ICFAI MBA Papers
The Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India is better known as ICFAI. This institute sponsors many Universities, Business Schools, Engineering Colleges and many other educational bodies. To name a few the universities promoted by the Institute are there in the states of Tripura, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Nagaland and Jharkhand. These Universities are declared as legal independent and separate entities by the Institute. These universities confer degrees at various levels like Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctoral levels.
The ICFAI has its own MBA program also. The program structure is flexible and sufficient enough to keep pace with the ever changing industrial environment. The structure is dynamic in nature and the institute reviews it every year. Students with a minimum of 50% at the graduation level from any stream are eligible for this program. The students in the last year of their bachelor’s degree can also apply for the program. The main aim of this program is to sharpen the overall skills of the students. It aims to make the student adaptable to the cut throat competition in industry and to excel and succeed in every sphere of corporate world. Thus IFCI turn its students into true business leaders of tomorrow.
The ICFAI MBA Program Structure is very dynamic and reviewed every year by the university to keep abreast with the ever changing industry. The eligibility criterion for this program is a typical requirement of graduation (10+2+3 or 10+2+4) from any discipline with a minimum of 50%. Also students in the final year of bachelor’s degree course are eligible to apply and can do so by providing a certificate to that effect. This program focuses on enhancing the functional as well as technical skills of the student. It prepares the students with the skills required to make decisions in a complex business environment thus it’s a purpose of ICFAI to make its student efficient Business Leaders. Here we have collected some ICFAI MBA Old Question papers for you have a look
Links:
1. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69737.aspx
2. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69736.aspx
3. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69735.aspx
4. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69733.aspx
5. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69479.aspx
6. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69478.aspx
7. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69477.aspx
8. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69481.aspx
- ICFAI University MBA Accounting for Decision Making II Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Business Policy and Strategy (MB311) Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Advertising-Communications Papers
- ICFAI University, MBA, Integrated Case Studies-I Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Business Ethics and Corporate Governance (MB3I2) Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Business Ethics and Corporate Governance (MB321) Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Business Economics – I (MB1B3) Papers
- ICFAI University, MBA, Introduction to Security Analysis (MB3G1F) Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Data Warehousing and Data Mining (MB3G1IT) Papers
- ICFAI University, MBA, Information Technology and Systems – I (MB1C3) Papers
- ICFAI University, MBA, Managerial Effectiveness – I (MB1A3) Papers
- ICFAI University, MBA, International Management I Papers
- ICFAI University, MBA Human resource Management- I (MB2D3) Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Managerial Effectiveness – II (MB1A4) Papers
- ICFAI University MBA Central Banking and Commercial Banking (MB3G2B) Papers
394 Responses to “ICFAI MBA Papers”
Can anyone please send me the ICFAI
(tripura) model questionof 1st semester papers for
below..
Principles of Managemaent
Managerial economics
HRM
Accounting and Finance for Managers
Marketing Management
plz send questions papers of group j mba, wealth management and organization development .my email id [email protected]
t his is rishika please pbrovide me organigation paper mock with söiution icfai skkim
Sir,Can I get sample question papers of International project management and organisational development-ICFAI?
I’m to appear for ICFAI SIKKIM YEAR 1 module-1. please provide me with the latest/old years question papper to [email protected] for the followin subjcts:
1 Principles of management
2 Business economics / Managerial Economics
3 Organizational behaviour
4 Business communication
5 Business envrionment
Rabith Kuniyil
Dear Team,
Pl provide Previous Year question paper or model Question paper of Group J of MBA Finance.
Subject of Group J (MBA in Finance)
1. International Project Management
2. Wealth Management
Suraj Kunbi
I am suraj Kunbi, i want model paper / last year question paper of Group J of ICFAI university, Tripura.
Group J Paper:-
1. International Project Management
2. Wealth Management.
Pl. send above mentioned question papers on my [email protected] mail id.
Thanks & Regards,
Suraj Kunbi
hi I am Bandan kumar Dash sr i want last yr operatin management and marketing management question papaer
. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is
[email protected]
Can anyone please send me the ICFAI(tripura) model question papers for below..
Principles of Managemaent
Managerial economics
HRM
Accounting and Finance for Managers
Marketing Management
Piz provide icfai uni mba 1 st scem question paper with solutation on my mail.
Prashant pandya
hi ,i am doing mba in hr from icfai university ,tell me how i can get the previous year question for practice ,i wanted the question paper for group h of hr specialization
send me investment management icfai question papers.
@ [email protected]
Thank You.
i am preparing for MBA first cemestar that wil b held on july.i need old question papers for the following subject
1.introduction of mnaagement
2.economics
3.orgniztionl behaviour
Can anyone please send me the ICFAI(sikkim) model question papers for below..
Principal Of Management
Busines communication & soft skills
Organizational Bahaviour
Economics for managers
Business environment & Law
Any 1 or 2 of the above if you could provide will be helpful
Awaiting in anticipation!!
myself JYOTHESWAR. i am doing mba from icfai(sikkim) . so i need last exam papers. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is [email protected]
thank u.
dear sir . i want to 1st year paper all subject.
Dear concern
Kindly send me few latest papers of 2013 and 2012 of the
Following subjects :
Introduction to management
Managerial effectiveness
Organizational behaviour
Ashu jain
Dear all
pl provide me ICFAI last two year QP of subjects ACCOUNTING & FINANCE, PROJECT & OPERATION MANAGEMENT
can any one please,please,please send me the question papers for Accounting and finance ,Module II from previous years.I will be very grateful.
Hi There,
Would any one have previous years (time) qustion papers for MBA - IT & Systems for all subjects - Ebusiness, Software Engineering, Data Ware housing & Mining, Network Security & Crypotograpy? If so, please do share the link.
Thanks a million in advance
Cheers
I want past question papers for Group G exams specialization HR
Hi All,
Can any one send me question papers of STRATEGIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT.
if any body tell me from where i get the previous year questoin paper of MHA group A to D in net
Anybody has Group J ( Strategic Marketing management and International Project Management) Question Papers. If yes then can u please email it to [email protected]
can anyone please send me the ICFAI sikkim CBT model question paper for the below subjects.
Principal Of Management
Organizational Bahaviour
Economics for management
Can anyone please send question paper for Group J
1) organizational development
2) International Project Management
3) Wealth Management
4) Strategic Marketing management
Please send urgently to my Email Id-
[email protected]
Thanks for your help !!
I am doing MBA from (Tripura university). I need previous question paper of Accounts in Decision Making and Finanicial Management.
Please if anyone has it, post it to [email protected]
I NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR MODULE 3 FOR FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT URGENTLY. PLEASE DO PROVIDE ME THE MODEL QUESTION.
i am preparing for MBA first cemestar that wil b held on july.i need old question papers for the following subject
1.introduction of mnaagement
2.economics
3.orgniztionl behaviour
can anybody help me out with previous years question papers of Supply chain management?
i am doing icfai MBA group-g
please help me to get questions for performance management,training & performance appraisal
with warm regards
v sudharman
Hiii,
I am ravi
I am preparing for ICFAI Tripura group J, i needed old question papers for the following subject.
1- Strategic Marketing Management &
2 - Internation Project Management.
With Best Regards
hiiiiii
am dimple
can anyone please send me the ICFAI sikkim CBT model question paper for the below subjects.
Principal Of Management
Organizational Bahaviour
Economics for management
Can anyone please send me the ICFAI sikkim CBT model question papers for below..
Organizational Bahaviour
Economics for managers
Hi Pals,
Can anyone please send me the ICFAI model question papers for below..
Principal Of Management
Organizational Bahaviour
Economics for managers
NSP
PL SHARE MBA J GROUP WEALTH MANAGEMNT & STRTERGY MARKETING MANANGEMET OLD PAPER
Plz send me the group J old paper ( organization development). MY mail id is [email protected]
Hi , Please send the past question papers for Group G International Business to [email protected]
Need question Papers for Accounting & Finance Sem 2 ICFAI Sikkim mail id is [email protected]
Hello.. I need the papers.of group-j. Organizational development and strategic marketing management..if any one have plz forward.this paper’s to my I’d…[email protected]
Please help me with model question papers (previous years) for ICFAI Tripura MBA Program HR specialization group G & H
Subjects are: 1. Performance Management
2. Leadership and change management
3. Manpower planning and recruiting + Training for development
i am unable to find these question papers anywhere and university is also not providing these.
Request you to help me by sending these question papers.
I am doing mba from icfai.
I need Question Papers of HRM feild of Jul & Oct 2012 plz help.
I am doing MIM through icfai distance learning.pl forwad me group D & E
Model/old question paper
i m doing mba frm icfai tripura plz send me wealth management group j paper of jan ,april .. 2012
Sir I am a student of MHA ICFAI Tripura,pl.send me previous model Question & ans Of “Accounting & FInance.Thanks
I am looking for GR G & H papers for international business. Does anyone hv latest papers… 2009-2012 papers? it will really be helpful.
Thanks!
CFA EXAM PAPERS FOR FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING & ECONOMICS GROUP A
[email protected]
hi plz send me question papers for 1. performance management 2. recruitment training and development , for group g asap on [email protected]
does anyone have accounting & finance module 2 question paper?
espected sir,
myself MANISHA. i am doing mba from icfai(tripura). and in this month i am going to appear for group E . so i need last exam papers. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is [email protected]
thank u.
manisha
please forward me MBA operation management question papers of 2008 & 2009.
mallika
If any body have ICFAI Distance MBA group E Operations Managemant old paper Kindly do act of kindness to send it to my email- [email protected] paper on 27 oct 12 ,i will be very indebted to u
Rajendra Singh
Hi, I am doing MBA from ICFAI (Sikkim). I need question papers of IT & Systems, Marketing Management & Human Resource Management of Module II. This month i am going to appear for Module II. Please sene me the papers on my email ID : [email protected]
myself ankita shrivastava. i am doing mba from icfai(tripura). and in this month i am going to appear for group g hrm. so i need last exam papers. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is [email protected].
thank u.
(ankita)
hi,need a question paper of group j
wealth management
marketing strategies at the ealiest
plz e mail me on [email protected]
i need question papers for group C information technology and systems, and group D accounting for decisions making and HRM at the earliest
deena
I need the papers of Marketing Management can some one pls send it to me.
U HAVE ANY QUESTION PAPERS FOR 2010 FOR TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
Hi I need past year question papers for MTM Group C 1)Management of Service Operations-01 & 2)Accounting and Finance(MDP)-01.My email id is [email protected]
even i am looking for wealth management and Strategic marketing mgmt( group J) papers . i have 2 sets of wealth mange papers oct 11 and jan 12 if u get hold of more papers do reply to me . i will scan and send u the papers.. send me reply at [email protected] and [email protected] .if we share the papers we can get the papers
I need Master of Telecom Management Group A exam paper of following sublect
1) Introduction to management
2) Manegerial Effectiveness
If any one having this paper please send it on e mail
Prasahnt
plz provide me MBA -FINANCE PAPERS of group G and h
Plz. forward me Question papers
ICFAI University
Group J
1) organisation development
2) international project management
on my mail Id.
I need question papers of accounting for decision making,human resource management,operation management, financial management.i m appearing exams in this july.
Plz send urgently in my Email Id- [email protected]
dear ,i need samplequestion paper for sikkim mba for 1st semister.
Pls send me the last year papers of all subjects at [email protected]
I need last 5years papers of ICFAI University Sikkim for Module I / 1nd Semester.
I need last 5years papers of ICFAI University Sikkim for Module II / 2nd Semester.
1. Marketing management
2. Human resource Management
3. Accounting & Finance
4. IT & Systems
5. Project & Operations Manageemnt
Pls help in papers
i want papers of group J ie ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & INTERNATIONAL PROJECT MANAGEMENT… please send me on mai mai id ..thanx
i m doing mba flexible mode from icfai now in group j .
so will u pls send me the All old queastion paper of
1) organizational development
2) International Project Management
3) Wealth Management
4) Strategic Marketing management
Please send urgently in my Email Id- [email protected]
it will b very helpful 4 me.
Mahesh Mhatre
i am appearing in Group I this April’12
pl send the sample paper of group I online exams at my e-mail [email protected]
pl also share your experience of online exams as it is being conducted for the first time.
Amit
Pls send me the question papers on Wealth management and Strategic Marketing Mgmt
i m doing mba flexible mode from icfai now in group j .
so will u pls send me the old queastion paper of organization development.
it will b very helpful 4 me.
SHARAD KHANDELWAL
i would like to get sample qt papers for strategic marketing management and organization development for group j
I’m appearin for the online exam of group E ….Want to kno how was the experience as this is gonna be the first time this way….You can share the same on [email protected] and if you’ve got any paper or somethin for that would be greatful if u can share…
pls send me wealth manegment paper of jan 2012 urgently
pls mail me Wealth managemeny qustion paper of january 2012 ass soon as posibel
can any one give me question papres of masters in aviation management for subject management of service operatins
CFA EXAM PAPERS FOR FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING & ECONOMICS GROUP A
i want icfai mba previous question paper of all subject of tripura & sikkim university
please….i badly need of group H hrm papers .
ple send me….
Sub - Please mail me the First semester Model Question Paper for bellow subjects.
Organization Behavior
Business Law
Economics
Principle of management
Business communication
I want to know the syllabus for mba first year examination going to be held in the month of april-2012
Please share Group G finance papers with solution urgently
Can you please send me few model question papers of Operational Management.I am appearing this April 2012
pls i want computer based testing papers for gr. D .i am giving my exam in april on 8. Pls
Please send me previous years questions papers for ICFAI Group G IT
Please help me by sending the previous years question papers of ICFAI University MBA Program Group D
Dears,
I need last year question paper for Human Resources Management. I am appearing exams in April
My email id is [email protected]
Dears,
I need last year question paper for Human Resources Management. I am appearing exams in April
Sub - Please mail me the First semester Model Question Paper for bellow subjects.
Organization Behavior
Business Law
Economics
Principle of management
Business communication
sub:question papers MBA-ICFAI -ORG: DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGIC MARKETING MANAGEMENT-GROUP J -REG:-
I AM AN ENROLLED STUDENT OF ICFAI AND MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS MBA2055381.MY EXAMINATIONS ARE ON APRIL 2012 SO KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA GROUP J SUBJECTS(ABOVE MENTIONED SUBJECTS.
ADV:RAJESH J R BA,LL.B
plz email me model question papers for group-j (new option)wealth mgmt and strategic marketing mgmt at earliest.
Please mail me the past year questions papers of MBA 2nd semister of ICFAI unieversity of sikkim urgent
please mail me wealth mgt and international proj mgt of jan 2012 question papers……….
my id is [email protected]
send me model question paper
Please mail me Last last year question with answers for Group D-
retail mngmt,
business stretagy
Group E
retail industrys analasis
leadership and governance
at the earliest
Thanking you.
[email protected]
please mail me icfai first stage question paper with answer
Please mail me icfai group a & b mba question paper with answer. Please help me.
please mail me icfai group c & d mba question papers. please help me..
Can any body send old question paper for Gp G& H of HRM.
hi there
if any1 hv icfai cfa previous question paper for group f plz send it to my mail id- [email protected]
thankU
please mail me Group A Question Papers and Answers
PLease mail me Group C Question Papers and Answers
Please send me economics for manager and organizational behavior previous year paper for study
hi my name is mayur and now i am studying in icfai. my specialization in human resource management. i want exam paper of group g to h paper. please send me on my email id. my email id is [email protected].
Please send me question papers of ICFAI University MBA Group A: Introduction management and managerial effectiveness (of the years 2010 and 2011)
i am waiting for a reply so as soon as possible you will send me papers and on this sunday my first papers is introduction management so my humble request to you as soon as possible send me papers .
can u please send me the paper patterns for MBA 1 Semester for all the subjects.
i am waiting for a reply so as soon as possible you will send me papers.
regards,
balkishan chandel
Please mail me Last 5 year’s question with answers for Group A
at the earliest
Thanking you.
sir pl send me paper & ANS. of INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT (MBA3G1GM) FOR LAST TWO YEARS
Sir can you please send me group E paper for FM & Oprations
can u please send me the paper patterns for MBA 1 Semester for all the subjects.
Thanks in advance
Satya.M
can you please help me out with some past question papers of ICFAIMBA group F: BUSINESS LAW & MANAGEMENT CONTROL & INFORMATION SYSTEMS.
Sir/Madam,
I want the question papers of MBA its urgent very urgent how to search
plz send me solved question papers of icfai university,sikkim for past 3 year of module 1
Please send me question papers of ICFAI University MBA Group F: BUSINESS LAW and MANAGEMENT CONTROL & INFORMATION SYSTEMS (of the years 2010 and 2011)
can you please help me out with some past question papers of ICFAI university, DEHRADUN.. MBA group F: BUSINESS LAW & MANAGEMENT CONTROL & INFORMATION SYSTEMS.
thank you in advance.
Plz send me solved question paper of group G and H of last 4 years.
Hi, Could you please send the sample Question paper with answers of Module-1(all subjects) of ICFAI-Sikkim MBA part-time ? Would appreciate your help.
Thanks in advance!
pls send me solved qquestion papers of icfai tripura mba group g and h q
Can you please sent solved papers last 5 year ( MBA Finance ) (Group G & H )to me.
Thanks in advance
Pramod
please send me the mba question paper of icfai university of skimm from april-11 to oct-11
I want a sample question paper of MBA Sikkim Module 2, accounts
Kindly send me solved question papers for Grp- G & H (Operations)..Thanks in advance..
i want current question paper of j group icfai university.
how to study j group?
please guide.
thanks & regards
rajesh padwal
need ICFAI MBA papers for Groups G, I an J for the year 2009, 2010 and 2011
I need ICFAI MBA previous papers for Group G on the following subjects>
1. Introduction to Security Analysis
2. Portfolio Management.
G K Rastogi
Pls Forward me previous/past years papers of group H (Finance) of MBA Course. The Subjects are : 1)Treasury& Forex Management & 2) Strategic Financial Management.
I am seeking for the question papers for MBA Group H with answers, can anybody help??
HELP ME WITH PAST EXAM PAPERS OF DIPLOMA IN EALRY CHILDCARE AND EDUCATION. MY EMAIL IS [email protected]
Please provide me the Question paper of ICFAI- MBA -Group G, subject code MB3G1F & MB3G2F from the year 2009 to 2011.
hi.sir/mam. dis is jyosthna .am studying master of hospital administration[MHA] at ICFAI university.kurnool A.P.i finished group A succesfully.now i want 2 appear group B in the month of jan 2012.so i request you pls help me and send previous year question papers of master of hospital administration[MHA].pls send me as soon as possible 2 my email.i want more modle papers of group B pls.thank q sir /mam.
Please provide me the Question paper of ICFAI- MBA -Group A&B from the year 2007 to 2011. mail [email protected]
It will be very helpful to me.
thanks,
Please sent me the question papers of MBA(ICFAI,TRIPURA) of group b and c for of 2010 & 2011 as my exams are in jan-2012
[email protected]
i require group f papers of cfa.my mail id is [email protected]
thanks in advance
Myself Jatinder Kumar, Doing CFA required Group D latest question papers with answers. If you have soft copies or hard copies of question papers with answers, please tell me about this on [email protected]
Thank you,
Your friend,
Jatinder Kumar
hi all
would appreciate , if anyone can send paper of ICFAI group F and G to my email Id [email protected]
Please sent me the question papers of MBA(ICFAI,TRIPURA) of group G and H for (IT & Systems specialization) of 2010 & 2011 as my exams are in jan-2012
please send me icfai mba group G HRM question papers, exam on 23 oct 2011
Please send me Group J (case studies) QP of 2011 jan, apr, july with answer, on my email id- [email protected].
bfore 15th oct.
Thanks & regards,
Priya.
Please send me ICFAI MBA question papers for group H (2009 to 2011) urgently as i have my exams in Oct’11.
prabha
Please provide me previous year question paper for operation management & quality management .
Binay K Singh
pls send me the MTM(telecom management) 2009 and 2010 question papers to [email protected]….at the earliest…
i would require all the question papers from Group C onwards…hardly one week for the Group C exam. so kinly send
Hi there,
Please provide old question papers for Module I for distance examination @ [email protected]
Thanks a lot in advance.
can youm please send me group E previous qwe papers from 2009 to 2011 please
Please provide me previous year question paper for finance and accounting ( second module ), my email id is [email protected] ( icfai sikkim- distance learning)
Please provide me previous year question paper for finance and accounting ( second module ), my email id is [email protected]
Can you please send me all the previous question papers of ICFAI Treasury & Forex Management MB3H1F please.\
Thanking You in advance.
Please send me ICFAI MBA question papers for group G & H (2009 to 2011) urgently as i have my exams in Oct’11.
Prasad Patil
plz send the model question papers for group-j (new option)wealth mgmt and marketing mgmt as soon as possible.
Hi Pals,
Can anyone please send me the ICFAI model question papers for below..
Principal Of Management
Organizational Bahaviour
Economics for managers
regards,
Trilochan
[email protected]