23rd April 2015, 01:17 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study MS in Computer Science in Abroad if pursuing BCA 3rd semester?

Respected Sir,
I am studying in BCA 3rd semester.
I want to do MS in Computer Science in Abroad.
Kindly tell me I am eligible to study MS in Abroad?
Kindly let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in BCA to study MS in Abroad? Total expenses of MS in Abroad?
  2. Eligibility and requirements to study MS(Computer Science) in Stanford University for MCA 4th semester student?
  3. Is it possible to study MS in Abroad after completing M.Sc(Computer Science)?
  4. What is the use of studying M.Sc course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in CSE? Which Entrance Exams should I prepare to study in Abroad?
  5. Is it possible to study BCA or B.Sc while working in abroad?
  6. What is the procedure of studying MCA course from abroad after completing BCA from India?
  7. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  8. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester in BE IT after completion of Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I give exam as an ex-student for GTU 3rd semester in computer engineering course of BE? What is the value of GTU degree in abroad?
  10. Can I apply for Microsoft after having One year backlog in my BCA degree?
  11. How to study MS in abroad after pursuing B.Tech ECE?
  12. Best Advance course and in which country after BCA?
  13. Can I be eligible for MS in abroad? I am in 3rd year
  14. Am I eligible to apply for any university in US having low percentage? Universities which accept 15 years of studies rather 16 years?
  15. Am i eligible for BARCh exam after pursuing 3rd year in computer science and engineering?
  16. How should I apply for GRE/TOEFL? How much score is required? Best college or university to do MS in Computer Science?