WBJEE 2012

The West Bengal Joint entrance examination is conducted by the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations for the admission of candidates, who aspire to become engineers and doctors, for their admission in engineering degree colleges and medical colleges respectively. It started in 1962 with an objective to conduct a common entrance exam for the candidates to get admitted into the colleges in the state of West Bengal. So obviously the exam will be very competitive as the aspirants only have to attend one examination to get into any engineering colleges in the state. This apparently reduces the overall expense of a candidate to get an admission in an engineering college as they don’t have to go through a lot of tests.

Structure of WBJEE

The WBJEE exam is similar to that of other entrance examinations but with an exception that only 80% of the questions are objective type questions and the remaining 20% will be short answer type questions. The instructions in the question paper will be in Bengali format. There will be 3 tests conducted all in 1 day as per the WBJEE paper planning. The papers the candidates have to attend are

Paper 1: Mathematics

Paper 2: Physics & Chemistry

Paper 3: Biology

Students aspiring to be engineers need only attend Paper 1 & 2.Students aspiring to be doctors need to attend Paper 1 & 3.They have to pass both the papers in order to get admission in the respective colleges to pursue careers as engineers and doctors.

The examination will be of 100 marks in total. If the answer for a question is wrong, as per the WBJEE evaluation scheme, 33.33% of the marks for that question will be deducted. This also applies for the short answer type questions as well.

In general, to qualify for the admission in engineering or medical degree colleges, the candidates must have an aggregate of 50% marks for their respective papers taken together. That is, engineering aspirants are to qualify with a 50 % marks for Physics % Chemistry (Single paper) and Mathematics as a whole. And the medical aspirants are to score 50 % for the Mathematics and Biology papers as a whole. SC/ST candidates require only 40% marks for the same to qualify.

Syllabus for WBJEE

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments Electrons and Photons
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• The d-and f-Block elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Redox reactions
  • Polymers
  • P-Block Elements
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens
  • Nitro compounds
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Equilibrium
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Biomolecules
  • Atomic structure

Biology

• Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Photosynthesis Respiration
  • Growth and Movement
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Environmental Issues
  • Ecosystem
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Ecological adaptations
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Cell the Unit of Life, Structure and Functions
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biodiversity

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus And Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

To attend the WBJEE, the applicant must be an Indian Citizen and must have passed the higher secondary or equivalent classes with a 50% mark for their respective subjects that are Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics for engineering applicants and Mathematics & Biology for medical applicants and the aggregate of 50% is taken together for the papers. SC/ST applicants require only 40% for the same. The applicants must also pass English with at least 30 % marks and that is for applicants of all categories. In addition to this, the applicants must have pass percentage in each subjects mentioned above as well and in the native language paper as well.

The age restriction is 17 years as on the end of the year of examination.There is no upper age limit except for the Marine Engineering course which has an age limit of 25 years as on the end of the year 2011.

Besides all these, the candidates should have been residing continuously in the state of West Bengal for at least 10 years to apply for the WBJEE or their parents must be permanent residents of West Bengal and should have a permanent residential address in the state. SC/ST candidates will have reservations as per the rules of the State government.

How to Apply?

The application forms will be available for sale by mid November till the end of the year at specified branches United Bank of India in West Bengal. The candidates can buy the forms on all working days and between the working hours of the bank by paying the fee for it. It can also be obtained by post from the Board’s office but that requires another application requesting for the post and at an additional fee of Rs 200/- including the required fee for the application form. If the candidates require postal service, a demand draft of the above mentioned total fee in favor of the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board payable at Howrah/Calcutta should be sent to the concerned authorities.15th of December is the last date for requesting the application kit by post.

If by any chance, the candidate couldn’t buy the application kit before or on the last date, he/she can still get it from the Board’s office by paying the actual fee of the kit and a late fee of Rs 300/-.The candidates cannot return or replace an application kit after buying it.

After obtaining the kit, the filled up application form should be sent enclosed in the printed window envelope the candidate receives in the kit. It’s mandatory that the forms should be sent by speed post only so that it can reach the Board within the last date of the 12th of January. Personal submissions and courier submissions are not accepted and will not be entertained. The application kit including printed window envelope instructions book and the form is priced at Rs 500/- for E/M type forms and Rs 600/- for C type forms and is to be paid in cash itself.

How to fill the Form?

To help provide guidelines and instructions for the candidates on filling the form, an instruction brochure will be there in the kit. The candidates are to go through it and do what’s necessary as instructed in the brochure. The candidates should stay alert and should read each field before filling them. Invalid entries are not to be crossed out and the use of Whiteners is suggested. The Board recommends candidates to use ball point pens in black ink. But above all, the entries should be valid and precise.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Application Kit (from listed UBI Branches) : Last Week of November till Last Week of December, 2011

Last date for

Receipt of request for Application Kit “by post”: Mid of December, 2011

Receipt of duly filled in applications “by Speed post” only:  Second Week of January, 2012

List of WBJEE centers

• West Bengal
  • Tripura.

Contact Address for the WBJEE

• West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations Board, AQ 13/1, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091
  • Phone: 033 - 23671198 / 23671199
  • Fax: 033 - 23671149
  • Email: [email protected] or [email protected]
  • Web URL:http://www.wbjeeb.in

Colleges Accepting the WBJEE score

• Bengal Engineering And Science University
  • Jadavpur University
  • Kalyani University Science Instrumentation Centre
  • University Institute Of Technology
  • West Bengal University Of Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Ceramic Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Textile Technology
  • Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College
  • Kalyani Government Engineering College

And many more autonomous, self financing and central government institutions affiliated to the University have seats and considers the WBJEE results.

Reference Books for WBJEE

The books given below can be used for reference.

Biology

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Rudiments of Biology- MCQ type
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Higher Secondary books- Part 1 and Part 2(WBHSC)
  • Dinesh Biology
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),

Chemistry

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Rudiments of Chemistry- MCQC Type

Physics

• Rudiments of Physics- MCQ type
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals

Mathematics

• Algebra Made Easy by K.P.Basu
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L.Loni
  • Elementary Maths by Dorofeev,Patapov
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Night
  • Introduction to Probability and its Applications by W.Feller
  • Maths by Krechmar
  • Plane Trigonometry Part 1 by S.L.Loni

Coaching Centers for WBJEE

• Dr. Bhatia Medical Coaching Institute
  • FIITJEE
  • Gate Forum Educational Services Pvt.Ltd.
  • Interactive Education Private Limited
  • Kota Magic
  • Maria’s Institute of Engineering and Computer Education
  • Nissan Educational Services Private Limited
  • Pankaj Coaching Centre
  • Prime Tour
  • Resonance

Study Plan

Pre-planning for an entrance examination is one of the best ways to get the best results. Patiently planning an exam requires good analytical skills as well. Dividing the exam schedules as sessions and allotting a time deadline to complete each session is one of the best ways in planning ahead for what is to come. Besides planning, the applicants have to put in a lot of hard work and effort for what they have planned. All the papers are conducted in a single day. So it can be stressful.

So the best option is to keep the minds calm and cool and take on the subjects one by one and cover all topics without strain so that there would be time for other subjects as well. Make use of the syllabus wisely and spend your time accordingly. The most important thing is to take enough rest to clear your mind of all tensions. Put in enough hard work and focus with a strong will and the candidate can savor the taste of great success.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results will be uploaded by the Board in their official website http://www.wbjeeb.in. Browse the following site to view you results

Score Validity

The score the candidates obtained in the WBJEE is valid for a year.

1,474 Responses to “WBJEE 2012”

Pages: [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1474
    krishna sarkar:

i get 49/250 of wbjee.plz plz told me my rank

2. 1473
    priti bhowmick:

i sent my jenparh application form before last date.but now it showed that my application form not received.why? I am passed hs in 2011 , passed five subject , my application no is 510078.2 nd june 2013 exam.now what can i do?

3. 1472
    ravi kumar:

i have forgot my registratoin no of wbjee 2013

4. 1471
    saimon kazi:

Respect sir.

my name is saimon kazi,i was missing my JELET Admit Card,sSo please tell me how i collect my admit.

thanking you.

5. 1470
    sourav saha:

1st date of giving form of wbjee?

6. 1469
    Akashdeep karmakar:

in which language did the questions of wbjee set?

7. 1468
    vivek kumar singh:

mera wbjee ka d.o.b kya hai

8. 1467
    armistha kangsa banik:

do i get wbjee result for the candidate named ankita saha?

9. 1466
    shilpi mukherjee:

please send name of probable college for rank 2650 at engineering and 1366 at medical?

10. 1465
    banerjeesankar:

how many seat for mbbs in wbjee2012

11. 1464
    sayan poddar:

?rank 132/200 inwbjee,2012

12. 1463
    Somashree Nag form no. 403550:

Status of Admit card for jenparh 2012 Somashree Nag form no. 403550….

13. 1462
    abi kumar yadav:

my marks 47 in wbjee wat. will be rank

14. 1461
    ABHIJIT PAL:

I do not know how and why my application has been called invalid. I saw my application No. 112342 has been included in the list of ineligible candidates. Personally I have not communicated any thing in this regard. Sir, please upload my Admit Card immediately so that I can download the same any pacify my agony.

Abhijit

15. 1460
    Sayak Chakraborty:

Did you accept 323960 form?

16. 1459
    pranipal:

does the joint entrance board follow 45% marks in physics ,chemistry,mathematics in total either induvidually

17. 1458
    JAYANTA KUMAR SUTRADHAE:

DOES THE JOINT ENTRANCE BOARD FOLLOW 45% MARKS IN PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,MATHEMATICS IN TOTAL EITHER INDIVIDUALLY?

18. 1457
    jayanta kumar sutradhar:

Does west bengal joint entrance board follow 45% marks in physics,chemistry,mathematics individual either in total?

19. 1456
    jayanta kumar sutradhar:

what is the eligibility for joint entrance exam?does west bengal joint entrance board follow 45% marks in physics,chemistry,mathematics individual either in total?

20. 1455
    upasana:

is ncert chemistry enough for wbjee?
    plz reply

21. 1454
    dipak singh:

sir i have not received my admit card till now ,my app.no.203571,so please inform me as early as possible

22. 1453
    niladri sekhar goswami:

sir,I niladri goswami has submitted for wbjee 2012. but i have not recive my admit card till 26th march.please inform me about it.my application no.101569.

23. 1452
    Sayori Biswas:

sir,i did not recieved the admit card yet …the date today is 26th March 2012 ..Application Form No Is 345563

24. 1451
    suprakash giri:

a still did not recieve my admit card.when will i get it?my registration no. is 147566.plz reply.

25. 1450
    suprakash giri:

i still did not recieve my admit card. my registration number is 147566.please reply.

26. 1449
    Sayantan Tarafdar:

My son sayantan Tarafdar has submitted the application (form No. 112041) to seat for WBJEE-2012. The admit card has not yet come till date. Please see the matter that we could receive the admit card. Sayantan is very much worried about this.
    Please do needful.
    Dr. Jayanta Tarafdar
    B-15/70, lake Park
    Kalyani 741235, W.B

27. 1448
    PAYAL:

when i receive my admit card, my application no. is 122339

28. 1447
    Shipra Goswami:

When will i receieve my admit card my form no is 215217

29. 1446
    shravan kumar:

sir i am shravan kumar my apno is368191 i didnot get my admitcard

30. 1445
    Payel Mukherjee:

My name is Payel Mukherjee.My application number is 345043.I have not recieved my admit card.I am requesting you to tell me whether my application form has been cancelled or not and when will I receive my admit card?kindly send the information i have asked for in my email-id([email protected])

31. 1444
    Arnab Roy:

When I’ll get my admit card?My application form no is 333702

32. 1443
    Suparna sinha:

When i get my admit card?? my application form no is 112471

33. 1442
    Nitish kumar:

when i recive my admit card.my application form no is 338527

34. 1441
    siva:

ceramic courses is there in wbjee

35. 1440
    subrajit roy:

i want to know when the admit card will be sent.i am still not get my admit card.my application form no. is 303062. please reply me.

36. 1439
    AMIT KUMAR:

sir till now i am not got my admit card!
    and my application no. is 363197

37. 1438
    aatif khan:

when would the admit card of jharkhand polytechnic published

38. 1437
    nibha:

when i get my admit card my application form no is 328736

39. 1436
    AVINASH:

sir i am till not get my admit card

40. 1435
    Anirban Sanyal:

when will i get my admittcard?

41. 1434
    vivek mani:

I want to know when the admit card will be sent.also i would like to know about the status of my form.My application No. is 367441.

42. 1433
    Sanjana:

How can I know that my application has been received by you and when admit card will be sent. My Application No. is 125127.

43. 1432
    Ayan Roy Chowdhury:

Sir,how can i know that my app form recieved by wbjee?When i will get my admit card?

44. 1431
    Samina khatun:

How can I know, that my jee aplication form havebeen recieved? My form no.-208768. When will I get my admit card? Plz rply sn.

45. 1430
    gyan:

sir, mai janna chahta hu ki 2 marks bala questio is year obj.hai ya fir discriptive.

46. 1429
    anshu kumari:

when i ard will get my admit card of wbjee 2012

47. 1428
    shaheen khatoon:

Sir,i want to know to that what is the new pattern of question of wjee engineering when will JEE and other engineering entrance exam replaced by COMMON ENTRANCE TEST.plz reply.

48. 1427
    SANDIP GHOSH:

when I will get wbjee form for the year 2012? cont.no.09894292409
    can i submit polytechnic entrance exm.form now?

49. 1426
    pritam kumar:

when I will get wbjee jelet form 2012? please tell me.
    contact no.09470518392

50. 1425
    surya pratim dutta:

sir,yame yamer froma bank recive copy dita miss korache plz submit my from

51. 1424
    laxmi kumari:

plz tell the status of my application form my form number is 317524

52. 1423
    oyendrila:

can i submit the form of wbjee now?

53. 1422
    PRASANNJEETGAURAV:

APPLICATION FORM RECEIVED OR NOT

54. 1421
    DR. ARUN BHATTACHARYA:

What is the visual requirement for entrance to medical colleges & engeneering college

55. 1420
    Tirtha:

I could not submit the wbjee form of 2012 before 24 th janurary. What will i do now? Can i submit it now by giving late fine.?

56. 1419
    Tirthankar:

I couldn’t submit the form of wbjee before 24th january 2012. Can i submit now?

57. 1418
    ANIRBAN CHAKRABORTY:

MY FORM NO. IS 205165 . I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED OR NOT.

58. 1417
    DIGANT UTSOV:

HOW WILL I GET MY APPLICATION FORM STATUS

59. 1416
    aryan prasad:

how can i know that my form have been received?

60. 1415
    anubhav kumar:

how i will get my application form status?

61. 1414
    onkar chatterjee:

how can i know that my jee application form have been received?

62. 1413
    MANAB HALDER:

HOW CAN I KNOW THAT MY JEE FORM HAVE BENN RECIEVED?

63. 1412
    umar:

can a student from bihar is eligible for wb medical entrance exam?

64. 1411
    BHAGYASHREE TIWARI:

TILL I WONT BOUGHT THE FORM.CAN I BUY THE FORM NOW

65. 1410
    sanu:

I have written my city name [other than in kolkata] in my bank challan. is there any problem.

66. 1409
    secret affair:

Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you just can do with some percent to power the message home a bit, however instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

67. 1408
    samarjit barman:

my form no. is 101806. i want to be sure, wheather my form has been accepted or not.

68. 1407
    Dulal karmakar:

Sir, last date of form filled up 18.02.2012.
    but I am not fill the form.
    but now am I fill up the form by late fee ?

69. 1406
    Punnyasloak Dewanjee:

Sir, I have sent myWBJEE Form by speedpost after being filled up duly withoui enclosing Bank Challan with form.
    How can I send my bank challan ?
    Awaiting your kind suggestion .

70. 1405
    raju:

sir, would u like 2 tell me about last date of submission ?

71. 1404
    Soumen kundu:

my form no is 133387.But i am not sure of my form no.Please tell me my accurate form no.

72. 1403
    sreejoni das:

i hav written my last name along with my first name in the box given for only first name,but after that i hav also writtrn my last name in the box given for last name….now what should i do?should i cut it.or should i submit my form like that only.will my form be accepted???m in tension

73. 1402
    Samrat Adhikary:

sir/madam,
    i have sent an application to the authority without sending the chalan within the given envelope; and also the residential address was not attested by any competent authority in the form. thus, in fear of the failure of my candidature, i have bought another application kit and this time have filled it duely.
    my question is that whether and where i should inform the authority about my previous form? if i am not able to notify the authority, will my candidature be canceled?

74. 1401
    Kanak Bhowmick:

Whether domicile requirement certificate issued and certified by local councillor of a municipality, other than Kolkata Municipal Corporation will be sufficient as proof of domicile in West Bengal for appearing in WBJEE-2012?

75. 1400
    Akash Ray:

Sir, I fill my Wbjee form and sent it by speedpost. But I forgot to give challan with form. What should I do now?

76. 1399
    Bhushan pradhan:

Is a other state student can get govt college through wbjee

77. 1398
    Kalipada Misra:

I woul like to request to authority to Please change the exam date for JEE 2012. The student of CBSC board stying out of west bengal cannot appear as the date of political science is change to 16th Apr 2012 vide CBSC notification No.Coordn/SO(Ptg.)/2012 dated 11 Jan 2012.
    KP Misra

78. 1397
    Shambhab Chaki:

Repeatedly For how many times i can appear in WBJEE?

79. 1396
    Pankaj:

Is there any kind of reservation of seats? If yes, then how many seats are to fight for residents of other states?

Pankaj
    Hazaribag, Jharkhand

80. 1395
    Rahul:

Can other state candidates fill wbjem

81. 1394
    best buy gift card:

Outstanding news it is actually. We have been seeking for this tips.

82. 1393
    debdipto choudhury:

i am a candidate of jem 2012.I am not applicable for tution waiver scheme,so i have not pasted a photo in section 19. but in brocheure it has been asked to paste 5 photos(though not applicable ) for that scheme. Will this mistake cause any problem? Will my form be cancelled? if so,whats the procedure to correct it?
    please reply soon, i am in tension.

83. 1392
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

what is the chamical structure of CH3?

84. 1391
    laxman prasad:

how to fill WBJEE 2012 form sl. no. 18 ie certificate to be issued whose name candidate or parents.

85. 1390
    suman kumar:

what is last date for application form sale 2012

86. 1389
    gautam chakravarty:

is it required the residential certificate for the candidate who stay in wb since her birth & studying inwb till now & her parents are residing in wb since their birth?(candidate apply for wb joint 2012)

87. 1388
    shehnaz anjum:

I’m preparing for medical & since I had got choice in MATHS/ BIOLOGY in my school so I had choosen bio instead of MATHS as per medical aspirants need to give the exam only on physics, chemistry and biology. but this time it is mathematics and biology.

So, I just wish to know that wheather I can give exam with paper2 & paper3.

88. 1387
    Sanjeev:

Can i fill wbjeeb form but i am from uttar pradesh

89. 1386
    Kumaresh Dasgupta:

tell me about fill up of TFWS part in application form

90. 1385
    payel kayal:

what’s the last date for submit the wbjee form?

91. 1384
    Poulami Bosak:

Sir i’ve sent my application form via speed post. bt i forgot to fill up the residential requirement part. Now what i’ve to do…? Can i rectify my mistake in any way?

92. 1383
    subhodip banerjee:

sir,wht s the instruction about the photo{size,type(computerised or clickd in studios)etc.} whch wil pastd in the aplication form…??

93. 1382
    kunj:

is domicile needed to take admission in wb engineering college?

94. 1381
    sudeshna dutta:

what is the last of application????????

95. 1380
    rajan pandey:

i want to know about west bengal diploma & polytechnic exam 2012 …
    what is the eligiibility criteria and age bar ….to apply for it?
    list of top polytechnics colleges in kolkata

96. 1379
    sadaf shahab:

how to fill up wb jee online form

97. 1378
    Dhruba Gayen:

Sir,I am eligible for the TFW Scheme.How do I process this?

98. 1377
    deepak singh:

is there online registation available for wb jee .what is the last date

99. 1376
    aman choudhary:

I have obtained 79% in maths,55% in physics,49% in chemistry. can i appear for this entrance exams.

100. 1375
    Paridhi:

Is it necessary for the applicant of medical entrance to have mathematics and biology both as a main subject in class 12?

101. 1374
    riya sinha:

when application form will be out for entrance exam?

102. 1373
    SANA ZAMEER:

FROM WHERE I WILL GET THE FORM?

103. 1372
    Chiranjit:

If anyone know the Examination date of wbjee 2012? then plz tell me..

104. 1371
    Chiranjit:

If anyone know the Examination date of wbjee? then plz tell me..

105. 1370
    supriya:

May I fill the application form in 1st week of January?

106. 1369
    Nitibhusan Mandal:

I am amedical aspirant, i have got 67% in hs,but in math less than 40%,i have appeared in jem 2011. Am i eligible for jem2012? When will I get the application form?

107. 1368
    suraj:

tell me the publication date of wbjee 2012 application form

108. 1367
    Abhimanyu kumbr:

I want to know, when aplication form is coming in market,and date of exam of wbjee

109. 1366
    pragya:

sir,where shall i get forms in patna(in which branch of ubi)

110. 1365
    sanjay kumar bindas:

please tale me what are examination of wb.jeeb and orissa jee is same day

111. 1364
    sananda saha:

from where could i get form of wbjee2012?????

112. 1363
    Jayanta Majumdar:

Respected,
    My querry is in “WBJEE 2012″ do you have any reservation for the outsiders.(external Quota) I am based in Mumbai.

113. 1362
    mondal shubham:

Can we give the wbjee exam online? if i can ,then please inform me the procedure of filling the form online and the date of giving the examination online?pl send my to my email id.

114. 1361
    Gaganesh dash:

I live in midnapur.From where i can get the forms and when?

115. 1360
    shweta:

can i fill up form online?if yes then from when?

116. 1359
    narayan:

when w.B.jee 2012 exam.?

117. 1358
    narayan:

when w.B.jee 2012 will be available?

118. 1357
    amit sinha:

What is the last date to summit the form

119. 1356
    rajkumar bhagat:

when is joint entrance form for medicals going to be out? how many medical colleges with total no. of seats are available for this year 2012?

120. 1355
    RANA KAR:

where is the form available in pune because i am serving in indian army.

121. 1354
    JAYANT RANJAN:

Where is the form available in Ranchi?

122. 1353
    saurabh raj:

what is form cost , and where is examination centre

123. 1352
    Moniur:

From where we get the form?I live in tarakeswar area.

124. 1351
    Sumit Kumar:

Where is the form available in Ranchi?

125. 1350
    Abhranil Bose:

sir,am Abhrani Bose from Dhupguri.I just want to know the date of saleing wbjee form,and the of exam.

126. 1349
    Santu Shit:

Ami phy,chem,math(single paper) 52% marks peye6e. Sir ami ki wbjee apply korte pari ? Sir plz reply.!

127. 1348
    NILADRI SEKHAR BASU:

I WANT APPLY FOR WBJEE EXAMINATION ONLINE, WHAT IS THE LAST DATE AND FORM? PLEASE GUDE ME

128. 1347
    Udheshwar nayak.:

Hello,sir NRI can aply for admisson in WBJEE engineering college.Can I take part in WB JEE engineering entrance then please reply as soon as possible.

129. 1346
    Ramkrishna poddar:

I am engineering aspirant of wbjee 2011 and i want to know that about how much rank is sufficient to get admit in jadavpur university?

130. 1345
    vikash:

can i fill the wbjee online?

131. 1344
    aritra das:

sir,i have 69% marks in H.S exam.and phys+chem+math=197.But i have only 47% marks in mathematics.so, can i able to apply the engineer examination!!!

132. 1343
    Sonu:

Sir when will be application form of wbjee avilable

133. 1342
    Priyanka:

Sir,my d.o.b is 23/03/1995. Am i elligible to sit for wbjee exam?. I am a medical aspirants.

134. 1341
    Sandip saha:

When hi will get the application form of wbjee 2012?

135. 1340
    Vishal gupta:

The form is not available in united bank of westbengals . How would i get it ?

136. 1339
    Suraksha Sharma:

What are the conditions for general caste?

137. 1338
    Injamam:

When will be aplication form of medical start?

138. 1337
    Abhishek kumar:

sir my percentage is 46% in j.a.c bt in physics, chemistry nd math i have 50%.I m s.c.Cn i apply form.What is the process of online form fil up

139. 1336
    HASANUJJAMAN MANDAL:

is there any facility in cut off marks orin form fees for OBC candidate

140. 1335
    MD TAUSEEF KHAN:

sir, when will be the wbjee 2012 application form will come? can it filled by on line.

141. 1334
    Manik Ali Khan:

Fees,Last date of Filling Form

142. 1333
    Ritwik Bhowmik:

ami med

143. 1332
    DEV JYOTI SAHA:

well, when will be the application form out????

144. 1331
    akash gautam:

sir, around what rank a candidate not belonging to wb needs to get jadavpur university through wb2012 as per the records of previous year.

145. 1330
    Md Imtiyaz Alam:

Can you provide me the date of receiving wbjee application kit?

146. 1329
    amit malya:

when 2012 wbjee application form will be come

147. 1328
    Ashim das:

When & were we will get WBJEE 12. We all know, last dat is 31.12.2011 for issing form .
    Reg
    ashim

148. 1327
    UTSAV KUMAR BRAHPURIA:

Sir,WB JEE 2012 ka aplication form kab se milega……

149. 1326
    Arnab:

When will the WBJEE from distributed?
    Actual date please give to me

150. 1325
    mahuya biswas:

when I will get wbjee form 2012? please tell me.

Pages: [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All