24th September 2016, 07:26 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue M.Tech in Germany while studying B.E in Information Technology engineering?

I am studying BE in Information Technology eng. and want to pursue M.tech in germany.
am i eligible? and if yes, what exams or other qualifications would be necessary. It will be helpful if you can answer me soon. please do reply. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I pursue M.Tech in Germany while studying B.E in Mechanical engineering
  2. How may I get information about education in Germany? I want to purse Master in Information Technology
  3. List of specializations available to study in M.E. at Manipal University?
  4. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  5. Which exams one should take to pursue MS in Automobile engineering in Germany? -- [New]
  6. Best colleges to pursue MTech in Chemical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which exam do I need to clear for doing MS in Germany? What is the fee structure and scholarships available?
  8. How may I pursue higher education in Germany after completing B.Tech?
  9. Am I eligible to pursue MS in Germany after completing engineering with 65% and 18 backlogs?
  10. How to pursue MS in Germany after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. What should course I pursue either M.Sc in electronics or M.Tech in India or MS from Germany? Suggest me stream for MS course
  12. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE?
  13. Procedure to study M.S.(Automobile Engineering) in Germany? Career prospect in Germany?
  14. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  15. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  16. Procedure to pursue masters degree in Germany or London?
  17. Fee structure for 4 years BE in Mechanical Engineering at Germany? Best way to reduce expenses while studying?