23rd July 2017, 03:49 PM

Which bank can give quick education loan without any security?

Sir, I have passed JEE Main exam and got B.Tech CS seat in NIT. So, I need money for admission. Please tell me which bank can provide me quick education loan without security?

1. Detailed information about Collateral Security in Education Loan? Which bank doesn’t have collateral security scheme?
  2. Detailed information about Security deposits in Education Loan? Which bank doesn’t have security deposit?
  3. Possibility to apply for an education loan in security of PF account?
  4. Detailed information about Collateral Security Scheme of UCO Bank Education Loan?
  5. Detailed information about Collateral Security Scheme of Bandhan Bank Education Loan?
  6. Chances to get an education loan without guarantor or co-applicant from an authorized banks? How much amount I can get?
  7. Security deposit required to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur?
  8. Does Banks demand Collateral securities against Education Loan of upto Rs. 4 Lacs except SBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Details of Collateral Security in Vijaya Bank Education Loan scheme?
  10. Which bank can give an education loan in security of Ford 1950 model car?
  11. Collateral Security available under Education Loan scheme of CBI?
  12. Can I get an Education Loan without security deposit to study B.Tech?
  13. Details of Collateral Security in UCO Bank Education Loan scheme?
  14. Details of Collateral Security in HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme? -- [New]
  15. Details of Collateral Security in Bank of Maharashtra Education Loan scheme?
  16. Is LIC Policy acceptable against Collateral Security under Corporation Bank Education Loan Scheme?
  17. Is LIC Policy acceptable against Collateral Security under IDBI Bank Education Loan Scheme?
  18. Security against Education Loan in Bank of Maharashtra?
25th July 2017, 12:57 PM

Default Re: Which bank can give quick education loan without any security?

Sir, I have passed JEE Main exam and got B.Tech CS seat in NIT. So, I need money for admission. Please tell me which bank can provide me quick education loan without security?

Education loans are provided by various nationalized banks in India. Most of the banks sanction education loan within 15 working days. For an education loan of Rs 4 Lakhs no security is required. Parents must be Co borrowers. No collateral is required if the education loan amount is less than Rs 4 Lakhs. For a loan amount of Rs 4 to 7.5 Lakhs, a guarantee from a bank approved third party is required and security also required. Therefore, students can get an education loan without any security for a loan amount up to Rs 4 Lakhs. They can contact any bank branch for an education loan.