15th May 2015, 11:35 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for direct admission in B. Pharmacy second year at Hyderabad?

I am an diploma in pharmacy student studying in Maharashtra so after completing my diploma can i get direct admission in B.pharmacy second year at hyderabad

Related Questions:
  1. Best college available in Tirupathi after scoring 6000 rakn and 930 in GPAT?
  2. Colleges in Mumbai offering business management course?
  3. List of government colleges offering Pharmaceutical management and regulatory affiars in AP?
  4. What is BSc, B.Pharmacy application last date? Which are the colleges colleges for B.Pharmacy in Hyderabad? I have completed Inter BI.PC 2nd year
  5. How to do M.Pharmacy in Hyderabad after completing B.Pharmacy? In which college of Hyderabad would I expect a seat?
  6. How can I take admission in Pharmacy after completing SYBSc in micro-chem from Mumbai University
  7. Can I get appointed as a lecturer in degree/engineering/pharmacy college in and around Hyderabad?
  8. Colleges which offer direct admission to D.Pharmacy course in Nagpur?
  9. Admission in direct 2nd year degree in UP after completing diploma with 83%? Which is the entrance and what is the criteria?
  10. How to do B.Pharma after completing D.Pharma
  11. List of government colleges for M.Pharm course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of M.Pharm government colleges? What is the fee structure?
  13. List of institution and procedure of admission for direct entry into second year of B.Tech. after diploma?
  14. Can I apply for B.Pharmacy after taking admission in M.Pharmacy? I have passed out B.Pharmacy
  15. How can I get admission to study B.Pharmacy after completing D.Pharmacy?
  16. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Pharmacy belonging to Pune and Pimpri Chinchwad area?
  17. Any admission test for direct admission in M.Pharmacy? What is the fee structure?
  18. How to join degree B.Com computer course for direct 2nd year admission? I have done diploma in DCCP