz know @ entrance exam for MD homiopathy from Maharashtra, dates, no of seat, pattern for entrance exam Thks

61. 129
    Dr. Rekha:

i want to get information about the date of MD entrnce at various homoeopathic college specially nih calcutta.please provide me all the information.

62. 128
    shailesh maniya:

which are the good colleges for MD in homeopathy.what is the fee structure of those colleges? please help me .

63. 127
    urmi sen:

sir, i want to know details about the admission procedure in National Institute Of Homoeopathy,Kolkata for MD.

64. 126
    harshal thakare:

i amjust completed bhms course. i want get admision to pg course please give me information pg entrans exam? list of pg colleges.

65. 125
    Dr. manpreet:

I want ot get information about correspodence course of MD homoeopathy in india

66. 124
    ajay sharma:

kindly,provide me the information about BHMS entrance exam of all Homeopathic colleges with eligibility,conditions & requirements in India.
    thanks with regards
    Ajay

67. 123
    dr aaditya:

Sir, i want to know list of MD college in gujrat ,MP, Their fee structures and date of entrance exams.

68. 122
    rakesh kumar:

I want to Md(homo)from delhi univest. plz tell in detal and fees .

69. 121
    DR ABHISHEK:

i want to know about pg colleges in skin in homoepathy in india $ tell about pg exam dates in 2011

70. 120
    keerti pathak:

kindly,provide me the information about PG entrance exam of all Homeopathic colleges with eligibility,conditions & requirements in India. thanks with regards-keerti

71. 119
    jai bharat:

i want to get information about MD entrance exam date and information of various homoeopathic colleges in gujrat and rajasthan.
    thanx and regards

72. 118
    DR.RAKESH PATIL:

DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF KOLKATTA UNIVERSITY.

73. 117
    Mani:

Helo sir, i want 2 knw abt Md. Homeopathic entrance exam. (delhi).. Date, seats.. Exam pattern. Thnx

74. 116
    dr trupti raul:

I want to know about dates&other information of md entrance exam [homoeopathy]2011 ,in maharashatra state.please email me names of colleges where md in psychiatry is available.
    thanks.

75. 115
    dr.rupal jain:

i want to get information about MD entrance exam date and information of various homoeopathic colleges in gujrat and rajasthan.
    thanx and regards

76. 114
    Dr. Poonam Aggarwal:

i want 2 know bout the MD entrance exam dates of 2011 of homoeopathic colleges all over india. thank u

77. 113
    Theanmozhi, G:

I want to know the MD in Homoeopathic Entrance Exam date and information in Tamilnadu and Kerala
    Sir kindly reply this mail
    Thankyou,

78. 112
    dr.indra bhadu:

i want to get information about MD entrance exam date and information of various homoeopathic colleges in delhi and rajasthan.
    thanx and regards

79. 111
    Stelina:

Hello, can you pls send me when pg entrace test wil be held on? An details regarding application form, how to apply? I would lik to know the fee structures in southern colleges, kindly please send me the details, thanking you..

80. 110
    drPREM PRAKASH ARYA:

seeking informations regarding MD(HOM) entrance exams in govt colleges throughout INDIA.

81. 109
    POOJA CHANDIL:

HELLO SIR …. I WANT TO GET THE INFORMATION ABOUT M.D ENTRANCE EXAMS DATE OF VARIOUS COLLEGE IN DELHI AND RAJSTHAN. 2011

82. 108
    rosy:

helo sir…i want to get the information about md entrance exams of various colleges in india with their date of exam,eligibility,fee structure,application form and all informatipn related with md exams

83. 107
    Dr. Rekha:

Hello sir i want to get the information regardng md entrance exam schdule of various colleges specially government college in northen india, date of exam, fee structure nd all information related with md exams

84. 106
    sarover:

i want to do d.h.m.s. course from delhi and ncr

85. 105
    shailendramaurya:

when is md.course going to be started in goverment college.

86. 104
    dr.sangeeta:

sir i need to know the entrance exams details for M.D. & how can we get the applications forms. can you give me the information about govt. homoeopathic pg colleges in north west area.

87. 103
    T.Ramya:

when is M.D.course going to be started in government college,TamilNadu?

88. 102
    arrnav:

sir i need to know the date and application form details of m.d. entrance test for nehru homeopathic medical college which is about to be held this year only…

89. 101
    dr naiya:

hello ,
    i have completed my b.h.m.s and want to do m.d. can you plz give me information regarding it’s entrance exams for 2011 , and what is it’s procedure and it’s free structure for colleges in gujarat

90. 100
    dr.gopal mishra:

sir i want to know information about the coleges who is paid stypend,and entrance exam date.

91. 99
    vennila.c.v:

sir,i need to know the date and application form details of next md entance test 2011 for NIH kolkata

92. 98
    dr. rajesh bhagwate:

sir, i need information regarding the CCRH entrance and md examination , how to apply and when will be the exams are conduct .

93. 97
    dr.Padmesh Mishra:

need information regarding the entrance exams for md in homoeopathy for session 2010-2011
    how to apply
    how to prepare for it
    when will be the exams conducted

94. 96
    dr. raman:

i want to know the recent exam date for homoe. govt.md entrance exam and fee detail

95. 95
    arshiya:

sir,I want to do correspondence course in homeopathy Iam +2 in PCB and wish to be doctor in heomeopathic. Can you help me to guide for correspondence course in heomeopathic from India

96. 94
    binu:

sir,I want to do correspondence course in homeopathy Iam +2 in PCB and wish to be doctor in heomeopathic. Can you help me to guide for correspondence course in heomeopathic from India

97. 93
    jyotsna naik:

i need information regarding the entrance exams for md in homoeopathy in delhi university for session 2010-2011.plz kindly informed me when wll b the exam held?

98. 92
    dr alpana singh:

need information regarding the entrance exams for md in homoeopathy for session 2010-2011
    how to apply
    how to prepare for it

99. 91
    premal bhuva:

sir, i want to take addmission in M.D in homoeopathy. so plz send me detail containing of the fee structure and no. of seats available for md in homoeopathy of all the homoeopathic medical collages in western region with their enterence test date for the period 2011 if possible their website details, thanks.

100. 90
    archna kumari:

sir kindly imform me the dates pg entrance exams of 2011inindia

101. 89
    Dr.Hitesh:

PL. inform the date of P.G. entrance test for 2011

102. 88
    dr.deepak:

can i have update for date of entrance exam of m.d (hom)?

103. 87
    amita:

could you pleas etell me the dates for the md homeopathic entrance 2011, I would be very grateful

AMmita

104. 86
    GAURAV CHAUHAN:

SIR , i m B.H.M.S graduate want to do M.D FROM ABROAD . PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT INSTITUTE N HOW TO TAKE ADMISSON.

105. 85
    Dr.deepa chhatri:

good noon
    i want d list of colleges going to conduct d entrance for md exams,along with there md entrance date nd date of submition of form.

106. 84
    tanu:

i am interested in persuing MD in homoeopathy. i am not able to get correct information about dates of enterance exams of various colleges. please help me and send me the information about various colleges in india and there date of enterance exams. thank you.

107. 83
    rohit:

sir i want to take addmission in M.D in homoeopathy. so plz send me detail of all the homoeopathic medical collages in northern region with their enterence test date

108. 82
    sanjit:

sir,i want to study in homeo throug croespendce,so pl send me the details.

109. 81
    kartik:

can i get details about entrance exams dates for the yr 2010 for MD in homoeopathy and how to apply for it for maharashtra state

110. 80
    Dr Arif Shaikh:

I have completed my D.H.M.S in sept 2000 .how can i do M.D in homoeopathy

111. 79
    prem:

please give the list of md entrance thouroughout india

112. 78
    vanita:

can i get details about md entrance in homoeopathy? about date of submission of forms and exam date for entrance with procedure.

113. 77
    bhakti singh:

i have got 45 percentin science(hsc 2010) can i get admission in homeopathy or pathology in mumbai or other state

114. 76
    RANJANA KUMARI SHARMA:

Recently I completed BHMS Degree from Solan Homoeopathic College & Hospital, Solan in H.P. No I intends to do MD from a Govt. Homoeopathic College. In this context I would like to know about the colleges from where I can try for my further studies in MD. Please advise ?

RANJANA KUMARI SHARMA

115. 75
    preeti:

i want to know abt the fee structure and no. of seats available for md in homoeopathy in GND homoeopathic medical college, ludhiana.
    thanx…………..

116. 74
    vimlesh:

correspondence md in homoeopathy?

117. 73
    saurabh karna:

i wanna b a doctor >>>>>>>i hav great interest in homeopathy but am afraid if it has a bright career regarding salary/income>>>>>>>>please notify scopes(jobs) of homoeopathy

118. 72
    SAURABH:

i hav a great intrest in homeopathy but am afraid if it has a bright career regarding salary n perks/income>>>>>>>>if u could please notify me of scopes in it

119. 71
    nailesh:

Am I eligible for PG Entrance test as I have ATKT in 4th Year

120. 70
    rachna wahane:

homoepathic PG college in pune

121. 69
    yogesh:

i want to know government homoeopathic pg entrance exam date’.

122. 68
    Girish suri:

I want to knowthe list of HomeopathicMedical Colleges in northern India and dates of enterance exams for admissionin BHMS in the year2010 as a regular student.

123. 67
    snigdha:

i want to know about the date,subject,number of seats,fees,for homoeopathy pg entrance exam in all md colleges in india.

124. 66
    Dr.Mahendra gupta.:

when ever maharashtra m.d. Homoeopathy the held on?

125. 65
    Dr.Mahendra gupta:

when does the m.d.homoeopathy will held on?
    How can i apply for them.

126. 64
    dr_anand dwivedi:

any diploma course homoeopathy in skin

127. 63
    dr nilofar shaikh:

entrance exams dates for the yr 2010 for MD in homoeopathy and how to go abt it for maharashtra state

128. 62
    tulika:

By when the forms of Nehru Homeopathic medical college, delhi will be available??

129. 61
    dr anushree:

i want to know entrance date,subjects, admission and fee structure for md homoeopathy for session 2010

130. 60
    dr shalu munjal:

i want MD in your college . how cn apply 4 maharashtra colleges 4 pg n tell me the admission nd entrance exam date esp 4 mumbai . i hv passed bhms from jaipur so can i apply 4 MH ? and tell me is it affiliated 4 other state students . wat to do after MD except teaching . information for other college entrance date . i want pursue in research field wat the procedure . plz reply its urgent 4 me

131. 59
    shivangi:

plz tell date of pg test for md at govt med college chandigarh for 2010

132. 58
    dhanshri:

i want to know dates of enterance exam for M D.homoeopathy by MUHS UNIVERSITY FOR YEAR 2010-2011

133. 57
    deepgagan awasthi:

I want to know abt list of colleges whr M.D. in pediatrics plz tell me

134. 56
    Dr. N.K. verma:

i want of MD course in your college. please tell me what is the approximate date / month of admission this course.

135. 55
    dr gajendra nikam:

i would like to know date of md homoeopathy entrance 2010 in maharashtra.and also abot fee structure.

136. 54
    Dhanya:

I want 2 knw abt the md homoeopathy entrance date , admsion procedures, and subjects at maharashtra,pune or mumbai.Plz inform me

137. 53
    Nikita nalavade:

IWANT to know about the entrance exam of national institute of homeopathic college for bhms.

138. 52
    ALIPTA SARKAR:

I WANT TO KNOW THE LIST OF HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND ENTRANCE EXAM FOR ADMISSION IN MD IN THE YEAR 2010 EITHER REGULAR OR CORRESPONDENCE

139. 51
    anil dohare:

i need information regarding the entrance exams for md in homoeopathy for session 2010-2011
    how to apply
    how to prepare for it

140. 50
    yeshwini:

i want information about pg homoeopathy entrance exam date for 2010 in maharastra state plz help me

141. 49
    dr vidya:

how to apply
    how to prepare for it
    when will be the exams conducted……

142. 48
    gemini:

kindly inform about govt. pg institutes for homoeopethy

143. 47
    senthilkumar.k:

I want to do a correpondance course in Homeopathy.Can u help me?

144. 46
    senthilkumar.k:

Iam +2 in commerce and wish to be doctor in heomeopathic. Can you help me to guide for correspondence course in heomeopathic from India

145. 45
    shefali:

i need information regarding the entrance exams for md in homoeopathy for session 2010-2011
    how to apply
    how to prepare for it
    when will be the exams conducted……

146. 44
    Amit:

I would like to know the MD homeopathy collages in Maharashtra and their schedule of the enterance examination in upcoming days!!
    Pleae reply…

147. 43
    praveen:

sir i want to get information about the goverment college and entrance exam date for the PG in gomeopahty

148. 42
    dr rupali:

i want information about homoeopathic goverment pg entrance exam dates for maharashtra state

149. 41
    atul:

i want infirmation about homoeopathic government pg entrance exam dates for maharastra state.

150. 40
    ramnik singh chadha:

how to apply
    how to prepare for it

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All