16th August 2012, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBA after completing undergraduate degree?

I Completed my undergraduate degree, so now i am planning to do Mba, can u please suggest me weather i Should do mba then ms finance or directly can get ms finance??
Then which bschool in India having program of ms finance?

18th October 2012, 09:34 PM
Oracle 9
Senior Member++

Default Re: How to do MBA after completing undergraduate degree?

It is Better to do MBA in Finance from Good institution as it is providing better career prospects to students in all sector of economy.

B-Schools have Selection Process for MBA programme offered by their institution which includes

1. MBA Entrance Exam Score (like CAT, MAT and any other exam)
2. Group Discussion
3. Personal Interview

Important Examinations conduct in INDIA for getting admission in MBA courses.

Common Admission Test
snap
jet
xat
mat
cmat
gmat
ATMA

and

many other examinations.

MBA Exam Pattern

1-English

2-Quantitative Aptitude

3-Analytical and Logical Reasoning

4-General Awareness

TOP 20 MBA COLLEGES IN INDIA

1. Indian Institute of Management – Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
2. Indian Institute of Management – Calcutta, Kolkata
3. Indian Institute of Management – Bangalore, Bangalore
4. Indian School of Business, Hyderabad
5. Xavier’s Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur
6. Indian Institute of Management – Lucknow, Lucknow
7. Faculty of Management Studies – University of Delhi, Delhi
8. Indian Institute of Management – Indore, Indore
9. Indian Institute of Management – Kozhikode, Kozhikode
10. SP Jain Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai
11. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade – Delhi & Kolkata, Delhi
12. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
13. Management Development Institute, Gurgaon
14. National Institute of Industrial Engineering, Mumbai
15. Shailesh J Mehta School of Management – IIT Bombay, Mumbai
16. Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune