12th November 2011, 11:32 PM
Unregistered

Is Time College of engineering approved by AICTE?

i am a diploma engineer.i want to know the TIIIME COLLAGE OF ENGINEERING at belghoria. this college is approve by AICTE. if i admit this collage for B.TECH then i able to a B.TCH ENGINEER. and i join any government examinetion as a B.TECH engineer

13th November 2011, 07:18 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is Time College of engineering approved by AICTE?

no time college of engineering at Belghoria is not approved by AICTE. it is approved by AAI, KSOU, ICE(India) and IME(India).

but if you take admission in this institution you will be awarded B.Tech degree after completion of your engineering and also you will be eligible to appear in government examination. but in the notification if it is mentioned that students only from AICTE approve institution can appear in the examination then you will not be eligible to appear in the examination if you complete your B.Tech from this institution.

visit this institution official website http://www.tiimecollege to know more details about the college. you will get details about affiliation from the Affiliations and Recognitions Tab in the website.

best wishes.
13th November 2011, 09:06 PM
gkumar13000

no it is not approved by aicte ,but approved by aime so it is govt approved and u can pursue engg from there.
9th December 2011, 03:36 PM
Unregistered

Tiime college of engineering at Belgharia is AICTE approved or not for Diploma Engineering in Electrical. Pl. inform me through e-mail as early as possible.

[email protected]
12th December 2011, 06:24 PM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a diploma engineer.i want to know the TIIIME COLLAGE OF ENGINEERING at belghoria. this college is approve by AICTE. if i admit this collage for B.TECH then i able to a B.TCH ENGINEER. and i join any government examinetion as a B.TECH engineer
HI,