SBI Bank PO Papers
There will not be a single person in India who has not heard the name of State bank of India or SBI, as it is known among its customers. The bank is known for its services and enjoys a trust of more then million customers. The staff works according to the rules of the bank and have been helping customers since the inception of the bank. To provide its customers the same services and to keep their record always at par with other banks, they recruit Probationary Officers. State Bank of India PO Examination is taken for this purpose only.
This examination is generally held in February every year. The details of the examinations can be found in the Employment News and other dailies. A candidate is not allowed to sit in the examination for more than three times. The candidate should be less than 30 years of age. There is relaxation of age and some other benefits for reserved classes.
The exam comprises of objective and descriptive tests. A candidate should individually pass both the papers. The selection depends on the rank that the candidate had managed in the exam. The paper comprises all the general topics and also current topics.
Download SBI Bank PO Papers:
- ICICI Bank PO Papers
- Allahabad Bank PO Papers
- Andhra Bank Clerk Recruitment Papers
- National Institute of Bank Management Papers
- Corporation Bank PO Exam Papers
- Clerk cum cashier, Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank
- Oriental Bank of Commerce PO Exam Papers
- Indian Overseas Bank PO Exam Papers
- Bank of Maharashtra PO Recruitment Exam Papers
- SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers
- Bank of Baroda PO Papers
- Punjab National Bank, Agriculture Officers Exam Papers
- Bank of Baroda, Agriculture Officers Exam Papers
- Vijaya Bank, Clerks Exam Papers
- Andhra Bank Probationary Officer Recruitment Exam Papers
891 Responses to “SBI Bank PO Papers”
Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All
i need syndicate bank exam previous papers
pls send sbi previous question papers to my mail id.
pls send me 10 years question papers of sbi bank po
please send me last 10 question papers
Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination.
Dear sir please send me 10 years previous bank clerk and PO question papers
please send me latest solved question papers, along with reference to solve quantitative apptitude quickly…
thanks a lot..
pls send me 10 years question papers of sbi bank po.
MODEL PAPER 2010
plz send me the solved 10 years question papers of sbi bank po.on my e mail id.plzzzzzzzzz
thanks a lot…………
How to prepare for general awareness paper of sbi po
Please send the bank exam question paper.
pliz give gideline for preparation for sbi probatonary officer exam
n send me 10 yerars solved qustion papers nhow i can prepare for interview
for the probationary officer post.
pliz………..
send me details
on my mail id
thanks a lot
pliz………..
send me details
on my mail id
thanks a lot
anabia
please send me previous years papers of sbi po and sbi clerical cadre at my mail id
PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YRS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF SBI PO EXAMS
dear sir good evening,
Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination.
Thanks in advance,
can you please send me previous ten years PO exam papers with solutions through my e-mail id
can u please update ur latest 5 yr PO exam paper in my email id?
please send the reasiong and mathes solving papers my email address
please send me the solved papers of the bank po exams along with the details to how to crack the general knowledge section
pliz………..
send me details
on my mail id
thanks a lot
regrdas
SHIVAM DIXIT
pliz………..
send me details
on my mail id
thanks a lot
regrdas
sachin verma
please mail me socio - economic and banking awareness questions, marketing questions for bank of baroda exam.
I’ll be very thankful to you
Can u plz send me the previous Questions papers for PO exam for SBI, Central bank of India, Union bank of India and others. Also can u plz suggest me the books along wiht authors for the preparation.
i request you to send me some previous papers of bank of baroda and the latest pattern of it
if u send them i am very thankful
by preparing for po.can i write clerical exams also.i wil be 21 after june.can i write po exams this year after june?tel me more about po&clerical exams how i prepare for it
hiiiii i m avinash singh from bangalore i want last 5 yrs bank po paper plz send me on my mail..thank u………..
bank po paper
please send me last 5 yrs bank po solved question paper
kindly send last 5 yrs. solved question paper in my id thanks
pleace sbi po exam question pper
Kindly send last 5yrs. Question Paper solved to my mail
please sendme previous 2 years clerical papers for all subject
pls sir send me sbi po last 10 years question papers
plz send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examinations.sir plz send me on my email id - [email protected]
dear sir good evening,
Thanks in advance,
Sushmita gupta
dear sir good evening,
Thanks in advance,
jayprakashmali
Hello i m just close to complete my MBA degree in Finance now i want to join banking sector as PO….plz send me previuos 10 year bank solved papers…
pliz………..
send me details
on my mail id
thanks a lot
Kindly send last yr. Question Paper solved to my mail
Kindly send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi.Kindly do the needful
Thanks in advance,
Prabu
plz send me the preyious 5 years question papers of sbi bank po wiyh detailed solutions.I will be very thankful to you.
please send me 10 years questions with solutions at my email.
will you pls send me previous 10 year question papers of SBI PO entrance test with detailed solutions. I will be very thankful to you.
please send me last two years solved question papers for bank po of SBI both objective & descriptive paper & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE
Respected Sir
Please send me last ten year question paper of PO exam on my E-mail addres
Hi..will you pls send me the previous question papers of SBI POs entrance test and also the interview questions? As the time is very less I need them as soon as possible.I will be very thankful to you.
below poverty line population in india ?
could you plz send me 10 years solved po exam papers
please send me the previous 10 years sample papers of sbi po to my mail
I am pursuing MBA (2nd sem) I want to do job in bank sector as a manager so plz suggest me and send me previous 10 year bank PO exam paper
please send me the past 5 yrs questions with solutions at my email
Please send me the previous 10 years papers of SBI po exams.
Hi..will you pls send me the previous question papers of SBI POs entrance test and also the interview questions? As the time is very less I need them as soon as possible.I will be very thankful to you.
please send me the previous year qestions
Can i get previous year probationary officer’s exam question papers?
sir/mam plz send me at least 5 years previous solved question paper
please send me previous paper of bank of baroda’s po exam
plz send sbi po previous question papers
please send me last 5 year question of sbi p.o & samles of question with details explanation.
please send me last two years solved question papers for bank po of SBI both objective & descriptive paper.
can i get last 10years question paper of po examme
Please send me SBI PO Previos papers
Please send me SBI PO Exam Previous papaers immediately.
show me model question paper of SBI for po post
send me gramin bank question papers also
sir, can u kindly send to me previous 10 years sbi po question papers.
please send me previous 10 quesion papers of sbi po exam and with explainations
please send me privious sbi po exam question paper
want sample papers of SBI bank for last 3 years for practice
could you plz send me 10 years solved po exam papers
plz send me any reasoning book(pdf) for sbi po-2010 preparation
pls send me any reasoning book(pdf) for preparation of sbi po-2010
plz send me previous 10 years bank po papers of sbi bank.
can u pls send previous 5 papers of SBI PO exams early.
please send the previous papers of sbi(p.o) on my e mail id
sbi po latest question papers
MADAM , PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS S BI P O QUES
i have completed my B.Tech.i want PO solved Question Paper With Answer please send atleast 10 previous papers to my Email Id and i have applied for sbi po exam in 18th april and give me the syllabus.
THANKS inADVANCE/…..
plssssssss send sbi pos questions
PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YRS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF SBI PO EXAMS
can u pls send previous 5 papers of SBI PO exams early.
10 solved question papers of sbi bank po
plz,mail me sbi po question papers
pls send me previous 5 years papers of sbi po . i would be grateful to u.
please send me the previous 10 years solved question papers of sbi po exam
plz send me last 5 years sbi po question papers.
send me all previous sbi po paper
Please mail me the previous 10years papers of SBI PO exams ASAP.Email ID is [email protected]
Thanks in advance.
Namita
i ll b gratefull to you if you can plz forward me the recently held sbi associate p.o paper
please send me privious sbi po exam question paper.
helo sir
plz send me sample paper to the syllabus of SBI PO exam
asap
thnx in advance
Please send me the of previous 10 years solved quetion papers SBI po exams
plz send me last 5 years sbi po question paper
Please send me sample paper which matches to the syllabus of sbi po exam 2010
plz send me last 5 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?
Sir / Madam,
Please send me the previous 5years papers of SBI PO exams.
Selvi
sample question paper
Please send me the of previous 10 years solved quetion papers SBI po exams
and also clerks exams previous 10 years papers of Sbi exams
Please send me the previous 10 years papers of SBI po exams
how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?
please send me last 5 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?
Respected sir/madam,
kindly send last few years sbi po’s solved model papers.
thanking you sir/madam.
plz send me last 4 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?
please send me previous 10 year SBI PO solved question papers
pls send me last 10 years solved question papers of SBI PO exam and name of few books from where I can prepare.
mail me last 10yrs. solved papers of sbi po at my email address [email protected]
please send previous 10 years question papers of sbi bank p.o. exam.
please give advice how i enchance my english aptitude and general awareness.
please send me last 5 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?
respected sir/Madam,
Kindly send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi
plz send me last 10 years question pepars
please send me last years sbi bank po papers,
RESPECTED
GREETING
PLZ SEND ME LAST FEW YEAR SBI PO SOLVED QUESTION PAPER .
THANK YOU
DEEPAK
Please send me last 10 years po solved question papers.
please send me previous sbi po question.
Thankyou!
respected sir/Madam,
Please send me previous sbi po question.
Respected Sir/Madam,
Kindly send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi.Kindly do the needful.
send me prevous sbi po question: On February 27th, 2010
sir please send me previous sbi po question.
plz send me latest pattern of sbi po question paper.I have applied for sbi associates exam going to be held on 7th march 2010.
can u send me prevous sbi po question?
My email id-
[email protected]
sir please send me previous sbi po question.
i have completed my mca.i want PO solved Question Paper With Answer please send previous paper to my Email Id and i have applied for sbi po exam in month.
plz send me last 10 years po solved question papers with answers.
whether questions be repeated????
Respected Mam,
Will the questions be repeated????
how to prepare ourself for the the exam
i have completed my B.Tech.i want PO solved Question Paper With Answer please send previous paper to my Email Id and i have applied for sbi po exam in month.
Respected Sir/Madam,
respected sir/Madam,
please send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi.i really need them
I am doing my final year in electronics and communication engineering, can i apply for PO job?
Respected Sir/Madam,
when is the exam paper date
updates of sbi po posts