GATE Papers

The Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is an all-India examination with an objective to identify meritorious students to admission to Post Graduate Courses in Engineering, Technology, Architecture and Pharmacy, in reputed institutes of the country. It is conducted by the GATE Committee in eight zones all over the country. The Committee comprises of faculty from seven Indian Institutes of Technology, and Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, on behalf of Department of Education, Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD), Government of India.

Details of the Exam:

The examination is of three hours duration and consists of a single paper. The paper is divided in two sections. The first section is objective type and caries 75 marks. The second section is problem type and also carries 75 marks. So the total is 150 marks.

The subject of the choice is to be opted and prepared according to the syllabus given the GATE brochure. There are many subjects including Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering., Electrical Engineering and Instrumentation Engineering and also subjects like Physics, Mathematics etc.

The students who qualify will get an all India rank and their percentile score will be indicated. Candidates scoring below 70 percentile will not get any score card.

GATE scores are valid for 2 years. One may reappear in the exam if one is not satisfied with the score and the new score, if it is better than the old one, will be used for admission purpose.

From 2010, GATE exam will be conducted online also.

Download GATE Papers:

1,744 Responses to “GATE Papers”

Pages: « 1211 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 694
    durgesh pandey:

i am student of m.sc(chemisry) final year.please suggest me the textbooks required for preparation of gate and mail me previous yrs question papers also and suggest me how to prepare.please suggest me for chemistry & aptitude sections also how to prepare?
    i will be highly grateful to you for your help.
    thankyou.

2. 693
    vijay ranga:

sir i am astudent of b.tech third year from cse branch.please send me last ten year question paper of gate exam with solution………………plz…………………..

3. 692
    yasmin:

it is useful effort.kindly send me Question papers with solutions of GATE ECE from 2001 to 2010

4. 691
    saurabh:

hello sir iam studying in btech 3rd year in electronics & comm engg,iam preparing for gate 2011 ,sir please send me marks distributiom on different topic of my branch…please sir ……,please

5. 690
    saurabh:

hello sir,i am studying in b tech 3rd year in electronics & comm engg,l am preparing for gate2011 ,sir please send me marks distribution on different topics of my branch…………..please sir…….please..

6. 689
    sutha:

i nedd last ten year gate question paper.. send me.. plz.. with answer key

7. 688
    ashirbad:

how i prepare for gate

8. 687
    dharmesh:

sir i am a student of b.tech third year from c.s branch.please send me last ten year question paper of gate exam with solution

9. 686
    sudhakar:

sir iam astudent of b.tech final year from cse branch plz send me last five years question papes with solutions prepare for gate2011

10. 685
    astha:

Hello I m student of last year from IT branch.. can u please send me last 10 years question papers of GATE for IT with solutions……..?

11. 684
    rupak nath bhowmik:

please send me the study materials for gate examination in civil engineering

12. 683
    arjun:

sir, I am doing B.E -branch-CS(3rd year just appeared)…sir please help me by suggesting some study material…and how can I appear in GATE examination and get admission in that.
    send in all gate paper for cs from 1990.

13. 682
    lakshmana rao:

how to prepare the general aptitude

14. 681
    proxima samal:

how can i came to know about the best institue for gate preparation’

15. 680
    soumi banerjee:

plz send me gate2010 biotech questionpapers.

16. 679
    shilpa:

sir i wan fully solved gate papers of ece since from 1992 plz plz plz u mail m these papers sir

17. 678
    kalidasan:

sir,i studying m.sc physics.so please send me 10 years previous question papper.

18. 677
    rasi:

sir, i am a student of biotech 3rd year.pls giv me guidance hw to prepare for gate nd sir pls mail me last year questns paper.i want to also knw hw to prepare for math section nd wat all books i can refer.i will be vry thnkful to u for ur guidance. thanking you.

19. 676
    YOGENDRA YADAV:

please send me gate 10yrs old paper for cse

20. 675
    muthusamy:

sir i am a student of b.tech third year from information technology.please send me last ten year question paper of gate exam with solution.

21. 674
    Devina:

I am student of B-Tech in biotech 3rd year….Kindly send me the last 10 years paper of GATE in
    biotecnology…plz

22. 673
    Debabrata Pal:

previous question paper of gate exam for civil engg.branch

23. 672
    mohd.imran:

I,m pursuing b.tech final from computer science now i want appear in gate exam plz send me last ten years question papers related to the branch of computer science and also details of last date and issuing date of form on e- mail id

24. 671
    aditya nema:

sir,my name is Aditya and i am in b.tech 4th year from E.C. branch please send me 10years GATE paper with solution.

25. 670
    Lovi Sharma:

sir i am astudent of b.tech fourth year from cs branch.please send me last ten year question paper of gate exam with solution………………plz its my request…

26. 669
    ankul kuamar:

sir i am astudent of b.tech third year from ec branch.please send me last ten year question paper of gate exam with solution………………plz…………………..

27. 668
    preet:

please send previous year papers for gate exam in maths

28. 667

how to preapare the gate exam or gre shall i want to take any coaching are to prepare well from the beginning of the b.tech

29. 666
    sathuragiri rajavel:

sir..now i am doing Msc phy..pis send me the previous yrs solved Q.papers..

30. 665
    prerna sachan:

i am student of textile eng final year.please suggest me the textbooks required for preparation and mail me previous yrs question papers also and suggest me how to prepare.please suggest me for maths & aptitude sections also how to prepare?
    thankyou.

31. 664
    mayur:

please send me gate study material for ECE brance please

32. 663
    bhavna:

please send me last 5 years question paper for preparation of GATE 2011

33. 662
    umamaheswari:

sir i am confused about GATE papers on biotech.Because it has XE/BT.papers.suggest me which is the best….plz do the needfull immediately sir….

34. 661
    SindhuRavi:

I am M.Sc Bio-medical Genetics Student i want to know about material and proper reference, Structure of exam,so i sincerely request you, pls send me the last 5-10 yrs papers ,and name of refrence books for M.Tech to [email protected]

35. 660
    debaswini:

i want to prepare for GATE .i hv completed my MSc biotechnology.plz suggest me how to prepare.

36. 659
    shaleen srivastava:

sir,i m little bit confused for further carrier either go for mba or for m.tech

37. 658
    shiva charan:

wat books r good for gate preparation?

wat r the universities which offering mtech biotechnology through gate exam?

give me the details of the exam?

38. 657
    charan:

sir,i want last 10years question papers with answers.thank u sir.eee branch

39. 656
    rahul chauhan:

Hello sir, I’ll complete my course in 2011 in INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING.I want to know what ranking I must secure to get into any IITs or IISc.

40. 655
    rajaram dhakar:

respected sir…….
    i am a b.tech 3rd yr student of computer science engg.
    i am prepairing for gate exam-2012.i have no more idea about the site where i can find the previous year question.so sir please kindly send me last 10yrs question of computer science & engg.
    Waiting for ur help sir.
    thanking you…..

41. 654
    sravani:

i am student of biotech 3rd year.please suggest me the textbooks required for preparation and mail me previous yrs question papers also and suggest me how to prepare.please suggest me for maths section also how to prepare?
    thankyou.

42. 653
    VISHAL:

I WANT QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST 10YRS OF XE STREAM N SOLUTION IF POSSIBLE N BOOKS N SERIES AVAAILABLE FOR PREPARATION FOR GATE EXAM FRM XE STREAM IN SUBJECTS MATHS THERMODYNAMICS N FLUID MECHANICS

43. 652
    Neha:

I am neha doing B.Tech-branch-CS(3rd year just appeared)…sir please help me by suggesting some study material…and how can I appear in GATE examination and get addmission in that.

44. 651
    Updesh kumar:

Dear..sir/madom please send me ag engg gate papers of 10 years

45. 650
    rajshee:

i am student of biotech 3rd year.please suggest me the textbooks required for preparation and mail me previous yrs question papers also and suggest me how to prepare.please suggest me for maths section also how to prepare?
    thankyou.

46. 649
    praveen:

what is the portion for gate 2011 for eie branch and we should start preparation for it?

47. 648
    rajeev kumar:

sir,i doing B.E.(mech. branch) i am preparing for gate-2011 itself but i have no more idea about the site where i can find 10-15 yrs.gate-paper. so ,kindly send me last 10 year question paper with answer and suggest some study material too . i ‘ll be very much thankful to you .

48. 647
    maneesh:

advantage and disadvantage of disital modulation
    why disital modulation is better than analog
    draw back of delta modulation
    spetial feater of pulse code modulation
    what is quantisation in detail

49. 646
    sunit:

I am a 3 rd year ece student .I wish to know within what percentile I will be allowed to join IIT??

50. 645
    rakesh:

sir upto my 6th sem i have 58% in b.tech and my 7th sem result will come in july 2011 .i will be able to seek admission in iit or not if i get good score in gate.plz tell me

51. 644
    DIPSINH MATROJA:

please send me last questionpaper of GATE of electrical engineering.

52. 643
    nikita:

i’m student of msc biotech. i preparing for gate microbiology. so plz send me last year question papers.

53. 642
    pushpa:

Dear sir / madam , I’m a btech 3rd year student of biotechnology.I am preparing for GATE. I will be highly obliged if you kindly send me 2010 GATE paperl.

54. 641
    smita:

sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me last 10years gate question papers with solution.plzzzzzzzz suggesting me appropriate book& series.

55. 640
    gaurav kumar:

i am b.tech 3rd year(5th sem) student.can i give the gate paper ?. plz send me last 5 years unsolved paper of gate on my mail address.

56. 639
    suresh kumar yadav:

sir i am B.E. third year please sent seven year question paper solved of gate examination information technology branch

57. 638
    suresh kumar yadav:

sir i am B.E. third year please sent seven year question paper soveled of gate examination information technology branch

58. 637
    suresh kumar yadav:

sir i am B.E. third year please sent seven year question paper of gate examination information technology branch

59. 636
    gate paper:

plese send 10 year gate paper of chemical engineering

60. 635
    dipanwita chandra:

pls send me last 10 years question papers of gate exam for electronics and instrumentation engineering.and suggest me study material too.

61. 634
    nidhi:

i m nidhi an instrumentation engineering student .plz send me last 10 year question papers of gate exam for instrumentation engg…. with solution and suggest some study material too…

62. 633
    sachin:

fee structure for IITs and same for reserved catagory and sty-fund? seats availability for polymer in IITs

63. 632
    neha:

pls send me last 10 year question papers of gate exam for IT…. and suggest some study material too…

64. 631
    vikas:

sir iam student of biotechnology i want previous last 10 year question paper and also syllabus. i also require some study books and material suggest me? on which month Gate exam held?

65. 630
    Anirmoy:

I need the last 10 years chemical engineering GATE papers. could u plz send those to my email address along with the name of few suggested books which i should study in order to clear gate

66. 629
    MANOJ YADAV:

I am doing B.Tech(BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOCHEMICAL)I am preparing for gate-2011.but i have no more idea about the site where I can find 10-15 years GATE PAPERS.Kindly advice me properly about a 10 years question bank and the new syllabus of BIOTECHNOLOGY AND LIFE SCIENCE and provide if possible
    I’ll be highly grateful to you.

67. 628
    pramod.:

i want to appear GATE as i wil finished my b.tech. but i want to prepare for it right from this year. i am not able to join expensive private tutions for it. so can u pls suggest me the best book’s name, with the help of which i cn do best in GATE?
    Also last 10 years gate papers of aerospace engg? i wil b very thankful to u if u wil ans me as soon as possible..
    waiting for your help..
    your’s sincerely & yhankful to u,
    pramod

68. 627
    pramod:

i have secured admission for a b.tech course in aerospace engineering. i want to appear GATE as i wil finished my b.tech. but i want to prepare for it right from this year. i am not able to join expensive private tutions for it. so can u pls suggest me the best book’s name, with the help of which i cn do best in GATE?
    Also last 10 years gate papers of aerospace engg? i wil b very thankful to u if u wil ans me as soon as possible..
    waiting for your help..
    pramod

69. 626
    Raghu:

My name is Raghu,I am going to appear for GATE 2011(Electronics and Communication).I want GATE 2011 syllabus and GATE question papers(ECE) from 1990 to 2010 with answers.
    Also I want to know the books or material,which I should refer.And lastly to get admission in IIT’s or other top colleges(for M.Tech) are they going to consider B.Tech percent or not,if so what should be minimum B.Tech percent.

70. 625
    johnson mary pouleena:

Dear sir / madam , I’m a btech 3rd year student of biotechnology.I am preparing for GATE. I will be highly obliged if you kindly send me last 10 years GATE paper along with their solution in my mail.

71. 624
    neha:

i need last years solved question papers of gate biotechnology and kindly guide about on which topics to be stressed on and what all good institute are good for masters in biotechnology.please rely as soon as possible with desired latest updates.

72. 623
    tushar malik:

sir,i just need the previous years question bank,as i do not have better coaching institution.
    thanks……

73. 622

I am preparing for 2011 gate exam. so I want gate previous 10 years question papers for information technology(it) branch as early as possible.Please send me………I kindly request you.
    Thnx………..

74. 621
    toshali:

i am in b.tech final year(ECE).i want to appear in GATE 2011.can u plz send me previous 10years question papers of gate exam for ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGG. wl be highly obliged if u send me the study material too.

75. 620
    anoop:

please send me last 5 years gate exam papers………………

76. 619
    Gauri naik:

respected sir…….
    i am a b.tech 3rd yr student of computer science engg.
    i am prepairing for gate exam-2012.i have no more idea about the site where i can find the previous year question.so sir please kindly send me last 10yrs question of computer science & engg.
    Waiting for ur help sir.
    thanking you…..

77. 618
    rathinavel:

pls send me last 10 year question papers of gate exam for mechanical engg…. and suggest some study material too…

78. 617
    shivaji:

i’m student of msc biotech. i preparing for gate biotech. so plz send me last year question papers.

79. 616
    bharti kumari:

I am a student of biotech department doing my pre final year.
    I just want to know the syllabus that I need to prepare and also suggest me some reference books for that.I will be very much thankful to you.

80. 615
    sami:

pls send me last 10 year question papers of gate exam with solution for life science…. and suggest some study material too…

81. 614
    GANDHI:

I am doing B.Tech(BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOCHEMICAL)I am preparing for gate-2011.but i have no more idea about the site where I can find 10-15 years GATE PAPERS.Kindly advice me properly about a 10 years question bank and the new syllabus of BIOTECHNOLOGY AND LIFE SCIENCE and provide if possible
    I’ll be highly grateful to you.

82. 613
    prachi:

pls send me last 10 year question papers of gate exam for computer engg…. and suggest some study material too…

83. 612
    Nidhi Patel:

Pls send me the last 10 yrs question paper of life science & syllabus of 2011 for biotechnology & life science.

84. 611

actually i want to know about the books required for the preparation of gate.
    i also want to know about he scholarship when we cleared gate succesfully ,if any.
    i am student of computer science and engg iii yr

85. 610
    lakshmi kunchala:

sir/madam,
    I am pursuing MTech biotechnology in some private college. I want to appear for GATE 2011 biotechnology. I request you to send GATE 2010 biotechnology paper so that it will be useful for me for my preparation.

86. 609
    Dhruvil:

plz send the gate papers for metallurgical engineering students.

87. 608
    piyali:

Dear sir / madam , I’m a btech 3rd year student of biotechnology.I am preparing for GATE. I will be highly obliged if you kindly send me last 10 years GATE paper along with their solution in my mail.

88. 607
    D.MONICA DEVI:

I am a student of biotech department doing my pre final year.
    I just want to know the syllabus that I need to prepare and also suggest me some reference books for that.I will be very much thankful to you.

89. 606
    Rohini Pawar:

i have secured admission for a b.tech course in aerospace engineering. i want to appear GATE as i wil finished my b.tech. but i want to prepare for it right from this year. i am not able to join expensive private tutions for it. so can u pls suggest me the best book’s name, with the help of which i cn do best in GATE?
    waiting for your help..
    Rohini.

90. 605
    rohit kumar:

from where we have to start gate preparation ?
    what are the books to be followed for gate exam?
    which topics will have more weightage ?

91. 604
    rubellah:

sir i am from chennai. i need all the gate question papers up to date for aeronautical engineering. i request you to send it to my mail.

92. 603
    rubellah:

sir i am from chennai. i need all the question papers up to date for aeronautical engineering. sir i request you to send it to my email.

93. 602
    balaji jadhav:

pls,send m gate previous gate papers of metallurgy.

94. 601
    bhaskar:

im bhaskar from hyd cbtv colllege im doing b.tech 3rd year i want to details about the gate examnation & previuos question papers and keys

95. 600
    ARCHANA PARMAR:

sir,i need last 10 yrs GATE ques. papers for m.tech biotech.
    WITH ITS DETAILED SOLUTION for 2011 and its syllabus also.i am in B.Sc biotech 3rd year.Also recommened some refrence books for the preparation of this examination.how many seats r available in IISC BANGLORE?

96. 599
    vasantharao:

I am pursuing 3rdMCA in dsgroup of institutes now i want take
    GATE enterence test.Which books i hava to read please suggest in this case.
    thanking you sir,

97. 598
    sudhakar:

sir iam a passout of 2010 batch.i want last ten years gate electrical engineering question papers and also suggest me how to prepare,if posible tell me some text books.
    thank u sir

98. 597
    ankita soam:

sir/madam ; i am studying b-tech 3 year in biotech branch.plz send me some study materaial n the question paper n solution of gate 2010 for preparation on my id [email protected]

99. 596
    Praveen dahiya:

I m a student of electrical and electronics engg 4th yr.plz sir send me last 10 yrs question paper with solution.

100. 595
    ALOK:

sir,i am doing m.sc.computer science from smu by distance mode i am geting admission in iit for m.tech in cs

101. 594

i ‘m persuing integrated m.tech frm ccsu. may i do m.tech frm gate entrance

102. 593
    samala venktesh:

sir/madam, i’m studying b-tech final year in EEE branch. i’m poor and cannot afford for the institutions to get GATE coaching.so, i do request you to send me PREVIOUS TEN YEARS GATE QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS and guide me
    please also tell me which books should i refer.please accept my request and mail me to [email protected]

103. 592
    AKASH DAVE:

Sir/Madam,i m studing in bsc biotech 2 yr in SP university.I want to prepare for GATES ,and i m not having any proper knowledge about the materials and books and coaching clases.iwill be very obliged if u give me a proper guidance.it would be very kind of you if you mail me the paper of GATE of past years and the name and syllabus of books for prepration on my ID [email protected]

104. 591
    prasad:

presently i am pursuing btech cse final year.
    can u suggest how to prepare for gate examination
    and reference books.

105. 590
    rohit:

i want last 10 years gate entrance exam papers for chemical engineering with its solution . also if u could keep me with the books and the material required.i want to clear gate exam in 2011. plz send it to me as soon as possible. i will be very thankful.

106. 589
    surendra singh:

plz
    send solved papers of gate information technology.
    thank you..

107. 588
    arkomitra roy:

sir, i am a student of DIT(dehradun). i am doing my b.tech(electronices & communication. kindly send me previous 10 years ques. paper for ECE & syllabus for 2011 gate xam.

108. 587
    SAMRAT:

i want last 10 years gate entrance exam papers for ELECTICAL engineering with its solution . also if u could keep me with the books and the material required.i want to clear gate exam in 2011. plz send it to me as soon as possible. i will be very thankful.

109. 586
    suchetana:

please send me Gate XE ten years question paper.
    please suggest me some books for preparation of gateXE.

110. 585
    suchetana:

please send me gate XE (2010,2005,2006) question papers.

111. 584
    Abhimanyu:

Hi sir, Plse snd me some solved sample and solved privious year paper of gate for mechanical

112. 583
    Soumya:

Sir, i am a student of Amrita university,Kollam. I am doing MSc Biotechnology second year.Kindly send me the previous 10 years question papers for biotechnology with its solution.

113. 582
    Rekha:

sir, i am preparing for the GATE 2010, But i don’t have any previous questions papers please help me regarding this mattter, and send me the previous year question papers… to my email id..

114. 581
    Gajanan:

I am BE(Information Technology) final year student.can you plz send me best e books for GATE preparation,and solved papers of last 5 years.

115. 580
    s.raju:

i want last 10 years gate entrance exam papers for mechanical engineering with its solution . also if u could keep me with the books and the material required.i want to clear gate exam in 2011. plz send it to me as soon as possible. i will be very thankful.

116. 579
    manish srivastav:

i am persuing b.tech ,2year stu…..
    plz give me more de……… about gate exam and question paper
    thank you sir,

117. 578
    reshmi:

sir can you please mail me previous years question papers for lifescience and 2011 syllabus.
    according to you whichsection subject would be easier zoology or biotechnology.

i’m a 2010 graduate in BE biotechnology

118. 577
    D.RAFIQH:

GOOD EVENING SIR!
    I WANT 2010 GATE QUESTION PAPER OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.PLEASE MAIL ME

119. 576
    rajesh:

can you send me the last GATE 10 year question papers with solved answer for COMPUTOR SCIENCE

120. 575
    m.karthikeyan:

iam studying second year(b.tech,biotechnology) in kalasalingam university.I want study materials for preparing gate exam

121. 574
    D.T.Durgai:

Sir, i am a student of anna university,Tiruchirappalli. I am doing B.Tech.,(Biotechnology)third year.Kindly send me the previous 10 years question papers for biotechnology and the syllabus for 2011 Gate exam.

122. 573
    Samanwita Roy:

i want last 10 years gate entrance exam papers for mechanical engineering with its solution . also if u could keep me with the books and the material required.i want to clear gate exam in 2011. plz send it to me as soon as possible. i will be very thankful.

123. 572
    mann:

sir,myself mann i am preparing for gate biotechnology 2011 there is no proper metarial and question paper for bio technology
    please send me last 10 year paper and proper metarial
    gate exam as well as proper references for it.

124. 571
    radhe:

i m a student of b.e. 2 year im request for gate 10 year question peper plez help i m from guna

125. 570
    Amita:

I am B.tech(Biotech.) 3rd year student.can you plz send me best e books for GATE preparation(life sciences),and solved papers of last 5 years.waiting 4 ur reply….

126. 569
    venkatachalam:

hello sir, i am preparing gate exam 2011. i need previous 10 year question papers. please send previous 10 years question papers.

127. 568
    s.urmila:

Hello sir,I am a bioinformatics student persuing P.G second year in SV university,Tirupathi.Sir,I want 2010 GATE Biotechnology question paper & also some model papers for GATE biotech 2011.I shall be highly obiliged to you. Thank you.

128. 567
    ahmad:

good

129. 566
    naresh:

please send gate pharmacy 2007 question paper along with key

130. 565
    shakira khan:

i need complete syllabus of gate biotech 2011.

131. 564
    siddharth:

sir i want last 10 years gate entrance exam papers for computer science . plz send it to me.i want to clear gate exam in 2011. so plz send it to me faster.

132. 563
    joyonto das:

i want gate 2010 question paper for ECE.please issue

133. 562
    K.RAMASAMY:

there is no proper meterial
    and question paper for bio technology
    please send me last 10 year paper

134. 561
    Abhishek Datta:

i wan’t the last 10 years question papers of Life science ( paper XL )….

135. 560
    Bhuvana:

Hello sir/Madam!
    I am doing B.E. CIVIL(3rd yr). Plz send me the syllabus for GATE2011 and previous 10 yr question papers. And i request you to guide me how to prepare for the exams. I shall be greatly obliged. THANK YOU!!

136. 559
    bhuvana:

Good evening sir/Madam!
    I am doing B.E. civil(3rd yr) in Anna university, Chennai. please send me the syllabus for GATE2011 and the last 10 yr ques papers. And also some guidelines to prepare for the exams. I shall be greatly obliged. THANK YOU!!

137. 558
    imran:

hello sir, can you plz send me the GATE exam paper 2010 in XE branch.
    plz i need it.

138. 557
    kumar shashi bhushan:

is b.tech ag. engg. student can give gate exam

139. 556
    lalita verma:

sir, i am from jabalpur
    there is no proper metarial and question paper for MATHEMATICS.

140. 555
    Bsc biotech 2nd year exam paper in 2009:

Bsc biotech 2nd year exam paper 2009

141. 554
    nayana:

hello sir, can you plz tell me the detail syllabus for GATE exam in electronics and communication branch.
    plz i need it.
    which are the best couching clases in mumbai for GATE exam???
    plz help me…
    waiting for ur reply.

142. 553
    anju:

sir, i am from jaipur
    there is no proper metarial and question paper for bio technology

143. 552
    SUNAINA:

sir…
    i want sum information about presvoius years papers for gate exam for food technology

144. 551
    Naveen kumar K.T:

I am a EC engg. student pursuing my second year.. Sir i want to know that when should i start preparing for GATE. And how should i start. Please i request to guide for my initial and i wil be highly obliged for this.

145. 550
    parth:

give me bt q. paper .thanks
    give me name of book and coching for gate 2011

146. 549
    pradeep kumar:

is heine-borel is true for R/(0)

147. 548
    MANOJ YADAV:

sir, i want 2010 gate biotechnology question paper nd also othr sample papers for gate biotech 2011
    plz help me
    i’ll b vry thkful

148. 547
    menagaadevi:

pls send gate question paper

149. 546
    manvesh shah:

Gud evening sir,i m manvesh shah student of m.sc biotechnology (part 2).i want to give GATE exam (biotechnology).but i don’t know about material and proper refrence, structure of exam,so kindly request you pls send me the last 5-10 yrs papers ,and name of refrence books

150. 545
    VENKATARAO:

i am preparing for my gate exams.gate 2011. please send me the previous 10 years question papers with detailed solution for B-TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING(4/4).

Pages: « 1211 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All