Technical Officer, Scietific Officer, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Rsearch

Profile:

Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research was set up in the year 1971. This institute is dedicated for the research and development work in the field of atomic energy and related sciences. It deals with fast breeder reactors, closed fuel cycles and related technology etc.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Scientific Officer ‘E’:
No. of posts: 1 post only.

2. Recruitment of Scientific Officer ‘D’:
No. of posts: 2 posts only.

3. Recruitment of Technical Officer ‘D’:
No. of posts: 2 posts only.

4. Recruitment of Technical Officer ‘C’:
No. of posts: 19 posts only.

5. Recruitment of Scientific Assistant ‘B’:
No. of posts: 36 posts only.

6. Recruitment of Trainees (Category-I):
No. of posts: 44 posts only.

7. Recruitment of Trainees (Category-II):
No. of posts: 4 posts only.

8. Recruitment of Technician ‘B’:
No. of posts: 32 posts only.

How to apply: Completed application forms in the prescribed format should be sent in an envelope superscribed as ” Application for the post of ________ Category No.______ In ICGAR ” at the address:

The Administrative Officer-II (R),
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Kanchipuram District, Tamil Nadu
Kalpakkam- 603102.

Depaertment of Atomic Energy,
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Rsearch,
Kalpakkam- 603102.

Last date to apply: 21 May 2010

For more information visit http://www.igcar.gov.in

20 Responses to “Technical Officer, Scietific Officer, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Rsearch”

1. 20
    sathya:

2. 19
    S.KIRUBA:

i need syllabus for technical officer in information technology. can u send it?

3. 18
    fazil:

dear brothers and sisters, please suggest me books for preparing to write written exam for technical officer “c”, please kindly help me in any ways you can… thank you:)

4. 17
    geetha:

I’ve applied for Technical officer”c” (electronics & instrumentation). i am in need of SYLLABUS as well as model question paper for the written test ..Please do the needful..thank u..

5. 16
    sneha:

i have 2 back subjects in 8th sem BE can i eligible?

6. 15
    Tapan KUmar:

I have already apply for the post of technical officer’c’ in IGCAR. Now i am in need of previous year written exam question paper for technical officer’c’. Please send the syllabus for the post this year.

7. 14
    jyotsna:

i am in need of SYLLABUS as well as model question paper for the written test for the post of Technical officer “c” ( category - E-7)..Please do the needful..thank u..

8. 13
    RAMKUMAR M:

I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF TECHNICAL OFFICER IN Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research. PLEASE HELP ME IN GETTING THE QUESTION PATTERN AND PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS.I CANNOT FIND ANY PAPERS . 07.01.2012 written exam for me..PLEASE HELP ME

9. 12
    Narayanakumar:

Kindly give me the model quetion paper or syllabus for Technical officer C

10. 11
    G.KAVIKUMAR:

sir, plz give the previous year sample question papers for technical officers(physics)

11. 10
    b srini:

I want scientific assistant-b Instrumentation model question papers, kindly give me that

12. 9
    Dalal:

Sample paper for Scientific Assistant-B (Physics), Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Rsearch”

13. 8
    Dalal:

Previous Paper for ICAR Administrative Officer

14. 7
    Panna Datta:

I have applied for the technician gr-B in IGCAR.Now i need syllabus and model question papers for written test of Laboratory Technician.
    Send me plz nd thanking u..

15. 6
    rashmi dhaka:

kindly give information or web link regarding previous years entrance test questions papers for the post of technical officer in chemistry in indira gandhi centre for atomic research, kalpakkam.
    kindly reply on [email protected]

16. 5
    sekar.m:

Technician B

17. 4

i am in need of SYLLABUS as well as model question paper for the written test for the post of Technical officer “c” ( category - E-7), and for SCIENTIFIC ASSISTANT “B” (category - F-4), and also for TECHNICIAN “B” .Plz send me
    and thank u

18. 3
    venkatesh:

I have already apply for the post of technical officer’c’ in IGCAR. Now i am in need of previous year written exam question paper for technical officer’c’. Please send the syllabus for the post this year.

19. 2
    gangadhar:

link for the technical officer post

20. 1
    kavita:

wat is its syllabus??????n specific books 4 preparation