Question Answers #1
This is the first set of our newly launched Question Answers section:
- Need information about EAMCET 2009
- My AIEEE application no.9405622
- About M.Tech admission into PSG coimbatore
- About eamcet exam 2009
- AIEEE 2009 application No 9405622 received or not.
- how practically possible pursue mba from k j somaiya for fresher in 2009 batch.
- REGARDING MAH-CET 2009
- Sir, I want details about Group II ( examination ) Advertisement 2009
- Wrong email in my BITS application form 2009
- Which entrance exams does a student can give if he have passed 10+2 in delhi(cbse) with 75% pcm
Our experts will be answering them shortly. If you know answer of any of the above, this place is all yours, go ahead.
- Question Answers Set#6
- Question Answers Set#5
- Question Answers #2
- Question Answers Set#4
- The TamilNadu Dr. MGR Medical University B.Sc in Nursing-1st Year Nursing Principles and Practice Papers
- Questions Answer Set#3
- Karnataka SSLC First Language Telugu Papers
- NET Education (Paper II) Papers
- NET Sociology (Paper II) Papers
- GATE Computer Science Papers
- NET Philosophy (Paper II) Papers
- Ask Questions, Our Experts Will Answer Them
- NET Anthropology (Paper II) Papers
- DCE Maths Papers
- NET Russian Paper II Papers
383 Responses to “Question Answers #1”
i want to get last 10 ys entrance exam paper for direction
I am BCA from Maharshi Dayanand Univ. Through distance learning. Am i eligible for NIMCET MCA 2011
Details for DD for AIEEE
Im graduate with economics then can i apply for mca
dd required who name
Now, i am in tybsc. what is advantage of me iit
where can i get vit sample papers for entrance exam.
pls provide me a link.
1 to 8 numbers which is fillup in 8 circles not serial and not repeat. how?
Which is best IIT or AIEEE or EAMCET
what is the difference b/w engg. &tech.?
hi sir,i have been trying to get a seat in PUNE FILM INSTITUTE since 3 yrs.can u guide what kind of books should i read and where will i get those books or any model papers….
IF SUM OF AGE’S OF RAM & SHAM IS 56 AND RATIO B/W THERE AGE AFTER 7 YEARS IS
WHAT IS BEST FOR MTECH ,MSC OR MCA
what is the difference b/w engg. &tech.?
what is the difference b/w engg. & tech.?
What do you understand by windows enviroment? explain.
how many marks are there in iit or jee papers
i am bcca student can i eligibal to mca exam
with who`s name the DD is to be send
if there is gap between 2010 and 2011 of mca cet,should i submit extra documents with form?
A coin is toseed 3 times. the probability of getting head and tail alternatively is
which adress i fill in my application form
when a particle goes down wards then whats force in downwards direction?
sir i have gap between highschool and intermediete can i aply iit jee exa………
I want previous question papper 5 year llb entrance.
How would i get the model papers through net? Could you please mail the model papers or previous years question papers?
please inform where i brought mca application form
please inform me where i get the sample question papers of imu chennai nautical sceince entrance exam.
send me nimcet2011 syllabus .
What is the minimum% required for iit-jee?
From where will i get past 32years question paper and solution of iitjee from reliable source
i just want to know that from where i can get cs foundation question papers of june 2010 . pls let me know it soon….
when does the forms filled online
How many times i can applicate in iit.I had passed intermediate 2010.
IIT CUTOFF FOR OBC CANDIDATE
IIT CUT OFF FOR OBC CANDIDATE
sir, i will be very thankful if you can give me 11th class enterance quest. Paper. Thankyou*
i want previous year question papers for mercantile marine department.
how much percentge marks required in h.s exam to take admision in bitsat entrance exam for sc catogary.
brief in about calgon
gme course details and also application form send
Thirty men take 20 days to complete a job working 9 hours a day.How many hour a day should 40 men work to complete the job?
weather any entrance test is required to do mba in distance education?…..
i want to take the benefit of OBC category please suggest me, of what date certificate is valid for the purpose.I have a certificate issued in October 20,2010,. is it valid or not………………… ashok
entrance examination date of mca?
i want the cs form. can you please tell me from where i can get it.
I HAVE COMPLETED MY BBM IN 2008 AND PERSUING MBA PROGRAM IN DISTANCE LEARNING EDUCATION.AND I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE DETAILS FOR COMPANY SECRETARY.
date of application form of msc in clinical nutrition and ditetics,2011
is marine engineering is an adventurous job
WHAT LEVEL OF MATHAMETICS IS COME IN PAPER?
Sir,i hv complete my Msc Microbiology with 1st class.pune university.is their any phd programme for me in ur institute.please send me details of entrance test .if im applicable to course.eager to wait ur reply.
hai i want trb botany question paper of last five years and i want to know which book i can refer for this trb exam
i would n=be very kind of you if you can kindly send me some sort of study material for institute of hospital management and research (IHMR) bangalore !!!
thanks!
please send me the GRE question of last THREE YEARS…
A woman announced the accompanying girl as “she is the daughter of the wife of my brother’s son”. What was the girl to her?
looking for jnu m phil old or sample question papers and syllabus for entrance,( Arts and aesthetics)
thanking u,
pritam
what is question format?
mai bca 3rd distance se kar rha hu kya mai du me mca ke liye test de sakta hu ya nhi
aur hame test ke liye kaisi taiyara karni chahiye
mere pass 6 month ka time hai
thanks sir
Sir please I want to medical eamcet model paper, marks pattern please …………. sir send to my mail address
Iwant to do distance learning EXECUTIVE MBA from SDCL. Do i have to give entrance exam for distance learning EXECUTIVE MBA?
Good morning i am student of bcaII year i want praipering of rmcaat but i don’t able of it because i am pass in 12th in arts what i do?
i want join mmti.in jan. batch. i had passed 10 th with 60% marks. should i required for this course.
i am studying 2nd year pu send me syllabus and model previous question papers
i want to join marchent.tell me detail of jnu deck caidet course.how i can join it.ple tel me sir.i m very confused.
What kinds of questions basically ask FTII entrance examination please… give me brief information
i am studying 2nd year pu send me syllabus and model question papers
Sir,i’m a Second year graduate student.. I want to join for MCA. But i’m not able to go for entrance coaching,,so there is any way to get sample question papers?
what are the dates of c.s foundation exam for june 2011
i want the syllabus and previous years questions for entrance exam of zoology under jnu and bhu.if you please kindly inform me i will be very thankful.
sir i am passed 10+2 non medical with 80% marks 2009
i want to give aieee test 2011 i also tried in 2010 is iam
eligible for aieee 2011
I am studying in national institute of technology shrinagar tthan i eligible for study in FTII.
Please send me an examination application form for MPhil on my e-mail and the details of the exam to be held in next month
i want to know about iit exam i am studying +2 and also i want iit model questions papers
What is the latest syllabi of B.Stat entrance exam?
after MSC AGRICULTURE ECONOMICS. what r the option . what r d exam 4 phd in which i can appear. is there any job oppurtunity after msc agriculture economics.
Sir,I passed 10+2 in 2009 and sit for first time in IIT JEE in 2010.Now I want to sit in 2011,it is possible YES/NOT.
Maine isi year me RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA AWADH UNIVERSITY FAIZABAD [UP] se B.Sc 1st year pass kiya aur kuchh problems ki wajah se mujhe FZD. chhodkar mumbai aana pada to kya mai apni B.Sc 1st yr k age ki study mumbai me kis college se cantinue kar sakti hu?sir pls tell me dis quesn’s answer??
i m very confused.
sir pls help me..
i ve got 27.6 marks in TANCET MBA with an overall rank of 1640 and i belong to MBC and my community rank is 222 … for me counselling is scheduled on 4th august morning … will i get good college … get me some good coll names …
Sir,i’m a final year graduate student.. I want to join for MCA. But i’m not able to go for entrance coaching,,so there is any way to get sample question papers?
sir, canu send any link or sample papers for MCA ENTRANCE EXAM ??
Good evening sir, i am 12th studying student with pcm, During academic 5 years gap between 10th & 12th. so, my question is have any problem during admission in institute and placement time, especially in enginnering,journalism & fashion designing courses? please help me & reply soon . my orkut address is [email protected]. password is satyandrakumarsatya. thank u.
satyandra kumar
is IPMT approved by UGC?
Sir/Madam,
I want previous year entrance exam (PG dental) question papers. Please do the needful.
SIR CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE BOOKS AND SAMPLE PAPERS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THEN ENTRANCE OF DIPLOMA IN NAUTICAL SCIENCE CONDUCTED BY IGNOU OPPNET AS IMU-CET PLZZZ..SIR I AM IN GREAT CONFUSION
i got 4980 (sc-girl) rank in MSc-Chem O.U CET-2010,WHich college I WILL get
sir,please give me question paper of EMCET last 10 years?
Are there any sample question papers for writing the GRADUATE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ENTRANCE.
Are there any sample
where is MCA entrance test question pappers.?
i have taken admission in a engineering college in nagpur can i appear for aieee 2011
I want you to ask that i am appearing for 12th and i want to take admission in merchant navy in imu so which book ican study for selection in entrance exam.
please tell me the book name and the publisher.
can any one send me the M.com 2nd year syllabus for accounting for managerial decision, and model question paper??
plz tell me the eligiblity criteria as well as fee structure for sea men, g.p rating & deck cadet respectively.
sir i got 80000 category rank can i get a college top 50
i want to take admission in merchant navy (bsc nautical science), can u tell me from which book i can prepare for entrance exam and what is the syllabus and about how much rank should i got so that i can get any of the instute of imu.
sir, plz give me the complete process to apply for CS?
i wanted to apply for FTII, but came to know that the last date is already over, so is there any chance for applying if not how many months i should wait to apply.
When Will Resul Of BITS Be declsred
sir i want take a cs pls suggest me my mb no is 9560406023
I want you to ask that i am appearing for 12th and i want to take admission in merchant navy in imu so which book ican study for selection in entrance exam.
please tell me the book name and the publisher.
I want previous years solved papers of MAH MCA-CET.
when is the result?
dear sir,i am chandrababu i want to know about merchant navy.i am appearing in third year bachelor of arts (T.Y.B.A). please give me previous questions and answer for INDIAN MARINE UNIVERSITY (IMU)
when is the entrance for imu
hi! i m tarun i want to know about deck cadet of merchant navy. I passed my +2 in year 2005 from PCM stream and i got 60.20%. Now i want to join merchant navy but i don’t know about it so please give me the info. and also tell the age limit on my e-mail id plz [email protected]
i had completed my b.pharm cource. which cource can i do suggest me?
i am doing MSc CRRA from smu. i need help from the mentors how i will succed.
I wanted to know the cut off marks in Govt. Medical colleges in Maharashtra State for SC Category
how can i prepare for iip entrance test
i get category rank in upmt 2010 is 116 can i get mbbs from govt.collage
I am preparing for phd entrance in History and archaeology so, kindly take pain to send previous years solved paper as quick as possible .I am facing many problems. Thanks
Bk Dillip,Abu Road ,Rajasthan.
hi! i m sonali i want to know about deck cadet of navy. I passed my +2 this year from non medical stream and i got 72%. now i want to join navy but i don’t know about it so please give me the info. and also tell the age limit for girls
please send previous entrance model question paper for kerala MCA entrance.
I am a central government employ due to my transfer in tn.my daughter is studying in state sylabus at TN, but i am belonging to kurnool dist andhra pradesh, please clarifiy whether she eligible to appear emcet entrance
i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam … i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please
sir i wanna the answersheet of intrance of b.tech(diploma holders).sir i plz tell me where i search my answers.my set no is A,
Sir I have passed my 12exam with 70per I hv aplyed in DEI how can I passed the ent exam please give me the answer thanks..
Respected sir/madam
I Dipak Pariyar , I completed diploma , plz send me last 5 year question papar and sloved ,what kind of questions are asked in entrance exam for B.tech in pune, plz plz plz plz send me question papar.
what was the cut off for B.tech entrance exam in 2009?
I have completed my b com with 85 perctage. I want details of company secretory.
i want previous years solved papers of NIPER JEE
date of mca 2010 cap round
please say the date of mca cap round
i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam … i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please …
Sir,when will be the cdac exam for summer.
kindly send prev. years’ ques papers & model papers for nest-2010 to [email protected]. an early response is solicited.
My name is Nitin Patil, i have one brother.he is only nitnth standard student, he has a 2 year exprience in jwellery manufacturing in Dilhi, now he is working in one of the jwellery designing company in pune last two years.
so in your institute have any course for him in jwellery designing and manufacturing.
i want 10 years previous question peper for icar exam in horticulture.
sir i need manipal mpharm entrance previous papers with solutions
I WANT SUM EAMCET MODEL PAPERS
i want sm model papers
Good eveng sir, i m student of b.pharm 4Th year pls send me wts proces reqired for taking admission in niper, pls stgest me sir.. Pls pls pls
i need syllabus for DNS 1 year programme for deck cadet
what are the courses i can study after completing b.s.c nautical science.Pls respond soon
Hello sir or mam i want to join merchant navy n when are exams i just pass class twelfth with 52 percentage
Sir I am studied Diploma In Computer SCience. Please send previous entrance model question paper for lateral entry in computer engineering.It will very very useful for our student environment.So please send it sir.we are waiting for your response.
can i get questions for last five years of nerist nee exam?
sir plz tell me wether ther z some source of preparation for fddi?? either some books or sample papers..
sir pls send me a model question of imu
piease send me 4th sem question papers
send me the 4th sem question paoers
Hi sir,How can i get sample entrance papers of deck cadet course sir.
Pls mail me, pls pls pls…
sir please give me sample paper of bitspilani with solution
sir, ive secured 80% in theory pcm and 67 in cet. what cud be my ranking in cet this year?
send me the model papers e-cet in ece subject with all topices
plz give me the cut off list for MCA entrance exam in 2009
sir,i completed +2.exam.i also applied for imu.kindly sent me the syllabus and websites where i can get previous years imu questions.
sir,i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam
what is the syllabus for admission test of m.sc. nutrition sciences
sir iwant details about2010-11 phD for kannada model question paper of entrence test&sylabus
SIR, PLEASE SEND ME THE PREVIOUS PAPER