27th October 2012, 03:21 PM
caarunbansal

How to apply in IRS exam while studying CA final year

Dear Sir.
I am C.a. final student and my exam is due in may 2013 so, please advise me that may i apply for IRS exam?
Thanxs

23rd January 2013, 12:44 PM

Default Re: How to apply in IRS exam while studying CA final year

I am CA final year student .How much time is minimum required for preparation of IRS exam?
8th August 2013, 03:25 AM

i am a ipcc student and in futher to be a irs officer want your gidelines for my bright career
16th October 2013, 01:25 PM

what r the subjects in the pre exam of irs ,and thier syllabus,dates for the exam all procedure of the selection
6th February 2014, 11:52 AM
girishdevpura

Dear Sir.
I am C.a. final student and my exam is due in may 2013 so, please advise me that may i apply for IRS exam?
Thanxs
4th April 2014, 11:24 AM

I am Ca final Student. Please guide me whether i should apply for irs exam or not? What are the subjects? When is the paper scheduled to be held?
5th May 2014, 02:29 PM

Expenditure of doing irs....how to get registered or apply......?
12th September 2014, 11:53 PM

Sir I m student of Ca ipcc n want to be a IRS officer ..... Plz guide me what to do from now