IHM-Pusa 2011 Hotel Managament
Institute of Hotel Management, Catering and Nutrition, Pusa in New Delhi offers its three year based course of BSc. Hospitality and Hotel Administration. The Institute has been recognized to be amongst the best in the Hotel Management based Institutes in our nation. The Institute has also managed to bag several important and prestigious awards for its reputed Hotel management Training programme. Ministry of Tourism, Government of India runs the Institute. IHM, Pusa also provides several certificates, diploma and Masters Programmes in field of Hotel Management.
The admission to BSc. Hospitality and Hotel Administration Programme is through NCHMCT. Candidates getting top ranks in NCHMCT often choose IHM, Pusa as their first choice for pursuing the course. There are over 200 seats for the programme in IHM-Pusa.
The institute offers a host of unique infrastructural based facilities which include state of the art advanced training kitchen, Quantity food kitchen that has been especially designed for the second year candidates, Bakery and confectionary labs. It even includes Lander kitchen and training restaurant. Also, for complete training of the candidates, the Institute has mock bar, coffee shop, housekeeping laboratories, Bio-Chemistry Lab, etc.
Eligibility criteria:
A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English as a subject. Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2011 can also apply. Even Diploma Holders can also apply for the course.
Also a candidate should not be more than 22 years of age (25 years for SC/ST) as on 1st July, 2011. This relaxation within the upper age limit is also applicable to candidates who belong to Defense categories. Candidates who are Nuns as well as Nurses are also eligible for relaxation.
Availability of Application forms:
Candidates have to apply for NCHMCT for admission in IHM, Pusa. The forms will be available from all the participating/affiliated institutes and designated branches of Canara Bank. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.nchmct.org. Downloaded form should be send with a demand draft.
Important Dates (Tentative) for NCHMCT:
Date of Entrance Examination: May 2nd week, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: February 3rd week, 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: April 2nd week, 2011
Declaration of Results: June 1st week, 2011
Pattern of Examination:
The paper will be of 3 hours duration consisting of 200 multiple choice questions of 1 mark each divided in the following sections:
Numerical Ability and Scientific Aptitude-30 questions
Reasoning and Logical Deduction-30 questions
General Knowledge & Current Affairs-30 questions
English Language-80 questions
Aptitude for Service Sector-30 questions
There will be negative marking upto 1/2 marks for all the sections except Aptitude for Service Sector.
Institute of Hotel Management, Catering & Nutrition, Pusa
New Delhi – 110012
Phone no : 25841411, 25840147, 25842429
Fax: 25843177
E-mail: [email protected]
- Lecturers, Instructors, Institute of Hotel Management Catering & Nutrition Pusa
- How to pursue M.Sc course in IHM Pusa?
- List of Hotel Management Colleges in India 2009
- Secretary-cum-Principal, HOD, Sr. Lecturer - Institute of Hotel Management, Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition (IHM), Hamirpur
- IHM Delhi, Institute of Hotel Management, Delhi
- Hotel Management Colleges in Jammu and Kashmir
- Hotel Management Colleges in Assam
- Fee Structure of Hotel Management
- Admission to Under Graduate courses in IHM, Aurangabad
- Hotel Management Colleges in Delhi
- Fee structure of Bachelor of Hotel Management
- IHM Meerut 2011 Hotel Management
- Admission Process for B.Sc in H&HA in IHM, Ahmedabad
- Fee details for B.Sc (Hospitality & Hotel Administration) in IHM, Guwahati
- IHM-A 2011
484 Responses to “IHM-Pusa 2011 Hotel Managament”
i did 10+2 in art stream may i take admission after qualify enternce exam of nchmct
and i live in Asansol West bengal
what is the last date of reciving enternce form and where from
How many students got appeared for Entrance Exam of 2012?
want to know about pusa hotel managment entrance requirement and exam in delhi???
sir i want to know about ihm forms last date and procedure for addmisssion
I have applied for the IHM entrance exam held all over Indid at various centres but have not got any information regarding date of exam or hall ticket.I have applied for Goa centre.
Kindly advice and guide me for the same
when will the forms of ihm pusa road hotel management will be out?
sir i have 48% in 12 class iam eligible to give exam pusha collage
i have got 60% marks in 10+ 2 and went to take admission pusa Institute of Hotel Management New Delhi. Can i get the addmission forms and other details about the examination.
Kindly let me know the excat procedure at my email adress.i.e.
([email protected])
cnt. no. 9354333500
yours sincerely
Kamal Goyal
i want to know about pusha ihm in jaipur, rajasthan. What is the required qualification.
Does percentage matter? %%%%%%%
what should be the % in gradutiation?
pls send me the information ….
what about admission to international students?
sir i have got 49.4 % aggregate in my 10+2 and 53% in my 4 main subjects of my commerce field.. am i eligible for the exam
what is the amount of app. Form?
Requarment for IHH form.
When wil be the pusha exam held. N about the exam centers . . . . . . . . ,
When wil be the pusha exam held.
plz tel me when ihm form come out and how much 12 persentage is cumpelsery for join this course and which book is best for study ihm exam
I would appreciate if you could inform me the procedure for re-appearing the third year exam (Hotel Management and Catering).
admission purpus only.
Hot site
what is the fee of hotel management three year
whn is the nchmct joint intrance would be conducted for bachelor in hotel management for 2012 in wch month we would be getting the forms….?
i am currently in my 12 grade and i want the admission in ihm the next year so when should i fill in the forms and from where should i get them
thanx
Sir when will be pusa form come out .i want to do HM only pusa college .plz help me sir.
E [email protected]
SIR
is AICTE approval is required to BSC ( Hospitality & hotel Management) degree offred by IHM pusa road delhi
Is AICTE approval is required for BSC (Hospitality & hotel management) degrre offred by IHM Pusa Road Delhi
what is perfect number for ihm in entrance
sar maine uk board se +2 mai 59 per. se pass kiya hai or mai manegment cource karna chata hun muje form ki jankari chaiye
hello sir i have got 59/ in +2 i want”s manegment cource in pusha plz give me information
please tell me the procedure of admission in ihm pusa.
I have lots of interest in Hotel management.
so i really want to join this academy for better carear
sir i m join ihm pls tell me
my email address [email protected]
HOW CAN I JOIN IHM PLEASE HELP ME
MY CONTACT NO 9849485337
registration from
i have got 55% marks in 10+2 and want to take admission in Pusa Institute Of hotel Management, New Delhi. How can i get the admission forms and other details about the examination.
kindly let me know the exact procedure at my email address i.e.
([email protected]).
yours sincerely
Devansh Tayal
i am 10+2 pass student i doing the hotel managment
i want to know when will be your next exam will be held
i had submited ihm ahemadabad form 2011.how can i gotmy result pl tell me on my id mail.
I want to know is there a chance to re-appear in August/September examinations for some of the students detained for short attandance at dehradun in 2010-2011 session.
what is the scope of this course and how much salary will we get after pass it…..
Sir, I want to be chef please provide me more details regarding my concern I
do you have only chefs courses ??
Please give me the information about the entrance exams for Hotel management.
As i am appearing in 12th
saalo ph no tho sahi do kamino
my son selected in ihm pusa his rank is 661 hostel alotted to him
we want to come on 15/07/2011 for depositing fee for hostel
how much is fee&in f/o whome dd will prepare. or it will deposit cash . which bank is in your campus
sir i am student of hotel mangment from agra
may i apply for msc in hotel mangment from ihm pusa
i want to know that what is the last date of applying in IHM ???
sir i m student of b.com (H)2nd year . i want addmission in hotel management. so please send me date of next exam
can a student get admission in second year in pusa?
what is the procedure of counselling
when will the addmissions form will be released
Respected sir, I want to do HMt due to lack of information icant able to the form of ihm pusa i had got a admision in iihm kolkata so its a request to you sir please tell me that this institute is good or just like a so piece after 2 Days i have to go for admission ihm pusa is a renowed institute so every body is knowing about it but iihm nobdy is knwing sir please give right choice its a request to u 09506683657 Plz sir
now can i get admission in hm me did’nt apply for form
,i m going to give my class 12 exam in 2010.Want to do hotel management.plz inform me wat is the total cost 4 hotel management study?when d forms will be available?
last date for hm pusa
When next form will come
i have secured 50% in my 10+2 and now i want to get admission can i get the examination forms now , with my this percentage
how many coursess in hotel management
I am doing 12th from open university
can i will be eligible for hotel management through pusa
i want to be a chef so i want to join ihm so plese help me to know the addmission procedure of your institute….!!
i want to do hotel managment from IHM-pusa…… for this , from where did i can get tha application form and when????
Respected Sir.,
I ve cleared my 10 and want to do hotel management after 10 only so may i knw dat i can do or not…..
if i can do so i will give exam for my enterence ….
plz sir rpy soon
your faithfully
karu sharma
I am going to appear for the 12th board examination yr 2011-2012. I want to know from where and when will i get the forms for appearing for the NCHMCT exam 2011-2012?
sir, i want to know that how many students sit in hm examination of pusa
Respected Sir, I have secured 341 All India Rank in nchmct exams. What r my chances to get admission in ihm Pusa.. yours faithfully,
Manan
dear sir/madam,
i just want to know the date of the result declaration of nchmct2011 as soon as posible.
my name is nishant
i give nchmct jee exam on 16th april 2011.sir i want to know that on which date our result will be declared….
your faithfully
Nishant
the last date forreciept of application form has passed away…
i have just read that so i wanna ask u that can i fill the application form now…
reply soon
ihm pusa
i passed 12 class and i want take admission in ihm pusa ,whr i get application form and when.
your fathifully
Amar
my name is amar
i passed 12th class
i want to take admission in ihm pusa.. frm whr i get the entrance examination form and whn.
your faithfully
amar
when will the next admission form released
Sir I have missed to fill the form. Is there any procedure to fill the form!
sir/madam im intrastate for hm pusa but not your instut qary ablabel my no 9917744670
when will the next application form released
admission
Sir I have missed to fill the form. Is there any procedure to fill the form!
what is the last form submit date?????
last submit form date????
hiiiiiiiiiiii
sir i have missed the form which was available in market and i dont want to missed out this year,how i fill the form now?
does ihm pusa also provide master in hotel management(M.H.M)
im completing my graduate this year…im intrested in post graduate course.so…pls someone help me gve info about forms etc.tanx:)
MY ROLL NO.HAD NOT REACHED ME TIIL NOW
maine apna form by courier send kia hai 1 month ho gaya hai till mujhe koi document nai mil hai…?????iske lie pusa jana padega ya by post ghar par aajyega.
how will i become the top scorer??
when did the pusa forms wii be available for students and from where we are able to get them
Is Admitions going on or not????????????????/
i m a student of class 12th,mn m doing it frm open skul..plzzz guide me dat cn i tk admission in ihm pusa..hotel managent 3 yrs course cozz m vry much interested in dis field plzzz guide me…thanxx!!!
When i will get my admit card as well as entrance exam on 16
sir/madam when you sit one train and this train is not have any motion but another train is going
then you think this train is going not another train but why?
how will i get my roll number after filling the form??
last submit form date????
hey i want to confirm where the applications form available . nd wre it is to be sbmited.
where did i get form .
last date for submission of forms.
date of enterence exam.
HOW CAN I JOIN IHM PLEASE HELP ME
MY CONTACT NO 9711150893
sir, i m 21 years old, and study in college final year,i want to get admission in IHM , how can i download my app form ? How many times remaining to admition in IHM ? Plz sir rep soon i m in trouble,
when will be get application form
i wanna do this course. but i have no information about how to and from where can i get this form. and i have no worried about the last date of the application form,,,
sir i am pased 10th iam apparing 12th exam can i take admission u r collage how will i get form what is last date of forms
how will i get my admit card,the date of exam given 16th april and i have not yet recieved my admit card……
pls support me with the required info.
Respected sirs,
i wnt to know that….
i applied fr HM course 2011….in how much time the admit cards will be given
from where will i receive my admit card,…???
when will we can get our admit card of entrance exam?
how will i get ma roll no ma admit card n all
I am confused with the entrance exams date ….Can u please guide me on when could be the possible date for the entrance and i also havn’t received my admit card????
sir i wnt ask tht joint entrance exam of ihm is same like ihm pusa exam or different. nd scond is that hw much tym taken by admiit card. plz inform me……
i want to if my application form has reached there and its status and the time when i will get my admit card for JEE to be held on April,16,2011
date of forms for B.S.C in hotel management
want to know the last date for the submission of application form
Respected sirs,
i have applied for HM course 2011.
May i know how much time will application form take to reach me?????????
i want to know that when i will get my admit card for enterance exams
Request you to kindly confirm the last date of submission of forms for IHM Bsc in Hospitality management course (3 yr.s)& entrance exam date at the earliest to the mentioned mail id.
What is the next date of releasing hotel management forum ?
is there any relaxation for OBC candidates
respected sir/mam
i want to know the last date for the submission of application form
Sir, i have passed 12th in 2009 without english & in 2010 with english subject so i can take addmission on ur institute.
what is the last date for ihm pusa delhi..
i want to know about ihm pusa’s entrance exam?is it is held specially or we can take admission through our ihm ranks in india?what is the condition to take admission here??
respected sir/mam
i want to know the last date of application form
plz. can u help..
hi…
i just want to know that what is the last date of submiting the application forms..
and from where will i get the forms of ihm pusa..
actully i asked that from mangla book depot and they are saying that the last date was till 10 th of march..
and the date here mentioned is 2nd week of april
please do reply back..
Contact me Urgent
sir/madam, im doing ma 1st year bhm degree course….nd i would like to join ihm bcz i heard dat it hav more cetificate value than ours….and it hav its own value…so wot will u prefer for me…..i mean which one will have more value nowadays….should i continue dis course or join ihm….which of des will provide me a gud certificate value nd a bright future…..
SIR I FORGET TO PHOTOCOPY OF MY PUSHA FORM ND APPLICATION NO.I DONOT WRITE .SIR PLZ HELP ME
hi sir i want to ask you what is the last date of applicastion form
last date of pusa hotel managament form 2011
last date of the pusa hotel managament
Im vivek from sangli, i passed my b.com in mar.2008-09
with below marks & i passed my 10+2 with also below means 41%
& im interest in hotel management & catering course. my cast is nt & im 24 years old right now. kya mein govt. entrance test(NCHMCT JEE) ke liye eligible hu please help me please please sir or muze kis college se hotel management course karna chahiye please help me
IT’S MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE HELP ME
when the last date of submitting of forms
Sir, I am studying in class 12. please give me full information about hotel management course.
how much years hotel management course takes
sir i m student of b.a 3rd year and i want to do hotel management pls suggest me which course should i join.
hello, i am currently in my 3rd year doing bsc. life sciences. i want to know whether i can apply for masters in hospitality adminstration. i also want to whether we have to give any test for this and what is the criteria for entering into it.
can i fill the form online
sir if we forget to sign in ihm form then jst tel me there is any problem comes in my form…pls tel me
sir .i m studying +2 and i want to from where would i get the entrance test forms
Respected sir, im persuing 12th class i like to join pusa please give me the full information about it thankyou
Plz tell me the best book for the prepration of entrance exam!!!!!
Respected sir, mam
I want to know the admission procedure and the book appropriate for entrance examination of IHM…
please do reply sir..
My question is that what is the form rate and can i purchase form by online.
i want to download the sample papers of ihm(entrance exam paper), could u please tell from i can download these papers, or could u please send me t link from where i could download these papers. its urgent, ur help will b appreciated. thank you.
I am studying +2.sir I want the information about HOTEL MANAGEMENT.please sent to my email.
dear sir,mam
Actully i hv big querry abt tht s thr any placement while studg..?plz do rpy n plz also let me knw abt t app.form.
1. What will be better book for Entrance examination?
hello sir,, can you guys tell me when nd from where i cn get the form for IHM-pusa……..plz tell me…
previous question papers
I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN IHM PUSHA PLEASE ENTRANCE EXAMS 2011 FROM DATE DIPLOMA WITH TOLL FREE NO. SANJAY 09525388111,09934949123,09939970411
Sir I am B.A Final student & I want hotele Managamet Course From Pusa Institute . How can my Admission in pusa . please help me Thankyou
Your Faithfully
Partibha Gupta
My Address : - D-143/1 Aali vihar , Sarita Vihar N.D. 76
Mob…. +919999474774
my name is prince kamra
i passed 12th class
i want to take admission in ihm pusa.. frm whr i get the entrance examination form
your faithfully
prince
hello there, i have got 59% in +2 can i appear in the exams of ihm pusa it is urgent please do quickly
i have got 59% in +2 can i appear in the exams of ihm pusa
pusa offer one year course in hm after greaduation nd how i can get addmission
I m upender.Sir application form kish date se milega.
hello…i want to know the
minimum % require for take
admission at ihm PUSA
sir exam date 16april hai but ihm pusa ka liya may 2nd weak why?
sir i am student of nepal i has passed my +2 i want to study in ihm what is the admission criteria for nepalese student i heard that some seat are reserved for saarc qota please give me suggesation as soon as possible
What is the minimum percentage required?
hello,is their any specific book to prepare for entrance exam.actually i graduate my inter last year.then frm where we can get the application form.
what %is required in 12th class for appearing in entrance exam?
what % is required in class 12th to be able to appear in entrance exam?
i want to know the minimum % require for take admission at ihm PUSA
i am a student of class 11 and i have taken vocational course of hospitality and tourism and i want to take information about my further studies.
your faithfully
joji
SiR,
My NaMe Is VishAl BaDBERiA..
I waNt 2 TaKe AdmISSioN In iHm puSA.. wHaTs DE pRoCedUre ND WhR i GEt d FOrM Nd NOw Im at 12 CLaSS wHaTs % iS nEEDED ….
YoUr FaItHFuLLY
vIsHaL…
I HAVE SCORED 59% CAN I APPEAR IN EXAMS AND WOULD YOU BE KIND ENOUGH TO TELL THE EXAMINATION DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM AND FROM WHERE AM I GONNA TO GET IT please do the work urgntly
I HAVE SCORED 59% CAN I APPEAR IN EXAMS AND WOULD YOU BE KIND ENOUGH TO TELL THE EXAMINATION DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM AND FROM WHERE AM I GONNA TO GET IT
forum avilable and placement
respected sir]
i am going to apear in +2 exam from h.p. board this year(2011),and i want to be a part of your institution can i know tht from where i can purchase best books for entrance xam
rgds
shantam
For IHM Pusa- BA in Hotel Management
1) When do we need to submit application form
2) Where do we get the application form from?
3) When will the selection happen- date?
4) Is there any interview and what is proposed date
5) When does the program start- any proposed date
i want to download the sample papers of ihm(entrance exam paper), could u please tell from i can download these papers, or could u please send me t link from where i could download these papers. its urgent, ur help will b appreciated. thank you.
Sir,i am studying in b.sc. part2 .can i apply for candidature in ihm?
I want to know the minimum percentage and from where i’ll get the form
hello…i want to know the minimum % require for take admission at ihm PUSA
I want 2 know abut d mini percentage 2 tk admision in HM pusa..
from where i collect the from?
hello sir i am giving mah 12 boards this year(2011),and i want to be a part of your institution can i know tht from where i can purchase best books for entrance xam
plz. let me know the name of specific book for preparation of entrance exam for 2011 in Hotel Management.
Sir i want to ask that how can we apply nd when the forms avalaible of 2011
Please Issue Application Form With all Information
i need ihm entrance form….wanna know the dates?
hello…i want to know the minimum % require for take admission at ihm PUSA…..
hello,sir
my age is more then 22.presntly i m doing b.com3.
my father is in the GREF(ARMY).SO CAN I got any age relaxation…..plz sir tell me as soon as posible
hello sir,wat is d correct date of releasing of form,pls tell
dear sir i m now studying in class 12th commerce i want a application form of ihm pusa onl9 tell me the procedure?
hello sir from which shop i got the form of ihm pusa
dear sir i am a student of 12 commerce i want to fill the form tell me the online procedure
iam in third year only one paper is left so want to join ihm pusa institute . because iam intrested in housekeeping and book keeping course can i apply it .where i collect the admission form and my english is not good.
respected sir, mam
i would like to know important dates for the apl forums and entrance and also centers providing the crash course for same
can i plz have any specific book name for the preparation of entrance examination
eligibility,how and when to apply
Sir, i want to know that which type of book, i follow that available in market, for preparation of ihm 2011 entrance exam.
Sir my age is 19 years old .can i apply aplication?
what is the dateof filling the application form of intrance examination of hotal management
SIR, I WANT TO DO MANAGMENT IN GOVT.SECTOR WHAT IS THE DATE OF APPLY ?CAN I APPLY ONLINE?CAN I GET ADDMITION IN UR INSTITUTE
How much total fee
designated branches of canara bank in delhi from where forms are available for undergrauate courses in hotel management
what is the date of filling the application form of intrance examination of ihm?
I want to inquire about those engineering colleges who offers diploma or degree in automotive engineering
Dear Sir i am studying in 12th with arts and i want to take admisson in pusa ple form date degree and diploma SANJAY my mobil no-9939970411,9473232070
sir how can we apply in pusa give me some detail
Sir/ma’m how to apply for ihm.i belongs to haryana.
sir mey i want to know wat is NCHMCT and upcoming admission form date.
im a student of hm ,1st year 2010
bt nao i want to join ihm pusha
telll me tht processs to join it
in 2nd year
i am studying in 12th with science i want to take admission in pusa. pliss tell me???????????
Please
my result list from my ID
Roll No. 2011035
Deploma- Food Prodution
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of hotel management, Chandigarh
sir I want to know that when forms will be available?
Dear, sir just i want to know of detail dimploma in food and beverage coures in pusa and when will i get it form and sc students age.
sir i want to join your famous institute that is pusa so plz tel me that how can we find the application form of bsc in hotel management of 2011
Hello,i m going to give my class 12 exam in 2011.Want to do hotel management.plz inform me wat is the total cost 4 hotel management study?when d forms will be available?
how can i get addmision in pusa for hotal menagent?
how much marks i need for it?
about atrence test?
sir,i want to take admission in pusa,what’s the date for applying the forms
pls, send me what’s the fee strutcture of bsc in hotel management
sir when will the application forms for applying in pussa will be available for2011
hi sir/mam i just want to know which type of books i got for market to start a preparation of entrance exam
pls, send me what’s the fee strutcture of bsc in hotel management , [email protected]
Sir what is the date of entrance exam
well i am a student of science side with p.c.m.c.e as my subjects.
just wanted to know kinda course for NCHMCTJEE.
and as such can i please know the preperation strategy?
What’s my ranking to get ihm pusa or chandigarh.
when will pusa forms be out for 2011
SIR ,i want to join your world famous institute that is pusa so sir plz give right information to clear my entrace exam…….. my father told me future is here only not anywhere else . so AT last i want to say sir plz. help me give questions answers as soon as possible.
SIR ,i want to join your world famous institute that is pusa so sir plz give right information to clear my entrace exam…….. my father told me future is here only not anywhere else . so AT last i want to say sir plz. help me give questions answers as soon as possible
have one of my frnd doing hm from lajput ngr and he told me that now adays pusa forms are out so plz tell me that it is true or not plz tel me sr
how can i get addmision in pusa for hotal menagent?
how much marks i need for it?
about atrence test?
when will the admission form for applying in pusa for year 2011 will be available
i want admission in ihm indore iam 12 passout this year
i want full imformation of entrance exam
When will the admission form for applying in pusa for year 2011 will be available?
hii sir i wanna know that when form available for us?
sir,madam
i want full information about the hotal managament
when will the admission form for applying in pusa
for year 2011 pis tell me.
my qualification(B.A 1st year)
thankfull to you.
my mobile number=9958065373 piz call me.
Resp Sir,
i am pursuing graduation from history.but i m quite interested in ihm pusha thats why i want to face the exam jee but before this please let me inform what will be the procedure for education loan…..can i get the total fee for study as well as loading, fooding if i successfully pass the exam …my percentage of 12th is 69.8……..i hope u will hear me soon..
Resp Sir,
i am pursuing graduation from history.but i m quite interested in ihm pusha thats why i want to face the exam jee but before this please let me inform what will be the procedure for education loan…..can i get the total fee for study as well as loading, fooding if i successfully pass the exam…my percentage of 12th is 69.8……..i hope u will hear me soon..
question paper of 2010
When will the admission form for applying in pusa for year 2011 will be available?
gd evng sir…i’m dong hm from ihm meerut in bhmct bt i nt interested in it and i not like the teaching in this clg and faculty is not good so i want to take admission in your clg…so pls tel me the date of admission form of 2012…tel me the procedure of taking admission in your institute..i shall be very thankful to you….
sir, i want ful information about the ihm Pusa
when the forms are going to out
sir my name is ravi n i m sc Candidate so i want to know. what should the qualification , stream and persentage in hm digree course? my persentage is 41.54. and i passed 12th in 2008 can i do this course? how many rank in this course for addmission? n when n where application form Available pls reply your answer.
resp sir,
please infrom about assistance provided, if any, for enterence exam of Bsc hotel management, eiteher by you or by any outside institute.
thankyou
sir my name is kashif i want to know. what should the qualification , stream and persentage in hm digree course? my persentage is 49.60. can i do this course? how many rank in this course for addmission? pls reply your answer.
i am studying in 12th with arts and i want to take admission in pusa pls form date degree and diploma
i am studying in 12th with arts and i want to take admission in pusa
sir ihave passd my intermediate in 2009 curently studing in b.com 2 nd year but as quckly as i want to join one of best hotel management colleges in india so please contact with me
how can i take admisson in this institute in 2011
and also tell me about the courses of this institute
Hi, Sir i am deepak & my que is that right now m in 12 class so i just want to know about admission forms.
Q-1 pusa h.m. ma sab sa good kya ha i mean something ma kya karo khon sa h.m. karo .
Q-2
Dear sir i am vikram i want to do MHA.i have complite Bsc.in HM from AIMS AGRA in 2009 affileted to PTU. When i can apply for MHA. Please help me out.
h.m collage admision please
Do you offer license to other institutes to start hotel management courses.
If yes,please tell the procedure.
dear sir , i am from delhi nd i am in 12 class, so please tell me the date of entrance exam of Ihm in pusa ,delhi and how we can prepared ourself for the exams .
i am studying in 12th with arts and i want to take admission in pusa
i am in 12th standard, i want to know when the forms are issued
Please tell me,how we can collect application form,and how we can perpare for that,and last one thing is,about the placement of college in other country.
Dear sir, i m Arts student nd i complet my 12th in 2008.nd my date of birth is 1989. so is it possible am i liable to fill this form.if yes so plz tell me when will b next exam organised…………naveen singh.
Dear sir,i have done i.sc(math) with 55% in 2003 nd want to build my carrier in this sector. Am i liable to fill this form…when will b next exam organised…plz….tell m…nitish gaurav
show me a form
I am Gautam
My qulification in 12th class passed
I apply for H.M in PUSA
SHOW ME A FORM THEN I WANT TO FILL FORM ON LINE
tell me about iam hotel school .wher they give placement
when is 3rd year result comeing??
when is the 3rd year result coming…..?
can we still give the entrance exam for ihm
please add oue Email in hyderabad ihm hostels
our Email id - [email protected]
where theforms are avilable .iam from dehradun ..i need dates of the application form and the place from where the form are avilable plz anser me as soon as possible
i am subhash
my qulification in 12th class passed
i apply for bhm
I m in the 12th standard having,sir can u tell me that this the right choice for me to do IHM
hay sir, my name is sachin i just want to know what is the form date of hm in next year and what is the cost of form.
Pusa ranking allover all india hotel.And who is ranking of Kufri Institute of Hotel Management
sir,i m passed 12th with sci(pcm)59.4% please send email on my email id about admission enquiry about hotel managament in your institute
Respected sir/mam
next session when begin & forms for dis course when started. My sister want to go foreign for dis any scrope. So plz give full information
i am sachin choudhary. i want admission in ihm indore.
can i no the ranking of ihm jaipur and ihm dehradun?
Dear Sir / Mam
When will your next session begin ?
Regards Rohit
sir/madam,
i didnt appear 4 the xams,,is their any xam 2 be held this year??
i haavr scored gud in my board xams
pls. tell me what is result date??
sir,i hve got 1776 rank in nchmct ntrance xam……so plzzzz tell me which ihm will be best fr me according to my rank………
hi sir plz tell addmission r open of u col or not….i m intested…the add of urs col…..plz infomed my no 9557238565
dear sir/mam
I belong to general category.i got 414 rank(overall all india).will i be able to get admission in IHM,pusa delhi.eagerly waiting for your reply.
sir can u plz tell me the latest ranking of nchmct college
cn i got d admissn in ihmpusa s i got 4835 rnk in nchmct entrce exam…
BHM entrance exam 2009-2010 sample question paper is available
ihm pusa’entrance test result will be declared on which site?
when we will get our counsellingg call letter ?…..
i have get 7324 rank in entrance exam of nchmct so i can get admission in government college of pusa
when will ihm entrance exam result out?
when the results of entrance exams 2010 would be declared?
i am class 12 compartment and i know that i clear the compartment paper so will get in direct admission to give full detail of the fees of hotel managment and what placement of the i.h.m.
how much marks required for hotel management? and which is best institute or college in delhi or haryana? how can i fill the form of entrence exam in hotel management?i want to become chef how much marks roquired for this
Guy’s Don’t worry if you’ll not get a chance in Pusa 2010 Hotel Management you can go for KINGFISHER TRAINING ACADEMY ,RAJOURI GARDEN , DELHI .They also offer Good course with 100% placement. Just once try this
All the Best
sir i am sachin from jaipur and i am in 12th i have opted for commerce and computer stream so what is the level of maths and science required in the beginning course and will there be any theory classes also ?
sir,i couldn’t fill up the form for this session.so,is there any provision of filling the forms.and getting admission or i have to wait for the next year..plz sir kindly let me know.
WHAT PERCENTAGE IS REQUIRED IN CLASS 12TH TO APPEAR IN HM ENTRANCE EXAM. AND DO YOU HAVE ANY SHORT TERM COURSE.
i was not able to give the exam due to some personal reason and i want admission in hotel management is there any concequences of getting addmission this year or i have to wait for next year to give the exam by this i will loose my 1 precious year………….
plz give me solution……..
If a student is detained in 2nd year hotel management course due to shortage of attendance and he joins the ist six months from June 2010 as industrial training is already complete, when shall he appear for the exams to clear the 2nd year. please clarify
what is the date of h.m of pusa entrance exam
i have submitted the application form and i have not received the admit card yet ….. please tell me when it will be reached to me
I have submit the fome of entrance exam of pusa but till now i havent got any letter from that side plz reply me.
i hv submitted the application form bt i hv nt receve the admit card plz tell me whn it reached to me???
i have submit the form of entrance exam of pusa but till not received any information from that side .. i want to know what the matter and please reply me as soon as possible
we have submitted the form online how I will get my Admit card.
hi i want to do hm from your institute i want to know the procedures for admission in your institute for a child who is not writing the entrance exam please do so thank you
on which site … we have to dwnload the admit cardd
how to get admit card for enterance examination ?
sir i want to join ur ihm pusa give me ur applecation form
what is the final date of submit of form
I have submit the application form and i have not recieved admit card yet please tell me when it will be reach to me
i want to know my application number because i did not get my forum
i have submitted the application form and i have not received the admit card yet ….. please tell me when it will be reached to me
I have submit the fome of entrance exam of pusa but till now i havent got any letter from that side plz reply me.
I want to knw the exact date when the application forms will be available
what all courses are there , can i get the form & what is the last date for getting the same?
&
minimum percentage in Class 10 & Class 12 required to qualify the criteria for filling the form?
plz reply………..
hellooo
What is the minimum percentage in Class 10 & Class 12 required to qualify the criteria for filling the form?
& what all courses are there , can i get the form & what is the last date for getting the same?
pls. tell me about my admit card
sir, i have submitted my filled application form by speed post but i haven’t got my admill still. so, could you pls help me out by suggesting me how can i get it…
pls. sir reply me i’m waiting for your reply
sir i want to join ur ihm pusa give me ur applecation form
from where to get application form for ihm pusa delhi and what is the last date of submitting form.
what is the final date of submit of form
my admit card of ihm exam
me vikas and doing 12th and i want to do ihm after completing my 12. so i want to know about the course, and is it possible to get admission in dehradun after selection. and job placement after completing the course
hellooo
Actually i want to know that my age is 22 so i can apply for the HM course or not and what is the actual date of submission form and entrence exam please tell me as soon as possible……
my quesion is i just given the XII class exam andi want to take addmession in pussa but i cant submit the forms please tell me that there is other way to submit the forms i also ready to give u fine
let me know the venue for the entrance examination which is to be held on 8th march 2010 in kolkata
this is Dhruv Sharma, may i just want to know that the last date of submission of forms, wat is the cost of the form
from where to get application form for ihm
from where to get application form of ihm
can i still submit entrance form with late fee.
WHAT IS THE FINAL DATE TO SUBMITT THE FORM
from where do i get form of iihm
From were i will get the stuff of study for entrance exam?
let me know actual declared dates for submittion of application form
I have been late for depositing the form for PUSA.Please tell me that Can I deposite it with LATE FEES?
I am seeking for admission in IHM Delhi so plese tell me actual declared dates for submittion of application form…..
could you tell me about admit card for 2010 ihm entrence examination?
let me know actual declared dates for submittion of application form
can u plz let me know how do i get the forms online??? plzzz…and what is the last date
My name is Danish Khan and I am seeking for admission in IHM Delhi so please provide me details of latest entrance exams and please also provide me the model test paper of the entrance exams.
to know the date of entrance exam of pusa
i wnt to know whether there is seperate application form for ihm pusa or we have to appear for jee
is it compulsory to paste the photograph with date printed?
can i still apply …..for application form?????/
…..can u tell me pls abt last date of submission of application form????from where i wil get dis form ?From were i will get the stuff of study for entrance exam?
i have send an application form ( downloaded ) with
DD of Rs 950 .
since i have not received the OMR application form
as 12 april is the last date .
i am worried about this
plz SEND ME AS SOON AS POOSIBLE
or gave me information
incase i cant get my OMR application form.
i want to submit my form online
i want to know about the application form of h.m pusa
i want to know about the application
today is 08/04/2010 Ihave not received my OMR application form @informaton brochure till yet we will also send these papaers by 20/4/2010 i am worried about him plz send these papers as soon as possible on this addresses: Vivek Shakya c/o Virendra Baniwal House No 226 Room No 32 Pitampura Village Near Shiva Market Delhi 34 Pincode 110034 Mobile no 09911931902
…..can u tell me abt last date of submission of application form????fom where i wil get dis form?
From were i will get the stuff of study for entrance exam?
i have send a dd of rsm 950 and an application form(downloaded) .. i have not received the omr application form yet.12 april is the last date… when am i going to receive it?
what is code number of dehradun
sir, i wanted to know about my aaplication status.So will you please tell me the procedure.
sir, i wanted to know about my application status.So will you please tell me the procedure.
sir how can i get hm forms plz suggest me.i live in bareilly and not getting these forms.
Sir i have downloaded the form and what i have to do next will you suggest me?
sir what is the last date of form submission and from where i can get this form if i am in dehradun plz rply fast i am worried
hello sir… i have send a dd of rsm 950 and an application form(downloaded) .. i have not received the omr application form yet.12 april is the last date… when m i going to receive it?
sir i have bought a HM form whose last date is 12 april 2010, inside the envelope only OMR form is there but i have not received the form whose sample is given on the last page of prospectus, so sir what do i do ?
Are there seperate forms for IHM pusa , not nchmct.?
Hi i want know about entrance exam application. That where its available and what is last date
i have already applied for NCHMCT entrance examination. Can u just let me know what will be my next step in order to get admission in IHM PUSA, New Delhi.
hii i have applied already for the NCHMCT examination . i just wanna know what will be my next step if i wanna get admission in IHM PUSA, New Delhi. Thank u.
from which branches of canara bank i can collect IHM pusa forms
Hello sir i am harish from himachal can i will download the apllication form after due date.
how i get the forum of IHM & when forums come & what is it last date?
i have done 10+2 in 2005 with science44 percent.may i give entrance exam? for bschm
i have done 10+2 in 2005 with science44 percent.may i give entrance exam?
From Where I could get the application for?
If I will fill the form in kanpur can i get the admission in Delhi pusa university for htel management?
What is the last date to fill the form of hotal management
PUSA forms are not available in books stores.so where i get my pusa h.m form
Last date of submission form?
What is the minimum percentage in Class 10 & Class 12 required to qualify the criteria for filling the form?
In Agra from where can i get the form & what is the last date for getting the same?
Respected sir/madam i would like to know when i get my OMR and broucher form as i had send my registration form with demand draft on 10 .03. 2010
are hm forms still available??
where did i get the form in agra of pusa
how to download application from pusa
WHERE ARE ENTRANCE EXAM FORM ARE AVAILABLE IN DEHLI
how can get prospectus
sir,how i download the application form of batchler of hotel management
sir,how i download the application form of bhmct
is HM pusa 2010 forms available or it has crossed the last date??
where is the application form of PUSA
is the application form same for all branches of ihm
i have selected exam center in deradun my exam will be in there only
i want to know how i get the forms for ihm pusha?? what is the last date to fill the form? where i can get the form in nainital? how to download the form?
what is delhi examination center code for pusa hotel management?
what is the examination center code for delhi pusa hotel management enterance exam
100% job
What is centre code no of Delhi
WHERE WE GET THE FORM ..???????????? IF I AM IN DELHI
From Where I could get the application for?
If I will fill the form in mumbai can i get the admission in Delhi pusa university for htel management?
What is the last date to fill the form of hotal management.
how and where i get application form for admission.
i am appearing 12 exam with english commerce.
SIR
From where can i get pusa entrance form and what is its last date of submit.?
plz tell me where i will get the form of ihm pusa in gorakhpur…………..
sir/mam i am confused that form where should i collect IHM Pusa forms. Please tell me that forms are available in Bangalore also, if yes then were
Sir/Mam i am confused that from where should i collect IHM Pusa forms.
please tell me that forms are availlable in meerut also ,
if yes then where.
Can a individual who has passed XII with commerce can take admission in hotel management for three years BSC hospitality & hotel administration programme.
WHEN WILL BE PUSA FORM AVILABLE AND HOW CAN I GET FORM IN AGRA?
AND WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF THE ADMISSION FORMS?
THANK YOU.
hello mam/sir
i am wakar from orissa i am intersted hotel line.exam qusetion is very hard suppose one arts student can’t cover all question.
sir what is exam centre code
i want to know from where i cn get the best coaching regarding entrance exams in delhi. plz repy as soon as possible
hiii…….i wanted to know about the best coaching centre which provide coaching classes for entrance exams in west delhi near paschim vihar and further about the courses offered by your insitute …..plz reply at the earliest..thanks
how can i submit the application form online
i want to know that at what site i got the forms for admission in ihm.
what is the syllabus for entrance exam of pusa hotel management
which date will pusa forms get out?
sir/mam mujhe ye nahi samjh me a raha ki me from kaha se lu pusa hotel managment ke plss tell me wer we collect the from and some proccsger fill up the from.
WHEN WILL BE PUSA FORM AVILABLE AND HOW CAN I GET FORM IN ROORKEE
from where i receive the application form?
respected sir/madm, i’m a student of b.com IIIrd & i wanna do m.b.a in h.m & take the admission in ur institute so pls tell me wats the proccess of admission.
paras baunthiyal
where r the forms available in delhi? for ihm pusa
or could u please tell me the exact website for the form to download.
How can i get the form on net and what’s the procedure to fill and send, which documents and things are needed???
THANK YOU…..
on which site i can download the the pusa online forum
how to download the admission form for Pusa IHM
sir i want to fill application form online….
will you please help me…
Sir plz tell were d pusa state level form is available…..which website or in which branch of bank in delhi…plz
my heartly request 2 u plz send me details..
Where the entrace exam form will available in Uttarakhand
I wnat to know how i get the forms for IHM Pusha
i want to take admission in BSC.HM my date of birth is 05 09 1987 if its possible
i want a form of ihm pusa………..
To fill the compete form entrance exam area code is needed which is not present on net.From where can i get the same?
what is the last date to fill entrance exam, from where i can get the form in dehradun….
when did the pusha online forum come out.
when the pusa IHM forms will be available in canara bank or any other institution
I want to know entrance form are available in which canara branch in west delhi
sir/mam mujhe ye nahi samjh me a raha ki me from kaha se lu pusa hotel managment ke plss tell me wer we collect the from and some proccsger fill up the from.
what is the procedure of getting admission in ihm ….i want to do msc in hetel management i have done my bsc in hm from ihm bhubaneswar so want to msc now…either from delhi, mumbai, or bangalore….please help me….
can ihm passed out students get direct admission
sir, i want to know when u will dispatch the ihm application form
What is the procedure of entrane exam of PUSA?
Hi i want know about entrance exam application. That where its available and what is last date
I want to know when u’ll dispatch u’r brochures as i send application form along with demand draft
FROM WHERE I WILL GET IHM FORM? IF FROM BANKS THEN WHICH BANK AND WHICH BRANCH IN NOIDA.
from when i will get ihm form in kolkata
From where i can get admission form,i m living in ambala
how can i receive my hotel management form
What other documents have to send along with application form
Where i get the form in gorakhpur.
pusa institute give me a placement.
Where are the forms available in Delhi ?
I have passed 10+2 from delhi(cbse) in 2009 and having OBC certificate of utterpradesh(UP). Am i eligible for getting obc reservation kota.
how much the form ,and what is the requred to fill this form
Where are the forms available in Shimla?
may i know is ihm merrut and ihm pusa are of same university.And when the application form for ihm pusa are available..
i want to know ,how to download form & from which time will you distribute form in pusa (ihm)
how can i get admission form in chandigarh pusa .even if i live in delhi.
is the ihm form available or not?
i want to know that where the form will be available in lucknow.In which branch of canara bank.
how many subject in b.s.c
i want to know that a delhi student can take admission in lucknow pusa?
i want know that forms are where avalable in mumbai
how can i get a form hotel management in chandigarh
in whichbranch of canara bank i got my ihm pusa form
In ajmer which branch of canara d frm r available ?
In which date ur state exam held on ?
Im d N.I.O.S. Student…. ur unversity accept my marksheet…..?
I got 63 % mark in science maths….
And what d last date of submit d form (JEE) or state exam ?
My heartly request 2 u plz send d course of BSC HOTEL MANAGEMENT programe syllabus……
Plz send me d all question in my
i.d.
[email protected]
i want to know that a person persoing B.s c HM apply in U.P.S.C examenation
from where i will get form.can i download it from net.
i want to know about courses and how to get admission form
IHM pussa forms are pass out or not in moradabad….????
i want to know how to download the form of ihm pusa
and what ntype of question come in the entrence test of hotel management
where will the forms will be available in haryana?
when are the dates for h.m closing
how to fill online form for entrance exam fo ihm-2010 ?
when will the application forms be available in allahabad,up and what is the last date of submission???
What is d price of HM form?
what is the price of the form for ST\SC.
sr i madhurtonar from haridwar i clear my 10th exams from icse board from comm. side and +1from cbse comm. so i leave maths and science in 8th class and in enterance exams of pusa these subjects questions r coming so it will create a problem to meor not or it having any solution ?
How many percentage required in 12?
please give me sampel paper of hotel mangment
From where to collect forms and what is last date
Which course is better diploma or degree 1year or 3 year.
how to download admission form?
is it necessary to get application form from canara bank/ hw much to pay for a schedule caste participant? where to submit the form later?
i want get sme knowledge about that course i m a science student n i m not intrested to do b-tec so plz tel me about that couse
i want privous year question paper pattern…..bec we student dont know….. wht type of questions are come in their exam…
if any body hve …. plz send me on ma id . ma id is …..
{ [email protected] }
from where to collect forms
from where i get ihm hotel mangment application form this year
What Can apply This Year JEE and i,am pass out 2008/09 12th(PCM)and my DOB.28/09/1989
from where to collect forms and what is the issu date
please give me sampel paper of hotel mangment
from where to collect forms and what is the last date?
what is syllabus related to the pusa entrance exam???
does ihm pusa has hostel facilities.if yes then what r the charges?
can you give me last year paper
date of entrance form
WHAT HAPPENS IF MY AGE IS A YEAR ABOVE AND I WANTED TO DO IT THESE HOTEL MANAGEMENT VERY BADLY ?
If i want to do HM in some selected streem like accounting and marketing…?means the pearson is not even a bit intrested in carting and house keeping at all.Is that possible?If yes then How?and what will be requirment for that.??