Question Answers #1

383 Responses to “Question Answers #1”

1. 383
    shubham kumar:

sir, i am shubham kumar form deoghar (jharkhand) n sir i have completed inter exam and i wanna join nsd so plz tell how can i join.

2. 382
    sushma s k:

sir, i have applied for AIPMT and i got confirmation sheet also but i dint sent that to the bord. can i submit it now

3. 381
    abhishek kumar:

sir. i am a student of 12th & my aim is to be an enginnear please give suggetions

4. 380
    Vashisth sharma:

Sir, i m vashisth sharma from SALEMPUR (DEORIA) n sir i have completed MBA(DEHRADUN) after doing BCA(VARANASI) and sir i wanna join merchant navy so plz tell me how can i join whats all procedure for joining merchant navy

5. 379
    parveen:

6. 378
    kishore:

Sir I’m studying diploma final year and my Last fifth sem percentage is 85.5% can i attend AIEEE exam ; if i attended this exam can i get seat at IIT Chennai .. Please reply me

7. 377
    ASHISH:

SIR MAINE NIOS BOARD SE 12th(bio) kiya ,to kya sir mai medical ka exam de sakta hu and ,mbbs me admission ho sakta hai,

8. 376
    arpan jot singh:

sir, i want to take last year question pape
    r of TU for B.tech 1st year 2semester

9. 375
    Meghanath.B:

Still 8th I studied in B`lore.But now I am in tamilnadu studying in
    12th standard.Next year I have to study in B`lore collage.

10. 374
    deepa:

i need some gk questions related to vao exams

11. 373
    parimal shinde:

sir my name is parimal and now i am goverment employye in indian army but sir i wanna officers in civil services
    so sir can i take commission in civil services after 10+2 ???

12. 372
    ibivic:

please send me past exam questions for bajm 1

13. 371
    Amit sahani:

what is age boundation for apply in SCRA railway ,SC category.

14. 370
    Amit kumar:

my name is amit kumar can i apply in navy my percentage in 12th only 50%PCM,i’m also sc category DOB 28/01/1992

15. 369
    Jangidcl:

Hello sir i m diploma electrical passout from rajasthan,,, nd want for admission in BE second year in gujarat state.
    *For lateral entry gujcet is complsary or not ??

16. 368
    Raghavendra:

I would like to know whether BITS is providing Distance education for Mtech in hyderabad campus

17. 367
    shabir:

please send model entrance paper of Bed.and which book i prepare, Net entrance paper

18. 366
    pankaj singh:

please send the sample paper imu cet test my email id

19. 365
    Jashandeep singh dhillon:

Hlo sir..i want to join merchant navy as a deck cadet course plz give me the procedure and also show the question paper of feb 2012 batch test

20. 364
    Harjashanjit Singh Dhillon:

sir actually i have submitted the online form but i haven’t sent the printout and the original draft but i filled the demand draft number in the online form..please tell is this possible that i will submit the both by hand tommorow..is there any chance of getting the roll number ?please ans.as soon as possible

21. 363
    Ashu sharma:

Sir plz tell me hw to prepare for the entrance exam of niift mohali. I m undrgraduate..

22. 362
    C:

Please tell me ans key of gujcet 2012 physics

23. 361
    udaychand:

sir mujhe aieee ke bare me information chahiye

24. 360
    burnslay:

sir,how did I prepare organic chemistry? I’m very weak in this subject plz help me

25. 359
    nimmi:

where i will get the sample papers relevant MAH-CET test?

26. 358
    kaushik:

sir, plz tell me how many seats in total ( taking into account all univercities and collages participating in jnu) are there in jnu-cbee for m.sc. biotech…..please reply as soon as possible.

27. 357
    Prashant:

i’am doing b.a. final year at this year.. I have 58% marks in 10th boad exams and only 48% in 12th board exam.. am i eligible for bank clerk exams?

28. 356
    dinesh:

sir,i want m.phil modlel test paper jnu five year

29. 355
    bhakti khade.:

sir,i m doing bsc electronics final tear… i want to do mba..where i get the fron n college information..plz tell me brifly..i m from kolhapur..i want to do my mba from pune..what will i do? reply….. thank u…

30. 354
    sunil:

i have kt in 5th same am alisable for mcet

31. 353
    ankita:

Sir.., I m studying in bca final year frm raj. university n want to d
    o mca.. Plz suggest me mca gov. Colleges in raj. N also private universities in jaipur..

32. 352
    vijay:

i want diplom CET model question papers…plz send me

33. 351
    Jiven:

Sir. Kya ignou ki 12th job ka liye valid hai ????????

34. 350
    vikash kumar:

sir,i am sailing as an ab on foreign going ship.i am having 36 mnths of seatime.i am having 53% in 10th std and 43% in 10+2(pcm).sir am i eligible for the ncv exam.

35. 349
    Sandhya.P:

My DOB is 21.06.1995. Am I eligible for AIPMT 2012 test ?
    For whose name is the DD taken? in wich Bank ?

36. 348
    SOORAJ:

PLZ SENT MBA CET 2012 DATE , & SYLLYBUS,

37. 347

sir iam b c a ty sixth sem studant i
    which is date mba/mca cet
    exam

38. 346
    Samuel:

Sir i want to qualify a pharmacist in ESI hospital in chennai. so where i can buy a pharmacist entrance exam books …IN CHENNAI. pls help me ….

39. 345
    irfan khan:

what is the last date of application form onlin

40. 344
    RITU CHOPRA:

plz tell me the date of AIEEE entrance exam nd IIT exam
    thanku

41. 343
    manisha:

when start exam mba cet

42. 342
    Shweta:

Please tell me date of MAH MBA CET 2012. N when application form will be available?? Thank you

43. 341
    JAYSHRI:

SIR PLEASE TELL ME PPEVIOUS PAPERS OF HORTICULTURE FOR JRF EXAMS

44. 340
    bijoy:

i have 38months sea going experience as AB. Now i would like attend 2nd mate exam. Please guide me to appear the exam. Your cooperation is appreciated

bijoy

45. 339
    santosh:

what is question type in aieee?

46. 338
    saurabh:

date of application form

47. 337
    manoj khandelwal:

i paste color photograph, is it right or wrong.

48. 336
    Satyabrat Ray:

What is the dimension of specific gravity

49. 335
    riya:

will there be any state exam

50. 334
    abhishek:

seat kitni h eske baare me information dena sir

51. 333
    Kanhayua:

I am student of bsc(it) from niit-patna,i want to continue my study with mba and i got the final result but unfortunatly there is mistake in my name spelling (kanhaiya insteed of kanhayia) can i reasolve it by getting affidifite from high court only..

52. 332
    rakesh:

AIPMT KA DATE AAYE TO INFORMATION DADNA

53. 331
    durga:

Sir How can I prepare for emcet?
    How to use time?

54. 330
    raj:

respected Sir,
    pls send question papers of hpcpmt from 2006 to 2010.
    i shall be highly thankful to you.
    raj kumar

55. 329
    mohit shivhare:

i’m bsc(cs) final year student n m wanted to knw abt symbiosis college fee criteria n scholorship for obc students..

56. 328
    mahesh:

I could be need information about nicmar entrence exam and what syllabus should be need it?

57. 327
    sunil kumar mandavi:

Sir, i have completed B. pharmacy degree course so can i apply for Indian forest service.

58. 326
    Satish:

Sir, maine b.Com degree 48% se pass ki hai to muze mba ke liye admisition mil sakti hai kya?

59. 325
    Dnyaneshwar:

sir,im student of diploma poly. how many marks required for take admission in coep?

60. 324
    divyanshu tiwari:

hello sir . i m a bca 6 semester student . i want to do mca . so pls teel me the proper university as well as private colleges for it .

61. 323
    [email protected]:

वायु मे एक-दुसरे से rcm दुरी पर रखे दो छोटे आवेशीत गोलो पर क्रमशः Q वp आवेश हैँ। उनके बीच कितना बल है।

62. 322
    bhaskar sharma:

sir i am a student of 11th class(pcm) and will you please advice me which course will i prefes after 12th and what type of coachings are required pls answer any one i badly need your advice

63. 321
    bhaskar sharma:

sir i am a student of +1,11th class(pcm) and will you please advice me which course will i prefes after 12th and what type of coachings are required pls answer any one i badly need your advice

64. 320
    NARESH:

sir. i have got 52 marks in eamcet & 630 marks in IP….in groups & eamcet percentage should come on 38.52% not qualify .. shall i got engineering seat at any good college

65. 319
    vikas patel:

i get 70 in aieee in which cillege i get admission?

66. 318
    arif:

can a diploma holder give aieee exam?

67. 317
    Atul:

Siq i want aieee question paper of this year solved

68. 316
    rajashreedhar:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR MBBS COURSE THIS YEAR AND SUBMITTED THE APPLICATION FORM WITH THE RELEVENT DOCUMENTS BUT DIDNT GET ADMIT CARD TILL NOW . CAN YOU PLEASE ASSURE ME IF I HAVE TO ISSUE A DUPLICATE OF THE SAME ?

69. 315
    sid:

mujhe bsc. in animation se karna h..plz sent me some best college in animation…

70. 314
    pavan:

i got 120 marks in aieee and i am a gen student kya mujhe mnit mil sakta hai

71. 313
    Mintu Kr. Jha:

Sir, i am B.Com with Accounts (H) in 2007 with secound Division.I would like to know that do the cs foundation require or not. if foundation require than how much paper i will have to give. Had how much mark is need for pass. after foundation how much mony i will have to expense for CS courses, give me details. And B.Com prancentage also require for cs courses.

72. 312
    sagar kapil:

Sir, please tell me about the syllabus of physics and math for AME entrance exam?

73. 311
    sagar kapil:

sir please tell me about the syllabus of physics and math for AME entrance exam?

74. 310
    Abhishek soni:

Sir What is the mean of Physics ?

75. 309
    Kashif:

I didnot crossed 60% in CBSE 2 exam this year also appeared in iit jee 2011 .I want to change my 2 board to NIOS. Plz reply me that wether i would be eligible for jee 2012.

76. 308
    B.k.khampariya:

sir my name is brajend khampariya when will be comes SBI and CBI bank reusalt

77. 307
    Shreya:

i didn’t cleared t.y. b.com yet. but now i m in t.y. and if i want to appear in june 2012 inter exam then may i register for the same or not?? please reply ASAP.. thanx..

78. 306
    subash:

send me all the question paper of mca entrance exam of pgcet karnataka and time table of pgcet 2011

79. 305
    Babban Ali:

is ISBF is approved by AICTE OR UGC ACT and by which university it is associated.

80. 304
    Sayyad mudassir:

Muze ph.d. Hindi karna.krapaya muze sari jankari email dwara bheje.
    Mob.9421378267

81. 303
    Sayyad mudassir:

Ph.d. Hindi k liye kis tarah apply kare?d.d.hand 2 hand dene k bad form milega kya aur use usi waqt sbmit karlenge kya?form me topic ka nam dena hoga kya?

82. 302
    jolly:

can i fill c.a or c.s form now?

83. 301
    Anil Mandal:

Dear sir/mam
    29th May ko hone bale exam main questions kis subject per based honge gernalknowladge pe ya kisi or subject honge.
    please sir hint dene ka kast kare.
    is exam ki prepration ke liye kon si book achi hai. please sir batane ka kast kare.
    Anil Mandal
    my mobile number is 9999209823(New Delhi)

84. 300
    manish kumar:

what is d average package of mba passouts from bansthali university

85. 299
    Rakesh kumar:

sir,maine sikkim manipal university se BBA kiya hai mujhe ye janna hai ki kya mai bank cleark aur po ke hone wale exam me baith sakta hu ya nahi plz reply me soon sir..

86. 298
    sakshi:

can i get some of the sample papers of mba entrance exam of banasthali

87. 297
    @@@:

i’m getting a score around 90 for aieee 2011.wil i get admission in any of d good colleges???

88. 296
    hitesh kumar silan:

dear sir/medam
    sir 29th may,2011 ko hone wale entrance exam ka sylebus ya paper ki hint de sakte hai kya, and ho to please send. my no.8107776521
    my id:[email protected]

89. 295
    Aneesh:

i hve recently given my puc2 (science) examination and im intrested to join merchant navy (DNS) so can u’ll guide me.

90. 294
    nupur bhelsewale:

please get me some sample papers fon banasthali vidyapith entrance exam 2011 for be .

91. 293
    tejal:

my name is tejal and my aieee exam hall ticket father name wrong pls help me. my contact no 8652769783

92. 292
    vikas kumar:

respected sir/madam,
    can u plz send me last 6 years sample questions papers.plz send me as soon as possible……

93. 291
    vikas kumar:

respected sir/madam,
    can u plz send me last 6 years sample questions papers.plz send me as soon as possible…… my email id is [email protected]

94. 290
    sonu:

what is the mean of chemistry

95. 289
    Priyanka sharma:

I m doing BCA from iims meerut after that i wanna do MBA from BANASTHALI UNIVERSITY.In which specialisation i should do MBA.It will be good for me or not or I should do something else plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply i m waiting AND plz send some sample papers of banasthali MBA AND MCA entrance exam.

96. 288
    shankr:

epidermis of kidny

97. 287
    NAISERGI:

sir, just like GUJCET PAPERS , can i get “AMUPMDC PAPERS”

in this site ? As i want to appear AMUPMDC-2011 this year

i.e. on 17th may,2011. thanks in advance

98. 286
    Ashok:

where i can get sample question paper for cet imu test.

99. 285
    kantifan:

pls send MCA entrance exam question paper

100. 284
    Rajesh Kumar:

I want to sample paper of imu exam

101. 283
    abbas mehdi:

sir maine 6feb me exam qualify kiya but mujhe ye confusion raha hai ke aap apne institute se course karvakar job denge ya khud hi search karna padega……………………agar kisi b job ke liye selection hota hai to training ka expenditure company k long sambhalte hai but aap to regis…fee 31000 ki demond kar rahe hai………meri counceling date 7,3,2011 to 17,3,2011 dehradun me hai ………….plz inform me on my mobile no 09368678408

102. 282
    deepesh soni:

i need some importent question paper for pre pg in animal science

103. 281
    dinesh:

i am doing diploma final year in EEE, i have 76% , i want to purue my further studies (b.tech )in TAMILNADU.
    so, is there any special entrance exam as EAMCET in Andhra Pradesh?
    please suggest meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

104. 280
    monisha.k:

sir i want to know when is the tancet exam and i want some study materials for that and the application form

105. 279
    ravita saraswat:

what is the date of entrance exam form of npti.

106. 278
    aashima:

sir can i get some of the sample papers for the entrance exam for niift mohali punjab b.desing

107. 277
    ravindra:

sir ,i would like to get sample question paper of RMCAAT exam.

108. 276
    Mayank:

Sir, would you provide the details of entrance exams date of npti addmission and the sample papers of the existing exams related to npti on my email id.

109. 275

we want question paper for the given key
    i.e is 2011 paper……and also plz tell us whether it is medical or engeneering

110. 274
    sukriti singh:

if i m givingh improvemental exam this year m i able to appear for vitee 2011 engineering exam.

111. 273
    prakash:

hello sir i m diploma 3rd year 6th sem.sir i want to in which phase i have to join b tec.by lateral entry or by equavelent proceduce of 12 pass in scince.

112. 272
    Rohij raj:

Sir I would like to get a sample question

113. 271

mai bca 6 sem hu jo ki SMU se kr rhi hu.muje C-DAC ka course krna hai.to kya mai uske liye eligible hu? agr hu to muje ye course kaha se krna chahiye?

114. 270

i m in last year b.pharm . i want to do 5th year b.pharm in symbiosis which is valid in usa or not??? and if it is valid, then what is the admission procedure ??

115. 269
    sadaram kirole:

what are the eligibility for mba and m.pharm through niper?

116. 268
    M Vishawanath:

My friend is serving in paramilitary force posted at J & K. His is studying in Delhi since from Class I to XII. He belongs to Srikakulam Distt of Andhra Pradesh by birth. His son born in Srikakulam. Since he is serving for nation that to transferable central paramilitary force i.e. CRPF. He has not shifted by virtue of his transfer to avoid loss of children’s education. He intend to apply for EAMCET 2011 with intention to further study in Andhra Pradesh and shifting his family in AP. Can his son eligible for sitting in EAMCET 2011. What is criteria ? Let me know. Can his son be treated as local or outsider

117. 267
    himanshu:

I would like to get any shample question or the standard of question or privious year question which comes in written exam of mca.

118. 266
    Harvinder Pratap singh:

sample papers for mca entrace exam 2011 for kiteee,mah-mca-cet-2011
    mobile no:-9610875414

119. 265
    bharat:

I would like to know can i give kcet exam from rajasthan

120. 264
    varun:

sir please tell the exam centres for mahcet at tamilnadu

121. 263
    Vineet gaur:

I would like to get any shample question or the standard of question which comes in written entrance- exam of merchant navy.

122. 262
    rohit kumar:

I would like to get any shample question or the standard of question which comes in written exam of mca.

123. 261
    anuj:

sir i would like toknow that i fall in 3 categories simultaneouly ie sc, female an mp. so hao many no of seats are available for this category in bhopal and indore respectively.

124. 260
    aviral:

sir i want to know about b.com first year exam scheme and please tell me how can i get previous years papers through internet?

125. 259
    manish ku, mahto:

i couldn’t get NEE application form in Axis bank in bhubaneswar.so plz inform me where i can get.

126. 258
    harmansandhu:

when ncc day is celebrated

127. 257
    ashish anand:

sir please send me the question bank of lateral entry aieee

128. 256
    durgesh:

alternating current

129. 255
    Amit Kumar:

I would like to get any shample question or the standard of question which comes in written exam of igrua.. so please help me sir I am humbly requesting to you….
    …………….THANKS……………………………

130. 254
    VIJAY PRATAP SINGH:

DEERSIR, I HAD NOT DONE THE THUMB IMPRESION IN THE AIEEE APPLICATION FORM 2011 FOR BTECH ,SO SUGEST ME WHAT I SHOULD DO? WILL MY FORM ACCEPTED OR NOT .PLEASE REPLY ME SOON .

131. 253
    kajal jalan:

I had sent my confirmation page with DD of AIEEE on 07/1/11 but till now d secretary of AIEEE not received this,so plz check my receipt & suggest me wht to do….(by speed post-SPEF 073911405IN COUNTER NO:2 OP-code:001)
    my registration no is 5088621

132. 252
    s.suya:

last date for application in MBA exam

133. 251
    abhishek:

sir.when cusat 2011 for engg(btech) form come and what eligiblty in 12th or in p c m.

134. 250
    md.babar ansari:

swo the mca extrence simple paper

135. 249
    Avyackt:

I have done my 12th with 64% in arts stream from sardar patel school, delhi.In 2010. Last year I could not do bba due to lack of information. I have searched a lot for getting all information but could find much. so please help me.

I want to do B.B.A. this year.Please send me a complete information about the tests that I should give, their dates, which institutes offer B.B.A courses, Fees structure of different institutes, Basic information for preparation of entrance test.
    Should I join coaching for These tests, which cetres provide coaching for these tests.

I live in Lal Bagh, Loni, Ghaziabad, at the border of delhi.
    So give me information Both from delhi and ghaziabad.

What are the scope of B.B.A?
    What are the other career options after + 2 ?

I have so many queries, so I request you to please guide me thoroughly. My contact no. is 09716474831.
    I will be obliged to you.

136. 248
    Avyackt:

I have done my 12th with 64% in arts stream from sardar patel school, delhi.In 2010. Last year I could not do bba due to lack of information. I have searched a lot for getting all information but could find much. so please help me.

I want to do B.B.A. this year.Please send me a complete information about the tests that I should give, their dates, which institutes offer B.B.A courses, Fees structure of different institutes, Basic information for preparation of entrance test.
    Should I join coaching for These tests, which cetres provide coaching for these tests.

I live in Lal Bagh, Loni, Ghaziabad, at the border of delhi.
    So give me information Both from delhi and ghaziabad.

What are the scope of B.B.A?
    What are the other career options after + 2 ?

I have so many queries, so I request you to please guide me thoroughly. My contact no. is 09716474831.
    I will be obliged to you.

Yours sincerely
    Avyackt Tripathi

137. 247
    vaibhav:

what particulars should be enclosed along with application form?

138. 246
    revathi:

sir i completed MCA MPHIL..,I am eligible or not for TRB EXAM(poly) plz replay me sir

139. 245
    krishna naroju:

i’m a graduate from BTech with computer science stream, am i eligible to apply for PG entrance in direction department?? please inform me………….

140. 244
    kiran:

sir give me a questions pepare of march 2010 mca entrance

141. 243
    AKHILESHWAR DUBEY:

This is akhilesh dubey my english language is very week but I want do the mba in material management. presently i m working in shapoorji pallonji co. ltd. as a store incharge. please help that … mai MBA in material management kaise karu.

Thanks & Regards,

Akhilesh

142. 242
    botany:

no. only botany paper

143. 241
    Soumya Ranjan behera:

How many govt.seats of AIEEE?

144. 240
    AMRUTHA:

I WANT FIRST YEAR MScMLT PREVIOUS QUESTIONPAPERS ..
    subejects: HUMAN ANATIMY AND PHYSIOLOGY
    BASICS OF BOICHEMISTRY AND INSTRUMENTATION
    INTRODUCTORY BIOLOGY
    GENERAL MICROBIOLOGY
    BASICS OF HAEMATOLOGY
    LAB MANAGEMENT AND ETHICS
    COMMUNICATION SKILLS

145. 239
    Preeti verma:

Sir, how i will know after 12th which btech field will be good for girls as know i m in 11th do tel

146. 238
    Abhishek:

Wht’s the cost of application form

147. 237
    sumedh:

what is date of MBA-CET 2011 form and when it fill

148. 236
    Tushar magarkar:

Last year question paper

149. 235
    neha gupta:

sir i want some previous year question papers of MD entrance exam of ayurvedic please send me

150. 234
    gulab chand kumawat:

i want to do cs in june 2011 ,right now my 3rd sem of mba is continuing pls send me any sugessinon what should i do?

151. 233
    amit kumar jha:

i want to get last 10 ys entrance exam paper for direction

152. 232
    Yogesh pratap singh:

I am BCA from Maharshi Dayanand Univ. Through distance learning. Am i eligible for NIMCET MCA 2011

153. 231
    surender:

Details for DD for AIEEE

154. 230
    Vikram:

Im graduate with economics then can i apply for mca

155. 229
    mangesh:

dd required who name

156. 228
    vivek:

Now, i am in tybsc. what is advantage of me iit

157. 227
    prateek srivastava:

where can i get vit sample papers for entrance exam.
    pls provide me a link.

158. 226
    Vemula Ramesh:

1 to 8 numbers which is fillup in 8 circles not serial and not repeat. how?

159. 225
    Vemula Rakesh:

Which is best IIT or AIEEE or EAMCET

160. 224
    gaurav bhagat:

what is the difference b/w engg. &tech.?

161. 223
    chandu:

hi sir,i have been trying to get a seat in PUNE FILM INSTITUTE since 3 yrs.can u guide what kind of books should i read and where will i get those books or any model papers….

162. 222
    VIPLAV:

IF SUM OF AGE’S OF RAM & SHAM IS 56 AND RATIO B/W THERE AGE AFTER 7 YEARS IS

163. 221
    NITESH:

WHAT IS BEST FOR MTECH ,MSC OR MCA

164. 220
    jabroot ahmed:

what is the difference b/w engg. &tech.?

165. 219
    jabroot:

what is the difference b/w engg. & tech.?

166. 218
    Manoj:

What do you understand by windows enviroment? explain.

167. 217
    majid:

how many marks are there in iit or jee papers

168. 216
    swapnali:

i am bcca student can i eligibal to mca exam

169. 215
    Vinay:

with who`s name the DD is to be send

170. 214
    manoj kadam latur:

if there is gap between 2010 and 2011 of mca cet,should i submit extra documents with form?

171. 213
    shravan:

A coin is toseed 3 times. the probability of getting head and tail alternatively is

172. 212
    ravindra:

which adress i fill in my application form

173. 211
    ravikant kumar:

when a particle goes down wards then whats force in downwards direction?

174. 210
    mayanksingh:

sir i have gap between highschool and intermediete can i aply iit jee exa………

175. 209
    Josmy:

I want previous question papper 5 year llb entrance.

176. 208
    Shreekanth:

How would i get the model papers through net? Could you please mail the model papers or previous years question papers?

177. 207
    venkat:

please inform where i brought mca application form

178. 206
    ramankunhambu:

please inform me where i get the sample question papers of imu chennai nautical sceince entrance exam.

179. 205
    mgseenivasan:

send me nimcet2011 syllabus .

180. 204
    Ajit singh:

What is the minimum% required for iit-jee?

181. 203
    danish:

From where will i get past 32years question paper and solution of iitjee from reliable source

182. 202
    shilpa pitroda:

i just want to know that from where i can get cs foundation question papers of june 2010 . pls let me know it soon….

183. 201
    Tarika sahu:

when does the forms filled online

184. 200
    Adil Hasan:

How many times i can applicate in iit.I had passed intermediate 2010.

185. 199
    Chandrakumar patel:

IIT CUTOFF FOR OBC CANDIDATE

186. 198
    Chandrakumar Patel:

IIT CUT OFF FOR OBC CANDIDATE

187. 197
    Hassan khan:

sir, i will be very thankful if you can give me 11th class enterance quest. Paper. Thankyou*

188. 196
    Ningaraj:

i want previous year question papers for mercantile marine department.

189. 195
    .ajay:

how much percentge marks required in h.s exam to take admision in bitsat entrance exam for sc catogary.

190. 194
    dpshesou:

brief in about calgon

191. 193
    g.parthiban:

gme course details and also application form send

192. 192
    shridevi madgundi:

Thirty men take 20 days to complete a job working 9 hours a day.How many hour a day should 40 men work to complete the job?

193. 191
    b. ashok kumar:

weather any entrance test is required to do mba in distance education?…..

194. 190
    ashok kumar:

i want to take the benefit of OBC category please suggest me, of what date certificate is valid for the purpose.I have a certificate issued in October 20,2010,. is it valid or not………………… ashok

195. 189
    vikram:

entrance examination date of mca?

196. 188
    siddharth jain:

i want the cs form. can you please tell me from where i can get it.

197. 187
    NAGESH NV:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY BBM IN 2008 AND PERSUING MBA PROGRAM IN DISTANCE LEARNING EDUCATION.AND I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE DETAILS FOR COMPANY SECRETARY.

198. 186
    romi guha:

date of application form of msc in clinical nutrition and ditetics,2011

199. 185
    viswaraj ks:

is marine engineering is an adventurous job

200. 184
    MAMTA SONI:

WHAT LEVEL OF MATHAMETICS IS COME IN PAPER?

201. 183
    Mahale Amol:

Sir,i hv complete my Msc Microbiology with 1st class.pune university.is their any phd programme for me in ur institute.please send me details of entrance test .if im applicable to course.eager to wait ur reply.

202. 182
    s.malathi:

hai i want trb botany question paper of last five years and i want to know which book i can refer for this trb exam

203. 181
    richa:

i would n=be very kind of you if you can kindly send me some sort of study material for institute of hospital management and research (IHMR) bangalore !!!
    thanks!

204. 180
    ramesh kumar:

please send me the GRE question of last THREE YEARS…

205. 179
    mazhar:

A woman announced the accompanying girl as “she is the daughter of the wife of my brother’s son”. What was the girl to her?

206. 178
    pritam:

looking for jnu m phil old or sample question papers and syllabus for entrance,( Arts and aesthetics)
    thanking u,
    pritam

207. 177
    Shubham Vijay Ukirde:

what is question format?

208. 176
    amit kumar verma:

mai bca 3rd distance se kar rha hu kya mai du me mca ke liye test de sakta hu ya nhi
    aur hame test ke liye kaisi taiyara karni chahiye
    mere pass 6 month ka time hai

thanks sir

209. 175
    Sowmya:

Sir please I want to medical eamcet model paper, marks pattern please …………. sir send to my mail address

210. 174
    shweta nagar:

Iwant to do distance learning EXECUTIVE MBA from SDCL. Do i have to give entrance exam for distance learning EXECUTIVE MBA?

211. 173
    Ravi kumar Nagar:

Good morning i am student of bcaII year i want praipering of rmcaat but i don’t able of it because i am pass in 12th in arts what i do?

212. 172
    amol b chandoskar:

i want join mmti.in jan. batch. i had passed 10 th with 60% marks. should i required for this course.

213. 171
    samanna:

i am studying 2nd year pu send me syllabus and model previous question papers

214. 170
    umesh:

i want to join marchent.tell me detail of jnu deck caidet course.how i can join it.ple tel me sir.i m very confused.

215. 169
    AST51:

What kinds of questions basically ask FTII entrance examination please… give me brief information

216. 168
    udaykumar:

i am studying 2nd year pu send me syllabus and model question papers

217. 167
    Nitin:

Sir,i’m a Second year graduate student.. I want to join for MCA. But i’m not able to go for entrance coaching,,so there is any way to get sample question papers?

218. 166
    chirag:

what are the dates of c.s foundation exam for june 2011

219. 165
    shalmoni:

i want the syllabus and previous years questions for entrance exam of zoology under jnu and bhu.if you please kindly inform me i will be very thankful.

220. 164
    keshav:

sir i am passed 10+2 non medical with 80% marks 2009
    i want to give aieee test 2011 i also tried in 2010 is iam
    eligible for aieee 2011

221. 163
    bhoopendra singh:

I am studying in national institute of technology shrinagar tthan i eligible for study in FTII.

222. 162
    Gajanan:

Please send me an examination application form for MPhil on my e-mail and the details of the exam to be held in next month

223. 161
    s.donald:

i want to know about iit exam i am studying +2 and also i want iit model questions papers

224. 160
    M.S. Bhalachandra:

What is the latest syllabi of B.Stat entrance exam?

225. 159
    nidhi:

after MSC AGRICULTURE ECONOMICS. what r the option . what r d exam 4 phd in which i can appear. is there any job oppurtunity after msc agriculture economics.

226. 158
    AJIT:

Sir,I passed 10+2 in 2009 and sit for first time in IIT JEE in 2010.Now I want to sit in 2011,it is possible YES/NOT.

227. 157
    sp:

Maine isi year me RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA AWADH UNIVERSITY FAIZABAD [UP] se B.Sc 1st year pass kiya aur kuchh problems ki wajah se mujhe FZD. chhodkar mumbai aana pada to kya mai apni B.Sc 1st yr k age ki study mumbai me kis college se cantinue kar sakti hu?sir pls tell me dis quesn’s answer??
    i m very confused.
    sir pls help me..

228. 156
    kalpana:

i ve got 27.6 marks in TANCET MBA with an overall rank of 1640 and i belong to MBC and my community rank is 222 … for me counselling is scheduled on 4th august morning … will i get good college … get me some good coll names …

229. 155
    Ally:

Sir,i’m a final year graduate student.. I want to join for MCA. But i’m not able to go for entrance coaching,,so there is any way to get sample question papers?

230. 154
    JITHIN:

sir, canu send any link or sample papers for MCA ENTRANCE EXAM ??

231. 153
    satyandra kumar:

Good evening sir, i am 12th studying student with pcm, During academic 5 years gap between 10th & 12th. so, my question is have any problem during admission in institute and placement time, especially in enginnering,journalism & fashion designing courses? please help me & reply soon . my orkut address is [email protected]. password is satyandrakumarsatya. thank u.
    satyandra kumar

232. 152
    lalit negi:

is IPMT approved by UGC?

233. 151
    Dr. srividya:

Sir/Madam,
    I want previous year entrance exam (PG dental) question papers. Please do the needful.

234. 150
    YOGESH:

SIR CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE BOOKS AND SAMPLE PAPERS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THEN ENTRANCE OF DIPLOMA IN NAUTICAL SCIENCE CONDUCTED BY IGNOU OPPNET AS IMU-CET PLZZZ..SIR I AM IN GREAT CONFUSION

235. 149
    ravi:

i got 4980 (sc-girl) rank in MSc-Chem O.U CET-2010,WHich college I WILL get

236. 148
    N.CHANDU:

sir,please give me question paper of EMCET last 10 years?

237. 147
    ROHIT:

Are there any sample question papers for writing the GRADUATE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ENTRANCE.

238. 146
    rohit:

Are there any sample

239. 145
    Asshu:

where is MCA entrance test question pappers.?

240. 144
    swapnil mate:

i have taken admission in a engineering college in nagpur can i appear for aieee 2011

241. 143
    Prashant Rahi:

I want you to ask that i am appearing for 12th and i want to take admission in merchant navy in imu so which book ican study for selection in entrance exam.
    please tell me the book name and the publisher.

242. 142
    vidya:

can any one send me the M.com 2nd year syllabus for accounting for managerial decision, and model question paper??

243. 141
    sharad:

plz tell me the eligiblity criteria as well as fee structure for sea men, g.p rating & deck cadet respectively.

244. 140
    Akash:

sir i got 80000 category rank can i get a college top 50

245. 139
    Faraz ahmad:

i want to take admission in merchant navy (bsc nautical science), can u tell me from which book i can prepare for entrance exam and what is the syllabus and about how much rank should i got so that i can get any of the instute of imu.

246. 138
    umme haney:

sir, plz give me the complete process to apply for CS?

247. 137
    Mithun Prasad:

i wanted to apply for FTII, but came to know that the last date is already over, so is there any chance for applying if not how many months i should wait to apply.

248. 136
    Nikita Sengar:

When Will Resul Of BITS Be declsred

249. 135
    mahipal singh:

sir i want take a cs pls suggest me my mb no is 9560406023

250. 134
    gourav kumar:

I want you to ask that i am appearing for 12th and i want to take admission in merchant navy in imu so which book ican study for selection in entrance exam.
    please tell me the book name and the publisher.

251. 133
    Suraksha:

I want previous years solved papers of MAH MCA-CET.

252. 132
    vijai:

when is the result?

253. 131
    chandrababu:

dear sir,i am chandrababu i want to know about merchant navy.i am appearing in third year bachelor of arts (T.Y.B.A). please give me previous questions and answer for INDIAN MARINE UNIVERSITY (IMU)

254. 130
    sathyanarayanan:

when is the entrance for imu

255. 129
    tarun:

hi! i m tarun i want to know about deck cadet of merchant navy. I passed my +2 in year 2005 from PCM stream and i got 60.20%. Now i want to join merchant navy but i don’t know about it so please give me the info. and also tell the age limit on my e-mail id plz [email protected]

256. 128
    akash:

i had completed my b.pharm cource. which cource can i do suggest me?

257. 127
    gagandeepnigam:

i am doing MSc CRRA from smu. i need help from the mentors how i will succed.

258. 126
    Dr.N.H.Indurwade:

I wanted to know the cut off marks in Govt. Medical colleges in Maharashtra State for SC Category

259. 125
    sanjeev:

how can i prepare for iip entrance test

260. 124
    ashutosh:

i get category rank in upmt 2010 is 116 can i get mbbs from govt.collage

261. 123
    bk dillip:

I am preparing for phd entrance in History and archaeology so, kindly take pain to send previous years solved paper as quick as possible .I am facing many problems. Thanks
    Bk Dillip,Abu Road ,Rajasthan.

262. 122
    sonali:

hi! i m sonali i want to know about deck cadet of navy. I passed my +2 this year from non medical stream and i got 72%. now i want to join navy but i don’t know about it so please give me the info. and also tell the age limit for girls

263. 121
    sruthi:

please send previous entrance model question paper for kerala MCA entrance.

264. 120
    SSRAO:

I am a central government employ due to my transfer in tn.my daughter is studying in state sylabus at TN, but i am belonging to kurnool dist andhra pradesh, please clarifiy whether she eligible to appear emcet entrance

265. 119
    anish masthew:

i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam … i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please

266. 118
    deep:

sir i wanna the answersheet of intrance of b.tech(diploma holders).sir i plz tell me where i search my answers.my set no is A,

267. 117
    Yogendra:

Sir I have passed my 12exam with 70per I hv aplyed in DEI how can I passed the ent exam please give me the answer thanks..

268. 116
    Dipak Pariyar:

Respected sir/madam
    I Dipak Pariyar , I completed diploma , plz send me last 5 year question papar and sloved ,what kind of questions are asked in entrance exam for B.tech in pune, plz plz plz plz send me question papar.
    what was the cut off for B.tech entrance exam in 2009?

269. 115
    Kedar:

I have completed my b com with 85 perctage. I want details of company secretory.

270. 114
    Ashish Prajapati:

i want previous years solved papers of NIPER JEE

271. 113
    saimath:

date of mca 2010 cap round

272. 112
    sainath:

please say the date of mca cap round

273. 111
    jils jolly:

i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam … i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please …

274. 110
    Sumit Arora:

Sir,when will be the cdac exam for summer.

275. 109
    ankit:

kindly send prev. years’ ques papers & model papers for nest-2010 to [email protected]. an early response is solicited.

276. 108
    Nitin:

My name is Nitin Patil, i have one brother.he is only nitnth standard student, he has a 2 year exprience in jwellery manufacturing in Dilhi, now he is working in one of the jwellery designing company in pune last two years.
    so in your institute have any course for him in jwellery designing and manufacturing.

277. 107
    gaurav:

i want 10 years previous question peper for icar exam in horticulture.

278. 106
    sreekanth:

sir i need manipal mpharm entrance previous papers with solutions

279. 105
    MAHESH:

I WANT SUM EAMCET MODEL PAPERS

280. 104
    mahesh:

i want sm model papers

281. 103
    Pritesh patle:

Good eveng sir, i m student of b.pharm 4Th year pls send me wts proces reqired for taking admission in niper, pls stgest me sir.. Pls pls pls

282. 102
    manish kumar:

i need syllabus for DNS 1 year programme for deck cadet

283. 101
    Iniyan:

what are the courses i can study after completing b.s.c nautical science.Pls respond soon

284. 100
    Atul:

Hello sir or mam i want to join merchant navy n when are exams i just pass class twelfth with 52 percentage

285. 99
    L.Noor Mouhammed:

Sir I am studied Diploma In Computer SCience. Please send previous entrance model question paper for lateral entry in computer engineering.It will very very useful for our student environment.So please send it sir.we are waiting for your response.

286. 98
    malay:

can i get questions for last five years of nerist nee exam?

287. 97
    manoj:

sir plz tell me wether ther z some source of preparation for fddi?? either some books or sample papers..

288. 96
    anand:

sir pls send me a model question of imu

289. 95
    tasleem:

piease send me 4th sem question papers

290. 94
    tasleem:

send me the 4th sem question paoers

291. 93
    santosh:

Hi sir,How can i get sample entrance papers of deck cadet course sir.
    Pls mail me, pls pls pls…

292. 92
    barkha gupta:

sir please give me sample paper of bitspilani with solution

293. 91
    Raj:

sir, ive secured 80% in theory pcm and 67 in cet. what cud be my ranking in cet this year?

294. 90
    Ajay:

send me the model papers e-cet in ece subject with all topices

295. 89
    amrita:

plz give me the cut off list for MCA entrance exam in 2009

296. 88
    afzal:

sir,i completed +2.exam.i also applied for imu.kindly sent me the syllabus and websites where i can get previous years imu questions.

297. 87
    Anirutthan:

sir,i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam

298. 86
    dipt shikha:

what is the syllabus for admission test of m.sc. nutrition sciences

299. 85
    vidyasharma:

sir iwant details about2010-11 phD for kannada model question paper of entrence test&sylabus

300. 84
    KISHOR:

SIR, PLEASE SEND ME THE PREVIOUS PAPER

301. 83
    anil:

could u send me the i cet previos
    model papers for CA

302. 82
    Monali:

I have completed D.pharm &B.Sc in microbiology.
    now I want to do a PG diploma in clinical research,is it suitable for my career?
    I am also want to know fee structure of PGDCR.

monali

303. 81
    Akshay:

Sir,i want to know,what is the portion for IMU-CET exam,

304. 80
    dasari suresh:

could u send me the i cet previos
    model papers

305. 79
    apurva:

I want aieee question papers with answer physics chemistry maths

306. 78
    ravindra yadav:

i wnat to join marchat navy when will it form be out

307. 77
    ravindra yadav:

i want to join marchant navy for deck cadet cources
    when will the form will be out for this post

308. 76
    sunil kumar:

i know about the pattern f the examination of ip university by leet.

309. 75
    Smrita:

Wat ws d cut off for d AIEEA exam conductd by ICAR..(for mathematics stream)??pls rply.is 300 enouf 2 qualify??

310. 74
    SHIVANK:

sir , iwant to know about the last date of filling of entrance form in ipu university for bca

311. 73
    amit sharma(vijaygarh):

what is the fee structure of BA & BBA and test syllabus .
    Sir pls send it on my email id.
    Thanking you.

312. 72
    RAVI MEENA (UMAR BUNDI:

which is the place in gwalior where forms are distributed

313. 71
    RAVI:

I WANT OLL QUESTION ANS IIT 2010

314. 70
    indranil:

1. what is the syllabus for ISI B Stats entrance test?
    2. How does one prepare for it?
    3. Are there any coaching institutes for it?
    4. Which kind of students should B Stats at ISI?

315. 69
    vikas:

sir i have got 59.48%in 12th &in graduation 68.32% .iwant to go for that .can i apply for that.

316. 68
    hemalatha:

how can i get previous manipal ENAT exam question papers for mpharm

317. 67
    mayur b tambe:

hi sir from where will i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please

318. 66
    E.Narasimhulu:

To day we are apply to application for EAMCET. there is a chance please say as well as possible.

319. 65
    Mukesh:

Please send me the ICAR AIEEA PG entrance exam previous years question papers

320. 64
    pradeep singh tomer:

what type of questions are asked in enterence exam in aag animation institute.and what is the fee structure for BA(hons)course and also for Bsc in animation.

321. 63
    Thabarak:

Hi sir,How can i get sample entrance papers of deck cadet course sir.
    Pls mail me, pls pls pls…

322. 62
    saruchi:

hi.. can u plz tel me how to prepare for IIP entrance test.. i cnt find appropriate material n dnt even knw the exact syllabus.. plz reply asap..

323. 61
    Chandana:

Sir,I am studying in APIIIT. I want to write EAMCET. What is the last date to apply application for EAMCET? How much money I want to pay of an application.

324. 60
    rohit:

what is J.E.T

325. 59

Good afternoon sir
    plz sir send me detail about mca syllabus?????

326. 58
    sannidhya:

sir my question is how process of selection of indira gandhi udan acadmy.

327. 57
    tanya:

which books do we refer for entrance examination for ISI kolkata?

328. 56
    shanthini:

can you please send tancet questions with answer for last 10 years ?

329. 55
    kushal s titre:

i had applied for Mba(agriculture busness management)course 2010 in your MIMA(mitcon , pune) so please send me 10 papers

330. 54
    Moshahid Reza:

Please give me because i am going to state the exam

331. 53
    SAKSHI:

what was the cut off for jnu mca entrance exam in 2009?

332. 52
    Chandu:

Good afternoon sir, this is Chandana from RGUKT IIIT basar .
    I want to know about the leading profession in outside ,and i want some suggetions from you which subject is good in b-tech course.

333. 51
    BRINDHU:

may i know the syllabus for medicine entrance examination 2010?

334. 50
    aniruddh shrivastava:

which is the place in gwalior where forms are distributed

335. 49
    Raj singh:

Question paper og marchent nevy.

336. 48
    Ritu:

i want to know how many sub. are in MBA course get me details

337. 47
    bikram:

is rcc collage semi govt?
    plz send me last 5 year question and slove.

338. 46
    NIDHI:

plz send previous 10 years question papers of nee 3

339. 45
    avinash:

hi sir am studying inter iwant to get 20000 below rank in eamcet how much marks i should get in eamcet of 75% weightage please answer me sir.

340. 44
    suseela:

sir,my son writing 10th class exams. I want CS entrance details. Whether he is eligible or not after 10th class to write entrance

341. 43
    jitenderahuja:

sir, plz send me privios exams pepers of I.A.S

342. 42
    Suhas D Sawant:

Please send me question papers for the year 2007-2009 of IIT JEE.

343. 41
    suhas d sawant:

Please send me question papers for the years 2007 to 2009 of IIT JEE.

344. 40
    maha:

this year there is no gate for mpharm graduates.i am having only old gate score .may i apply for phd in niper

345. 39
    puja roy:

plz send previous 10 years question papers of nee 3

346. 38
    vidhya:

research program entrance previous exam papers of iisc science subject

347. 37
    pavan:

i want last date for EAMCET application

348. 36
    shweta meena:

please send me previous years papers for j.n.u. exam. of m.phil.

349. 35
    shweta meena:

how can i get previous years papers of m.phil. for j.n.u. entrence exam.

350. 34
    Mithun:

Sir,i m pursuing BCA 4th Sem From Sikkim Manipal University i want do MCA from JNU after completion of my BCA But i’m little be afraid coz of SMU is a distance university so plz sir tell me will it b create a problem or not? along with how many seats are available for OBC people?

351. 33
    Anjum:

After my 10th I came to know about IIT from my friends. I joined a coaching institute for it. Was regular and was doing whatever was told.But found my basics to be very bad. I decided to perfect my basics. I got books from friends starting from 3rd std. I read each day from morning till night.Gained a lot of knowledge. I have now completed my 11th portions, but I have failed my 12th twice. I am yet to do my 12th.I will be failing again. But by the time next year ends I would have successfully completed my 12th portions.Now my question is, “whether I am eligible to write any of the competitive examination?”

352. 32
    sanjeev:

please send me the MODEL PAPER for AIMCET entrance exam 2010

353. 31
    prasanna kanade:

please send me the syllabus for marine engineering entrance exam 2010

354. 30
    [email protected] bhanu 4m gnt:

Hello show some qestions &tips regarding phisics

355. 29
    Ananya:

what kind of questions are asked in entrance exam for MCA under JNU university Delhi

356. 28
    pankaj:

what kind of questions are asked in entrance exam for deck cadet deploma as i am interested in this course, but i hav just completed my 12th with 70% in pcm.
    Please reply.Thanks.

357. 27
    parameswar malik:

i am parameswar malik.i want to attend third semester exam through online which is held on february 13.how i will attend the exam.

358. 26
    Pramod Kumar Shrivastava:

I have submitted My application online.I want to correct my pin code no. which has been entrerd wronly in my application.I request you to kindly guide how I can change Pin code in my address given in the application.
    I will be thankful to you for your guidance and support.
    Look forward to receive response to my request.

Pramod Kumar Shrivastava
    email id:[email protected]

359. 25
    if an object of mas m is taken from the surface of earth radius R to aheight 2R,then the work done is:

mgR

360. 24
    kiran:

to get EEE branch seat in pullareddy college what rank should i get

361. 23
    goras:

sir, i have forgoten 2 sign on the back page of the application form…. and i have already sent the form…..!!
    wat should i do???
    please do replay.. as soon as possible…..!!!

thanks..

362. 22
    goras:

sir, from where can i get bitsat 2010 application form.???

363. 21
    T. Jayesh:

I have appeared for final Examination for Diploma Mechanical Engineering during November, 09 (2009-2010). I have been filling and submitting the Application form for AIEEE, 2010. Please inform me that what exactly I have to round up at SL. NO: 14 & 15 of AIEEE Application Form as I am completing the three years Diplma Course recognized by Board of Technical Education, Govt. of Karnataka and dully approved by AICTE. This Diploma Course which I am studying is after 10th Class passed in CBSE.

The Sl. No: 14 & 15 is asking regarding Class XII.
    Further requesting you that the Sl. No: 20 is also asking regarding Class XII.

As per your AIEEE, Appendix - VIII, I am eligible to appear to AIEEE -2010 Examination as per Sl.No: VII mentioned in your Information Bulletin and Application form.

Please expedite the reply and I am very much grateful and obliged.

T. Jayesh.

364. 20
    payal:

entrance exam ouestions

365. 19
    sunil thengade:

I write my college name in small latter in (postal form. my form is rejegted or not?

366. 18
    Rakesh:

sir, i want question bank of NIMCET previous year

367. 17
    ganesh:

I want all the previous sample papers of MBA CET………..

368. 16
    Jayshree Vaidya:

Would like to obtain a set of question papers for Entrance Exam for trainee pilots -commercial -in AIR INDIA

369. 15
    RAJ DASHPUTRE:

respected sir,i am Raj.if you tell me that if any candidate who will likely to apper in aieee-’10 is failed in 12th sci.-’09 in two subjects..he is going to give another time 12th exam.if he passed this exam,should he eligible to take admission on base of aieee? he already gave aieee-’09 and got 86 marks so??

370. 14
    Chandrakant haral:

I want admition in mms program
    what is cut off list in 2009 ?
    What is last score who admitated in mms program?
    At least which score is good for me to admition in mms program

371. 13
    rajinder vadera:

i appeared 2 times in jee and 10+2 exams but i was just fail to clear the exams. after that next year i score 82:/. in 10+2 but i this i don’t gave any enterance exam. now i want to know im i eligible for aieee as i done 10 in march 2005 and 10+2 in march 2009 but i never appeared aieee before. plz ans me

372. 12
    Charchit:

Sir is the persent of 12th exam will count

373. 11
    VISHNUKUTTAN:

ENTRANCE EXAM QUESTIONS

374. 10
    viral tailor:

which book refered in sailor ssr writen examination

375. 9
    ram bahadur maurya:

To whomsoever it may concern
    I want to do MBA with Finance from ignou.I’m Graduate. I’m 32 years. Plz guide me. After MBA can I have Govt.Job

376. 8
    prashant:

sir iwant know about uestion pattern of jnu msc biotech

377. 7
    jagadam sneha:

Sir/Madam
    I am j.agadam sneha, I got EAMCET(engineering )rank-13527, what will be my 1) local rank 2) S.C rank 3) Girls rank (general), Local and SC category and can I get admission in ECE in JNTUor OU campous.

378. 6
    jagadam sneha:

I am j.agadam sneha, I got EAMCET(engineering )rank-13527, what will be my 1) local rank 2) S.C rank and can I get admission in ECE in JNTUor OU campous.

379. 5
    ADITYA:

I’AM GETTING 82 MARKS IN AIEEE.I’AM FROM MAHARASHTRA & AN SC CANDIDATE!!MY CATAGORY RANK IS 648.WHICH NIT I CAN GET AND WHICH BRANCH??

380. 4
    manish:

can i get the syallabus for tmi entrance test

381. 3
    manish:

i had scored 46% marks in maths………..where can i enroll myself………in technical courses

382. 2
    r.kathiravan:

I want model question of TANCET and GATE exam?

383. 1
    hemali:

when are the answers of gujcet be there can you inform me?