21st April 2018, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Bachelor of Business Administration in Westcliff University for 12th student? Requirements to get admission?

Hello sir, I am a 12th student and I am interested to study Bachelor of Business Administration from Westcliff University in Abroad. Am I eligible to study this course? If yes, then please tell me about the requirements for getting admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams to study Bachelor of Business Administration in Westcliff University?
  2. When the admission of Bachelor of Business Administration in Westcliff University will be started?
  3. Details information about Bachelor of Business Administration offered in Westcliff University?
  4. Course structure & fee expenses of Bachelor of Business Administration in Westcliff University?
  5. Eligibility to study Master of Business(Fashion) in Rutgers Business School for B.Des student? Requirements to get admission?
  6. Eligibility to study BSc(Business Engineering) in Maastricht University for 12th Science student? Requirements to get admission?
  7. Eligibility to study BS(Computer Engineering) in European University Cyprus for 12th student? Requirements to get admission?
  8. Can I study BBA after completing 12th Arts?
  9. Requirements for admission in MBA (Business Administration) in Murdoch University?
  10. Can I get student visa to study Bachelor of Business Administration in Australia if secured 60% in 10th, 45% in 12th Commerce and scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  11. Eligibility to study BBA(Logistics Management) in De Paul IMD, Kochi?
  12. Career options available after completion of 12th for Commerce students?
  13. List of graduation degree after 12th in commerce?
  14. Is a B.Com in Logistic and Shipping Managment course valuable? What are courses to pursue after completion of 12th Class?
  15. Courses available to study for a candidate after 12th Commerce? -- [Most Discussed] -- [New]