22nd July 2018, 12:29 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha?

I am a student of BBA(H) in India and after completing my Graduation course I will do MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha. Can I know the procedure for getting admission in this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha for BBA(Logistics Management) student?
  2. Detailed information about MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha?
  3. Requirements to study MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha?
  4. Entrance exams available to study MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha?
  5. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Financial Management course after completing B.Com(Accountancy)? Course fee of Diploma in Financial Management in Institute of Management Development & Research?
  6. Admission procedure to study BBA(Airline and Airport Management) in Kasturi Institute of Management Studies?
  7. Admission procedure to study BBA(Air Travel Management) in APIM?
  8. Admission procedure and requirements to study MBA(International Hospitality Management) at IMI International Management Institute Switzerland?
  9. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Export & Import Management in AIIMAS?
  10. Admission procedure to study PG Diploma in Healthcare Management admission in IICT? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Admission procedure to study Master of Fashion Management in IIFT, Kolar?
  12. What is the scope of doing ICWAI in future?
  13. Admission procedure to study BBA(Hotel Management and Tourism) in Cambay Institute of Hospitality Management, Ahmedabad? -- [New]
  14. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Fashion Business Management in JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Guwahati?