22nd February 2011, 02:28 PM
Unregistered

Which field is better after completing BSc IT between MCA/MSCIT/MBA?

I am a BSc IT student.......pls tell me which field will provide me a better future(mca/mscit/mba it)plss help...???? M confused....i want make my carreer any how and m ready to work hard for it......

Related Questions:
28th February 2011, 07:38 PM
nitingoplani88

Default Re: Which field is better after completing BSc IT between MCA/MSCIT/MBA?

These days. After B.Sc IT, you can go for MCA either full time or part time with job. If you dont prefer to do MCA, then let me suggest you to go for current IT job hunters hot niches: either .NET or SAP, but it cant be termed as a Professional Course like that of B.E/B.Tech. And let me tell you doing B.ScIT alone isnt good these days. After B.Sc IT, you can go for MCA either full time or part time with job...
1st March 2011, 01:31 PM
sparkle
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Which field is better after completing BSc IT between MCA/MSCIT/MBA?

Dear friend,

As per my knowledge and industry demands, i would like to suggest you to pursue MCA after B.Sc(IT),only if you had maths in your 12th.

These days,the software industry are demanding for qualified MCA candidates. Top MNC s along with Govt organizations recruit MCA candidates with good academic records.

Good luck!!

So don't be confused and start your next career with hard work.
1st March 2011, 01:33 PM
sparkle
Senior Member+++

Dear friend,

As per my knowledge and industry demands, i would like to suggest you to pursue MCA after B.Sc(IT),only if you had maths in your 12th.

These days,the software industry are demanding for qualified MCA candidates. Top MNC s along with Govt organizations recruit MCA candidates with good academic records.

So don't be confused and start your next career with hard work.

Good luck!!
16th April 2011, 12:47 AM
Taurus007

hii

better after completing BSc IT between MCA/MSCIT/MBA