9th August 2014, 07:44 PM

Various job oriented courses after Diploma in E&TC?

helo sir ..
i m completed my diploma in e&tc ..
so i wan to knw different courses after
completing diploma in e&tc???
n different courses required to job??

5th May 2015, 02:11 PM

Default Re: Various job oriented courses after Diploma in E&TC?

hello sir last year i completed my diploma in mechanical now i am job less i leave 2 more jobs it's not related to my branch
how many way to do the job in my field please show the right way to career
2nd July 2015, 12:22 PM

I want to know after 3 year civil engineering diploma what course i can do...???
5th July 2015, 10:04 PM
xiomi china

helo sir ..

There are many courses you can undergo after the completion of Diploma in Electronic and Communication :

1. Satellite communication Course.
2. Embedded System Course.
3. Networking Course (CCNA)
4. PCB Designing Course

** These are the job oriented course, if you do these you can also apply for
the job based on the courses you have studied.
3rd October 2015, 03:33 AM

If Nepali student complete diploma in India then what process to admission to btech
15th April 2016, 11:05 AM

sir i am completed 3 year diploma in electrical...sir pls say what are the job oriented courses aftr diploma..?
19th April 2016, 11:18 AM

Hello Sir/Madam

I have successfully completed Diploma in Electronics and communication and started working as a trainee. Please suggest me some technical courses which will help me to improve technical knowledge and also which help me to get job.

Regards...
19th April 2016, 11:24 AM

Hello Sir/Madam

I have successfully completed Diploma in Electronics and communication and started working as a trainee. Please suggest me some technical courses which will help me to improve technical knowledge and also which help me to get job.

Regards...
20th February 2017, 11:47 AM

Sir I have completed 3 year diploma in instrumentation & control engineering with 10 th (sslc) class. I would like to study work related small duration courses (6 month or 1 year) . except B.E & B.Tech, so pls guide me for developing my carrier.
11th May 2017, 09:27 AM

Sir I have completed 3 year diploma in instrumentation & control engineering with 10 th (sslc) class. I would like to study work related small duration courses (6 month or 1 year) . except B.E & B.Tech, so please guide me for developing my carrier.
21st July 2017, 07:06 PM

sir i have completed 3 year diploma in industrial electronic. Please suggest me some technical courses which will help me to improve technical knowledge and also which help me to get job.
29th July 2017, 09:49 AM
yogeshsharma3047

helo sir ..
After diploma there are various job oriented courses and some of them are as follows:-

LIST OF SHORT TERM COURSE AFTER DIPLOMA IN ECE:-

>> Diploma in C language.

>> Diploma on OOPS(Object Oriented Programming).

>> Diploma in 2D/3D animation.

>> Diploma in .net/.php.

>> Diploma in PCB designing.

>> Diploma in Embedded system design.

>> Diploma in networking technology.

>> Diploma in OFC(Optical Fibre Cable).

>> Diploma in electronics circuit designing.

>> Diploma in Microprocessor and Micro controller.

>> Short term course on Robotics technology.

So these are some good course which a candidate can go for after doing diploma to enhance job opportunities in corporate world.

Good luck.
14th December 2017, 07:42 PM

Respected concerned person, i have completed my DIPLOMA in ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATIONS and further i want to pursue B.ed. courses so can i opt for it ? if yes then please guide me the colleges.
3rd June 2019, 05:15 PM

Sir I wanna know, After 3 year diploma how can I career in Robotics engineer
15th September 2019, 09:03 AM

I'm completed in diploma ECE with 97% which course is select to learning my future process?
11th August 2020, 10:06 PM

professional Graduate mechanical engineering certificate values in india. online course duration 12 month. it's good or bad.
Institute name IIMT GROUP
ONLINE COURSE
30th September 2020, 01:08 AM

After completing my diploma in electrical engineering(directly after 10th)which course should I go for non technical higher studies if I interested in non technical field?