12th July 2016, 07:52 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to appear in IELTS to get MS (Computer Science) admission in UK? List of universities offering MS (Computer Science) in UK?

Hello Sir,
I am Danishta Hodekar. I am in 3rd year of my B.Sc(Computer Science) After completing my B.Sc. I want to do MS in same stream in UK. Can I know about the universities in UK which are providing MS(Computer Science) course? And is IELTS necessary for getting admission in UK? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Universities in US and Canada which gives admission with 6 score in IELTS?
  2. Will I have to give any entrance exams like GATE to do Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to do Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?
  3. List of universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?
  4. Sub branches of Computer Science engineering for B.Tech ECE qualified candidate? List of universities offering such courses?
  5. Universities offering part time M.Phil computer science in Chennai? I have completed MSc computer science
  6. Want to do B.E. but family's financial conditions are not good, what to do?
  7. Will I have to give the entrance exams like GATE to take admission in Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in computer science?
  8. List of universities to apply for Ph.D in Computer Science?
  9. List of good universities offering part time Ph.D in computer science? What is the procedure to get admission there?
  10. List of universities offering Ph.D in computer science through correspondence?
  11. List of universities which offers Ph.D in Computer Science after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science?
  12. List of the universities offering Ph.D in commerce science?
  13. List universities in US for doing MS under computer science field?
  14. List of universities which offer Integrated PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad