7th December 2015, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear in TOEFL being a B.A.(English) 1st year student?

Hi Sir,
I am 12th completed and now I am studying B.A. English first year. Can I write TOEFL now? Please reply to me regarding this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take 1st GRE TOEFL exam after passing 3rd year B.Tech
  2. What is the chance in TOEFL if I am a student of 12th commerce?
  3. Detailed information about GRE and TOEFL for B.Tech 1st year candidate?
  4. When can i apply for GRE and TOEFL exam being a 3rd year B.Tech (ECE) student?
  5. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  6. How can I prepare to crack TOEFL being a B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?
  7. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for TOEFL for B.Com student?
  8. Is it possible to study MBA in Germany through TOEFL? Detailed information about TOEFL?
  9. Information, choices and eligibility of TOEFL?
  10. Eligibility to appear in TOEFL for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  11. Admission for MS in CSE at MIT, USA is possible for Indian student through GRE and TOEFL? Required TOEFL score and BE pointer or SGPA?
  12. What time would be best for giving TOEFL, IELTS and GMAT exams as I would be graduating in the month of May next year?
  13. Can I write TOEFL exam after passing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL institutes? Is there any scholarship available?
  15. Can I study in USA without appearing in TOEFL? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of M.Pharma course through TOEFL? Scholarship to study in USA?
  16. Is it possible to do MS Mechanical Engineering in Germany after scoring 69% in B.E, 81% in 10th and 76% in 12th?
  17. Should I appear in TOEFL to study MBA in Abroad? Detailed information about TOEFL?
  18. Who can write TOEFL exam?