21st August 2019, 03:54 AM

| |||
 | |||
| Skills required to become a Support Engineer in Nuware Systems Bangalore?

Hello everyone, I just want to know what are the skills required to join Nuware Systems Bangalore as a Support Engineer? I want to become a Support Engineer in this company so I want to know about the essential skills. Thank you!

23rd August 2019, 11:47 PM

| |||
 | |||
|  Re: Skills required to become a Support Engineer in Nuware Systems Bangalore? 

Company Name: Nuware Systems Support Engineers || Bangalore || Skills required to become a Support Engineer in Nuware Systems Bangalore as follows : -Knowledge and expertise in CCNA/CCNP/MCSA etc (Certification/Training). -Good communication skills. -Ability to work in shifts. -Troubleshooting and support skills. Official website :http://www.nuware.com/ | 

25th August 2019, 12:22 AM

| |||
 | |||
|  Re: Skills required to become a Support Engineer in Nuware Systems Bangalore? 

Skills required in Nuware Systems Bangalore Support Engineer recruitment: Major skills required in Nuware Systems Bangalore Support Engineer recruitment are given below. Name of the Company - Nuware Systems Name of the Job Position - Support Engineer >> You must have excellent interpersonal skills >> Should have good verbal and written communication skills >> You must have good Certification or Training on CCNP or CCNA or MCSA..etc., @ Salary Package offered - 3.7 Lakh Per Annum {2.7 Lacs and 1 Lac for shift incentives) | 
|  | 
| Related Topics: | ||
| Thread | Replies | Last Post | 
| Rights & Responsibilities an IPS officer | 1 | 14th April 2015 11:45 PM | 
|  |