29th August 2012, 11:48 AM
Unregistered

How to prepare for IIT-JAM Exam? Previous year Question Papers to prepare for this Exam to join MCA course?

sir,i am preparing the iit-jam for master of computer application.please give me the some suggestion for the preparation for the iit-jam exam.
and sending the previous paper for the m.c.a. entrance exam.please suggest the reefers books ?
I am studying in b. Sc. in p.c.m. group at Kanpur university?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus of MCA in IIT JAM? How to prepare for this entrance exam?
  2. Best Books to prepare for IIT-JAM Exam? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
  3. Eligibility to appear in IIT-JAM(MCA) for BCA(IGNOU) 3rd year student who have secured 58% in 12th and 56% in 10th? Do I have to face interview in IIT-JAM? Syllabus and books for preparation of IIT-JAM(MCA)?
  4. Previous 10 year question papers of IIT-JAM exam for MCA with solutions?
  5. Whether IIT-Chennai offers MCA program? Duration and scope of MCA course? Preparation tips for JAM?
  6. Reference books as per syllabus including solved question papers of previous year for IIT-JAM(Physics)?
  7. Last 5 years solved iit jam mathematics question papers? how to prepare for IIT JAM exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Best books to prepare for IIT JAM? I am a BSc 2nd year
  9. How to prepare for IIT JAM? Where to get the question papers?
  10. Which books should I follow for IIT JAM exam for MCA? Can I get admission in any IITs in India if I am able qualify for IIT JAM? From where to get the forms? Is private tuition necessary?
  11. Eligibility criteria, syllabus, reference books and previous year question papers of IIT-JAM?
  12. BCA student can apply for JAM 2015 entrance exam? -- [New]
  13. How many questions to be answered so as to get selected for MCA in IIT JAM in general category?
  14. Syllabus and previous question papers of MCA in IIT-JAM
  15. Sample Question Papers to prepare for IIT-JAM Exam?