ICICI Bank PO 2011
ICICI Bank is one of the recognized banks that are conducting the Probationary Officer Exam for the aspiring candidates. Bank is recruiting aspirants on the basis of Entrance exam and Interview conducted by the Bank. Probationary officer Program is basically conducted to invite the meritorious graduates to build their career in banking. To be a probationary officer candidate must have banking knowledge and skills to fulfill their need of the trained officer.
Selected candidates have to appear in an intensive residential classroom training and internship program at any of these following departments:
• Corporate Banking
• Risk and Credit Management
• Treasury
• Private Banking
• Relationship Management
• Branch Management
NOTE: The place of training will be decided by the ICICI. Most probably the training will take place in Bangalore. Candidates are given a stipend during the course of training so that they can meet their pocket expenses. After the successful completion of the training program the candidates will be absorbed by the bank as an Assistant Manager.
Candidates applying for the PO examination of ICICI bank should have completed their graduation from the recognized university and should have secured at least 55% in aggregate. The age of the candidates should be less then 25 years of age on 1st of May 2011.
Important Dates:
• Last date for Registration: end of December, 2010
• Date of Exam: Exam is likely to be held in the month of February or March 2011 as per the vacancy
• Commencement of 2011 batch: May 2011
Selection Criteria:
Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of:
1. Aptitude Test
2. Group Process
3. Profiling
4. Interview
NOTE:
Successful completion of program will lead to the post of Assistant Manager with a gross salary of 3.5 lakh per annum.
How to apply
Visit www.icicicareers.com and register online by filling in the application form. You will be provided with Test dates and Locations via an e-mail or sms.
- ICICI Bank PO Papers
- Probationary Officer, ICICI Bank
- Relationship Manager, Corporate Banking, ICICI Bank Ltd.
- ICICI Placement Papers
- ICICI Bank Placement Preparation Tips and Placement Process
- Recruitment Process for ICICI Bank Probationary Officer (P.O)
- Project Trainees, Institutional Business ICICI Securities
- Details on ICICI Bank PO Recruitment
- Sales Officer, ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited
- ICICI Bank PO exam Books
- Clerks, Bank Of Baroda
- Top Personal Loan Finance Companies in India
- Top Auto Finance Companies in India
- Chief Security Officer, Andhra Bank
- Clerk cum Cashier, Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank
707 Responses to “ICICI Bank PO 2011”
please tell me about the dates for entrance exams of bank po.
is it possible to earn rs 30,000 per month after graduation by clearing the icici bank probationary ecam.Can a good student completing her graduation in english honours is eligible for working at icici.and even if the students is selected what will be the future security as people say about private bank.IS the aptitude test hard to crack??????????please give the details…
when is the icici po exams dates for 2009
1.when is the next date for bank po exam?
2.wat is the process to apply for the exam?
hiii.plz provide me all dates and other details of icici po exam 2009….
in which month it is organized….and is it occours twice in a year..
i m waiting for reply
plz give fast….
type here
on which site do we get the p.o bank examination forms
when will march 2009 PO RESULTS WILL COME
i have completed my T.Y.Bcom and want to appear in for banking exams.can you please let me know the entrance exam date and the procedure for the same.and also send me your address for getting the form
Hello Sir/Mem
I want to know about icici p.o. exams.
When will be the entrance test and other procedures to get into.
Respected sir/Madam
when will be the exam conducted for p.o post in 2009 as i have completed my B.tech degree this year.
please inform me about the entrance test for bamnk po post
Respected Sir/Mam,
I’m doing M.Sc.from Env Sc.from BHU.Would u tell me about the date of application submission and examination
when is the next written test for recruitment
when is the next written test
when is the icici po exams dates for 2009?
plz provide all the imformation regarding bank po 2009. last date 4form
pls inform the examination date for po post2009
how to prepare in entrance bank exam?
i’m completed my B.Tech, please tell me the date of application for PO exam
hi sir,i want to ask that what is the last date of application of submission?and what is the procedure of giving exam
1.When is the the next date for PO exam after june?
2.What is the process to apply for the same?
3.What is the syllabus?
when is the written test conducted for po post.
Respected Sir/Madam,
i am currently in my T.Y.Bcom and want to appear in for banking exams.can you please let me know the entrance exam date and the procedure for the same.
I M PURSUAING MY MBA, I WANT TO GIVE BANK EXAM, CAN U PLEASE FURNISH ME INFORMATION RELATED TO AUGUST EXAM AND LAST DATE…AND PROCEDURE..
THANKING YOU.
DIVYA
Sir,i’m doing MCA & this is my last semester,i’ve applied for icici po post aug 2009,so plz inform me about exam date of this post,i’ll be very thankful to you.
plz give me the dates of recruitments for banks in india. and tell me when will be the results out for central bank of india 2009
please send details of the bank po exam 2009 of icici bank
send me bank po exam dates 2009
sir i m doing BE in CSE & i m in 8semester & wants to apply for bank po post ,so plz informed me the procedure of how to apply & what are the xams date???????
when our po xams starts?
hi sir
i completed btech. can you please tell me the date of application form of po’s exam?
SIR I JUST WANT TO KNOW THE ICICI PO EXAM DATE
Sir i m an MBA post graduate i want to apply for bank PO post, so please informed me about the exam date? i shall be very thnkful to you.
1.Whn is the the next date for PO exam?
I am currently working in an IT industry.Can i appear for the PO exam? when is the next exam for the PO?
i want to ask that how i apply for this post.plz tell me
When icici bank po exam Will be conducted in 2009 and 2010.
respected sir/madam,
i have finished my graduation in bachelors in foreign trade with aggregate 71%.. please let me know how can i apply for the assistant manager’s job??? what are the formalities required and the interview sessions..
REGARDS
Purva
when icici bankpo exams in 2009 after june
i want the information about the NABARD bank jobs and there exam
this is to request you to please inform me about the bank PO examination form details.I am a B.Tech graduate and want to aplly for this details.
this is shruthi when is the next exam how we can apply for this exam
sir i m a bca graduate & wants to apply for bank po post ,so plz informed me about the xams date???????
when icici bankpo exams
1.Whn is the the next date for PO exam?
3.What is the syllabus?
when will the result of icici po exam for august batch be out.cud u plz mail to me for the same
when icici bankpo exams
when will be the exam of icici po 2009? thanx.
plese entress test from submit
do tell me about the upcoming bank p.o exams.I have completed my grad. in 08,please tell me about the eligibility for different bank exams as some banks require experience also.
when will be exam….n what is the processor for tranning.
i have applied for po post.I did not get any information about exam.When is your next exam?
when your next exam?
pls tell me about exam dates & how to apply for it ASAP.
Let me know the forthcoming banking exams to my mail id.
when your next exam?
pls tell me about exam dates & how to apply for it?
Sir….
I hav completed my B.Tech this year(2009)and waiting for my results..But i hav applied for icici prog-2009.And i got even reg no and paswrd .i posted my aggregate till my 4-1 sem..please tell me whether am i really eligible for this prog,bcoz they hav mentiond graduates upto 55%..will the authority consider mine..and also tell me when is the date and centers of examination….
When is the actual date for written exam of icici PO(AUGUST-2009) program?And what are centers for examination?please send me this information as soon as possible..
…..Thanks and Regardss…
sir plz i want to know regarding entrance exam date and venue for probationary officer august 2009 i have registered online whether im selected?
plz reply soon
sir plz i want to know regarding entrance exam date and venue for probationary officer august 2009 i have registered online whether im selected?
plz reply soon
plz tel me the icici probabtionary officer exam dates for august,2009 batch?
Date of exam for august,2009 batch?
how to apply icicibank po exames and when it will be notification
when and where do we have to apply..?
date of exam for post of po
i will be giving my T.Y.Bcom exams this year.want to get some job in bank.what should i do?how to giv banking exam.its procedure,the date of online exam.do i have to buy any books for the study.What will be the total cost.and which site i should go to?please guide.
may i know how vil i know the exam dates for icici po exam?i have got registration no. and password so what should i do next?
when is the bank exam for ICICI bank.
pls inform me about exam date of icici august-20009 bank po exam date
the date of entrance exam for graduates in 2009
can u plz tel me the icici probabtionary officer exam dates?
and wat cut of did u expecting for the mca graduates….
i want to know about the exam date of probationary officers and also how to apply.please let me know the bank p.o. exams of the year 2009 and result of sbi bank exam which held on 01-03-09.
respected sir/mam
i got 53.77% in my graduation whereas i got 70% in class 12th and 63% in MBA.
so, i would like to know that whether i am eligible for the ICICI PO Exam?
another query is that what will be the last date of filling the application form
for the next year as i was unable to fill this year.
may i know how vil i know the exam dates for icici po exam?i have got registration no. and password so what should i do next?
i have applied for bank po through online. but i cant register the test date and venue bcoz it shows
invalid application number, how can i register for the test
I applied online for post icici probabtionary officer and get registration number .then wat is next step to do.
sir/mam,
I’ve applied online for the Post of Bank PO of ICICI Bank and aslo received the Registration number
what is next i need to do ?
please reply to [email protected]
CAN I KNOW THE CUT OFF FOR THE B.TECH GRADUATES FOR THE P.O PROGRAM. i am not getting access to the login id that i was alloted while registering for the program so is it the case that i could not make to the short listed candidates . my b.tech aggregate is 63%
i want to know about the exam date of probationary officers and also how to apply.please let me know the bank p.o. exams of the year 2009. Is there any bank p.o. exams on september, october, november or december of this year?
sir i don’t know how i can get my test date and test centre any information about my test is not yet given to me.so please give me the required details.
sir, currently i am in final year of my engg. degree program from software stream. can i join as P.O in any bank. if i want to leave the job later than will it be possible for me?
please send me all the P.O exams to be held in 2009 with their eligibility criteria.
sir my exam date is tomorrow 26 april in bhopal, i have no knowledge about examination center. so please help me to send my examination center address in my e-mail.
can i appear this exam as i am awaiting for my final year result?
i want list of P.O. exams which will held in 2009
resected sir,
i can’t vanue my date in icici bank o ever come message for me why though i can not go in date and vanue.
Last date to fil the form . can you send the info to my email address with detail ?
i want know about icici may 2009 PO exam, that what procedure for apply it.
i want to know about icici may 2009 PO exam, that what procedure for aaply it.
I have finished Bsc(mathematics) and Diploma in computer application may i apply for this job
what are the dates for the po exams 2009?
what is the last date submission of the application form of the po.exam.
and the eligibility criteria for this exam.
What is the last date of application forms of icici bank po 2009,date of written exam and the eligibility criteria of the same?
what is the last date of application forms of icici bank po 2009,date of written exam and the eligibility criteria of the same?
may i know how i ll take po exam of icici bank
what are the dates for the year 2009 PO examinations?
i want detail of exams date &conviniant city for training
what are the dates for the year 2009 PO examinations?
Please advise the important dates for ICICI PO exam 2009? What is the last date for submission of the Application Form.
What are the important dates for ICICI PO exam 2009?when is yhe last date for submission of application?
I want to know the dates of the icici bank po exam dates and the last date for the submission of the form.
What are the important dates regarding the ICICI PO 2009 exam ?
what is the last date of application forms of icici bank po 2009 and date of written exam?
what is the last date of application forms of icici bank po 2009 ?????
what is the last date of application forms of icici bank po 2009 ?