15th April 2019, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

Benefits of participating in Bose Einstein Scholarship Test?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in 10th standard now. I came to know about Bose Einstein Scholarship Test and want to apply for it. But I don’t know about the benefits of applying in this competition. Can you please let me know what benefits I will get?

16th April 2019, 05:55 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Benefits of participating in Bose Einstein Scholarship Test?

of Bose Einstein Scholarship Test will get the following benefits:

Winners will receive INR 3000 per month for the duration of 12 months.

The scholarship amount will be INR 2000 per month and a one time book grant of INR 3000.

They will also receive exposure to seminars, workshops and research-based project works, etc.

You can find details on:
http://mathjmmc.com/best/
17th April 2019, 12:57 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Benefits offered to selected candidates of Bose Einstein Scholarship Test are mentioned below:-

—> Selected candidates will receive Rs. 3000/- per month for duration of 12 months.

—> The scholarship amount will be Rs. 2000/- per month and a one time book grant of Rs. 3000/-.

—> You will also get exposure to seminars, workshops, projects, and research-based project works, etc.,.
17th April 2019, 03:42 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in 10th standard now. I came to know about Bose Einstein Scholarship Test and want to apply for it. But I don’t know about the benefits of applying in this competition. Can you please let me know what benefits I will get?

Some of the benefits of participating in the Bose Einstein Scholarship Test are given below:

Candidates can get Rs 3,000 per month for the duration of 12 months

Candidates will get exposure to seminars, workshops & research based project work